Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Debby_westbrook's Reviews

  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Color Gelatos - Metallic - 4 Piece Set with Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN (09 February 2013)

    These are so much fun and so many different ways to use them!!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (15 October 2012)

    Can't wait to use these! I love the Artisan collection!!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (15 October 2012)

    Can't wait to use these! I love the Artisan collection!!!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (15 October 2012)

    Can't wait to use these! I love the Artisan collection!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Pumpkin Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (26 September 2012)

    This is really pretty in real life!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Wood Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    I love words and these are perfect. I will use all of them!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Photo Flowers Collection - Stickers - Sunflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 September 2012)

    Very pretty flowers!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    These dabbers are Fantastic and cover so well!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    These dabbers are Fantastic and cover so well!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Jenni Bowlin - Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brown Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    These dabbers are Fantastic and cover so well!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    Love This product!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Shabby Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    Love This product!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    Love This product!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (26 September 2012)

    Love This product!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Varnish Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (08 August 2012)

    These pieces are so adorable! Well worth the money!



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (08 August 2012)

    Gorgeous butterflies! I can't wait to use them..



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Layered Accents - Shell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 August 2012)

    These are 3D and beautiful...



  • Review: Shimmerz - Blingz - Iridescent Paint - Pixie Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (27 July 2012)

    This is awesome product...



  • Review: Shimmerz - Blingz - Iridescent Paint - Gold Glimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (27 July 2012)

    Love the glitter!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paint Brush Set - Mixed Flat Tip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (20 July 2012)

    Can't wait to use these!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Hello Sunshine Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Hot Hot Hot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Stickers! (12 July 2012)

    These are cute as can be!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Bucket and Spade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (12 July 2012)

    I can't wait to glitter this up! I love it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Halloween Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (09 July 2012)

    Fun stickers! Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yankee Doodles Collection - Soft Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (09 July 2012)

    Love these charms.. They feel like eraser material. Well worth the money!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Halloween Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Stamps! (09 July 2012)

    These stamps are so cute! I'm looking forward to using them.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Sunflower Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (09 July 2012)

    These sunflowers are beautiful in real life. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Destinations Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Great Outdoors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (09 July 2012)

    Totally awesome product! I love that it is embossed for a dimensional look.. Very happy I bought this!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Special Occasions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (26 March 2012)

    These journal tags are cute as can be!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Secret

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (26 March 2012)

    Love these cute pockets! Can't wait to use them...



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pockets - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (26 March 2012)

    These are such cute pockets!!!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (26 March 2012)

    This is a really cool pen!!! Glue on one side and pen on the other...



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (05 March 2012)

    I love the texture of this cardstock!!



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Spring Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (05 March 2012)

    I love the different shades of greens!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (05 March 2012)

    Love the texture on this cardstock! Nice variety of colors!



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (23 January 2012)

    I just got tool today and I had to try everything on it... I love it!!! I can't believe all the different types of distressing in this one tool!! It really is a Fantastic tool to have!!!



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 January 2012)

    I cant wait to start using this stamp!!! I think it will be perfect for tags!!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Brick 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 January 2012)

    I cant wait to use this brick stamp!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Puzzled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (12 January 2012)

    I love this paper punch!!! It works great on cardstock and photo's!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Swirling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (04 November 2011)

    Totally love this stamp!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tangled Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (04 November 2011)

    Great stamp for tags or lo's!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peppermint Twist Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Happy Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (04 November 2011)

    Loving these stamps!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (04 November 2011)

    I love this stamp!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Owl and Squirrel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (04 November 2011)

    These stamps are so cute!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (11 June 2011)

    So many absolutely beautiful pieces!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Die Cut Stickers - Apothecary Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (11 June 2011)

    Great pieces to use as fillers on a lo!!! Very pretty pieces!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Watercolor Bouquet Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (11 June 2011)

    All of the pieces in this package are so beautiful!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - How's The Weather, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (11 June 2011)

    These pieces are so cute!!! Can't wait to use them!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - White - Broad Point

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (06 June 2011)

    Excellent white marker!!! Works very well!!



  • Review: Xyron - 250 Refill Cartridge - Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (27 May 2011)

    Works very well!!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Dazzling Diamonds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (27 May 2011)

    This is so beautiful on paper!!!



  • Review: Custom Binding Rings - Small - Antique Silver by 7 Gypsies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (28 March 2011)

    These are perfect for the mini albums!!



  • Review: K and Company - Americana Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (18 March 2011)

    Wonderful pieces!!! I love them!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Ephemera, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (18 March 2011)

    These pieces are so beautiful and adorable!!! Very happy with them!



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (18 March 2011)

    So beautiful!!! Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (18 March 2011)

    These pieces are Gorgeous!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (16 March 2011)

    These albums are awesome! You can put a lot of pages in them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (16 March 2011)

    These albums are awesome! You can put a lot of pages in them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (16 March 2011)

    These albums are awesome! You can put a lot of pages in them!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 March 2011)

    Well worth the money!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Perfect Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 March 2011)

    This color is gorgeous!!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (10 March 2011)

    Awesome album. Well worth the money!



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (10 March 2011)

    What a Wonderful and easy to use product!!! I love it!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Heirloom Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 February 2011)

    This color of Gold is Gorgeous!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Book D-Rngs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 February 2011)

    The color of these rings are very pretty!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Borderline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 February 2011)

    I cannot wait to use borders!



  • Review: Tombow Mono Adhesive ROLLER - Refill - Permanent - 82 feet long

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (21 January 2011)

    Strong adhesive!!! Very easy to install this refill! Great price!



  • Review: Tombow Mono Adhesive ROLLER - Permanent - 82 feet long

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (21 January 2011)

    I love this adhesive. It works very well at holding items in their place! It is the perfect size! It is not hard to hold onto when using! I also think it is a great price for the amount that you get!!!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - On Holiday Collection - Die Cuts - Travel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 January 2011)

    This collection has a lot of very beautiful and cute pieces!!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (08 January 2011)

    Awesome mask! This is going to be beautiful on any lo!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Set - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (08 January 2011)

    These snowflake are totally awesome! They are perfect for heat embossing or painting. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Mini Motifs - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 December 2010)

    Can't wait to use this mask!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 December 2010)

    Can't wait to use this mask!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Concerto

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 December 2010)

    Can't wait to use this mask!



  • Review: K and Company - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Shapes and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (14 December 2010)

    These mini tags are perfect for cards or lo's. Well worth the money!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Serendipity Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Tags and Shapes, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (14 December 2010)

    These cardstock pieces are Beautiful.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Kismet Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (14 December 2010)

    I love these stickers!!!



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Queue Inkpads - 6 Pack - Coffee House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (14 December 2010)

    These chalk inks are very pretty.



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil Accents - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 December 2010)

    Every piece is beautiful!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Sleigh and Deer, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (08 December 2010)

    These are so adorable!!! The pieces are doubled to give extra dimension!



  • Review: Prima - Homespun Bittles Collection - Assorted Flowers - Mix 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 November 2010)

    These flowers are Gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Pearl Penache Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Sun Beam, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (16 November 2010)

    Very dainty and very pretty flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Collection - Fabric Leaves - Forest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (16 November 2010)

    These leaves are very pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Arte Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Mystere, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 November 2010)

    These flowers are very pretty.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (12 October 2010)

    These work very well.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (12 October 2010)

    Work very well!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Chipboard Shapes - Jumbo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 October 2010)

    These are big and wonderful!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Die Cut Paper Tablet - 5 x 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 October 2010)

    I can't wait to get started on my mini album with these awesome papers.



  • Review: K and Company - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Swirls and Frames, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (04 October 2010)

    If you like glitter, You will love this!



  • Review: K and Company - Par Avion Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (04 October 2010)

    Love the variety in this package!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Set - Decorative Scrolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (04 October 2010)

    These are awesome!



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil and Glitter Accents - Tags and Note Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (27 September 2010)

    Beautiful die cuts!



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces - Olivia Rose, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (27 September 2010)

    Very pretty die cuts.



  • Review: K and Company - Confetti Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (27 September 2010)

    Lot's of fun stuff in this package.



  • Review: K and Company - Girl Scouts Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (27 September 2010)

    Lot's of choices in this package.



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Journal Tags and Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (20 September 2010)

    Well worth the money. The pieces age gorgeous!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Paper Girl Collection - Die Cuts - Paper Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (20 September 2010)

    There are so many pretty pieces in this collection.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Antique Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (20 September 2010)

    These are awesome!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 September 2010)

    These are the cutest!!! Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: K and Company - Elegance Collection - Die Cut Frames and Note Cards  , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (18 September 2010)

    I love the variety of frames in this package. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Whats Cookin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (18 September 2010)

    These are so cute. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Autumn Collection - Mulberry Leaves - September

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (18 September 2010)

    Gorgeous colors. I like the size assortment!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Sew Cute

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (18 September 2010)

    These are so cute!!!



  • Review: Crafter's Pick - The Ultimate!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 September 2010)

    This glue works very good!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 September 2010)

    Love these stickers!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Proudly Serving

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 September 2010)

    Love these stickers!



  • Review: Reminisce - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (16 September 2010)

    Love these stickers!



  • Review: Maya Road - Kraft Collection - Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 September 2010)

    These are beautiful. I can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Birds of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (16 September 2010)

    These are adorable.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Jessamine - Curry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (15 September 2010)

    This is so pretty!



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Glossy - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (15 September 2010)

    Awesome product!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fluttering Fancy - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 September 2010)

    This is gorgeous.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Fluttering Fancy - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 September 2010)

    This is gorgeous.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Bedazzled - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 September 2010)

    This is gorgeous.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Promenade Collection - Paper and Embellishment Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (27 August 2010)

    This collection is Beautiful. The variety of papers and embellishments are fantastic!



  • Review: K and Company - Fall Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Speciality Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (27 August 2010)

    These papers are Gorgeous!!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Petaloo - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (05 August 2010)

    These are beautiful.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Cherry - Ruby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (05 August 2010)

    Very cute!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 August 2010)

    Love the Prima!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mixed Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 August 2010)

    Love the Prima!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Daisy Delicacies Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mixed Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 August 2010)

    Love the Prima!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (05 August 2010)

    Love the Prima!!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Stickers - Chores, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (31 July 2010)

    These are very cute



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Autumn Breeze Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Nuts In The Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (31 July 2010)

    Looking forward to using these.



  • Review: Sandylion - Large Essentials - Handmade 3 Dimensional Stickers - Flowers - Country Blues, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (31 July 2010)

    These are so much prettier in person.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Bedazzled - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (31 July 2010)

    These are beautiful



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - The Flora Flourish - Night Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (31 July 2010)

    These are beautiful



  • Review: Tsukineko - The Essential Glue Pad Kit - Includes Glue Pad and Liquid Glue Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (31 July 2010)

    Works really well.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - School Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (26 July 2010)

    Very cute clear stamp set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - School Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (26 July 2010)

    Really like this clear stamp set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 July 2010)

    This is a great leaf. Will be using this a lot



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (26 July 2010)

    Very cute clear stamps



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 July 2010)

    This is gorgeous.



  • Review: Duncan Enterprises - Original Tacky Glue - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (26 July 2010)

    I love tacky glue. This works very good on everything.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Laundry Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (26 July 2010)

    These are the cutest. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Birthday Bash Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Take the Cake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (26 July 2010)

    Very nice clear stamp



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (22 July 2010)

    These cards are adorable.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 July 2010)

    This is very pretty.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (22 July 2010)

    Well worth the money.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (15 July 2010)

    This scrapbook pad is beautiful.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Patriotic Collection - Cardstock Stickers - American Pride

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (15 July 2010)

    Real nice looking stickers.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (15 July 2010)

    Love the glitter on these. Very pretty.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Celebrations Collection - Giant Reflections Stickers - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (15 July 2010)

    A lot prettier in person.



  • Review: K and Company - Happy Trails Collection - Chipboard Box - Words and Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (03 July 2010)

    This is such a Fun product. Well worth the money!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Eco-Modern Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Words and Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (03 July 2010)

    This is amazing!!! 150 pieces. Well worth the money!!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Regal Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very Pretty (03 July 2010)

    This rose is gorgeous.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Opaline Collection - Pearls - Swish Half Pearls - Pearl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very Pretty (03 July 2010)

    Very pretty.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Textured Cardstock Embellishments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (03 July 2010)

    These are awesome for Vintage or Heritage lo's.



  • Review: Stickles - All that Glitters Trio Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (03 July 2010)

    Stickles are Awesome!!!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Emerald Sprinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (03 July 2010)

    Very pretty color.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Gingersnap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (03 July 2010)

    Vibrant color. Very pretty.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Embossing Powder - Essentials - 3 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (03 July 2010)

    I love Martha Stewart embossing powders.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Lillian Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 June 2010)

    Love these papers and the embellishments. They are a lot prettier in person.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Pink Plum Collection - Sparkle Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very Pretty (25 June 2010)

    These are so pretty. Love the vibrant colors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Big Board Chipboard - Florals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (25 June 2010)

    These are big and nice!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Mini Set - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (25 June 2010)

    Love these chipboard butterflies.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (25 June 2010)

    What a great tool. Great Buy!!!



  • Review: Tsukineko - Liquid Glue Refill for the Essential Glue Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (25 June 2010)

    Works good.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Garden Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific (17 June 2010)

    Love the flowers



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 June 2010)

    love these keys



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Embossing Powder - Metallic - 3 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 June 2010)

    Can't wait to use these powders.



  • Review: Stickles Starter Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (17 June 2010)

    Love the color choices



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection Glimmer Mist Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (17 June 2010)

    Beautiful colors



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (14 June 2010)

    Fantastic tool. Works fast. Don't have to close to your paper.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Embossing Powder - Pastel - 3 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (14 June 2010)

    These colors are bright and beautiful.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Glue Pad - Includes Glue Pad and Liquid Glue Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (14 June 2010)

    What can you say about glue? Works good.



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Reagan's Closet Collection - Fabric Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (10 June 2010)

    These flowers are very pretty. Love the glitter on them.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Tye-Dyed Gypsies - Red Yellow Dark Blue and Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (10 June 2010)

    The colors on these flowers are so bright and pretty.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Bird and Branches, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (10 June 2010)

    This is a lot prettier in real life.



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (10 June 2010)

    What can I say? Love the glue pen!!!



  • Review: Sandylion - Essentials - Hand Made Stickers - Father's Day - Dad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 June 2010)

    Very cute stickers. I think will work perfect on a card.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Captivating Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (10 June 2010)

    Totally love this product. The pieces are so pretty.



  • Review: K and Company - Elegance Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pack  

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (10 June 2010)

    This is gorgeous. Over a hundred pieces in the package and every piece is beautiful.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Sweet Collection - Glitter Chipboard Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (10 June 2010)

    These are great!!! Very cute and a lot of pieces to choose from.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Floral Embellishment Pieces - Spring Medley - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 June 2010)

    Small package. Will still buy.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Embellishment Pieces - Winter Medley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 June 2010)

    Gave this a 4 because it's not as big as I thought. I will still buy them though.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Roughin' It Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Roughin' It

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (10 June 2010)

    I have a lot of camping pages to do. Can't wait to use these stamps.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Max and Whiskers Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (10 June 2010)

    These are so cute.



  • Review: Imaginisce - To Love and Cherish Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it. I can see me using this stamp a lot.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Doodles - Soft Blue and Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Botanical Beauty - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Floral Embellishment Pieces - Spring Medley - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it. Not as big as I thought.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Embellishment Pieces - Summer Medley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (01 June 2010)

    Package not as big as I thought. Very pretty though. I would still buy it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Love - Diamond, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Love - Cherry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Heart Pendant - Lilac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Heart Pendant - Blush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Present - Violet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Present - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 June 2010)

    Very Pretty!!! Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Argyle and Lines and Circles Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: Sizzix - Simple Impressions - Embossing Folder - Stars and Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Thank You Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Best Friends Set, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Floral Flourishes and Vines Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Wedding Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 May 2010)

    Great product. Awesome embossing folder.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Star Spangled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 May 2010)

    Love these stamps!!! It cost under 1.00. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Old Glory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 May 2010)

    Love these stamps!!! It cost under 1.00. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Boom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 May 2010)

    Love these stamps!!! It cost under 1.00. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Freedom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 May 2010)

    Love these stamps!!! It cost under 1.00. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - BBQ

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (19 May 2010)

    Love these stamps!!! It cost under 1.00. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Floral Embellishment Pieces - Spring Medley - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (19 May 2010)

    I only gave these a 4 because it's so small. I guess I had pictured more to the package. However they are very pretty and I will have fun using them.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Floral Embellishment Pieces - Spring Medley - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (19 May 2010)

    I only gave these a 4 because it's so small. I guess I had pictured more to the package. However they are very pretty and I will have fun using them.



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - Embellishment Pieces - Fall Medley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (19 May 2010)

    I only gave these a 4 because it's so small. I guess I had pictured more to the package. However they are very pretty and I will have fun using them.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's - Dimensional Stickers - North American Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 May 2010)

    These bird stickers are gorgeous.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Stars - Clear Blue and Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 May 2010)

    These are very pretty!!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 May 2010)

    These are very pretty!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Heart Pendant - Diamond, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 May 2010)

    These are very pretty!!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Bow Wow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (19 May 2010)

    These are the cutest felties ever.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Delicious , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (19 May 2010)

    These are the cutest felties ever.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Puddle Jumpers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (19 May 2010)

    These are the cutest felties ever.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (19 May 2010)

    Great product for the cutest little stapler.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Birthday Surprise Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (17 May 2010)

    These folders are gorgeous. Love them!!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Birds, Flowers and Branches Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (17 May 2010)

    These folders are gorgeous. Love them!!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Spring Flowers and Paisley Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (17 May 2010)

    These folders are gorgeous. Love them!!!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ornate Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ticket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Flutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Drums, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Perfectly Posh Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Ooh La La, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Robot Singing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Robot Rockin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - List

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - GeoHectic Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Create

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - All Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - GeoHectic Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Lift Off

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Easter, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dandelion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sunny, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (30 April 2010)

    Great and easy to use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Jazmyne

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teen Angst Collection - Clear Acylic Stamps - Gituar Hero, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teen Angst Collection - Clear Acylic Stamps - Glamour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Blocks - 1.5 x 1.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Charlotte Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Teachers Pet Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bookworm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Champ

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Let's Roll Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Car , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Team

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Made in the USA

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Chirp, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - GeoHectic Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Go

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - GeoHectic Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Zoom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Ribbit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Squeak

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Score, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sophie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wild Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Ribbit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Green Leaf 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nook and Pantry Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cup of Tea Bitsy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Whistle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Grandma's Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Lil' Daisy 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Grandma's Garden Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Branching Out, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Patch Collection - Clear Stamp - Mini Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Summer Cool Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Ice Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamp - Spring, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp. Very Pretty.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Love Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (23 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use this stamp.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Pop Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (22 April 2010)

    Love the look they add to layouts.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Pop Up Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (22 April 2010)

    Love the look they add to layouts.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Simply Stated

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (22 April 2010)

    These stamps are great. Easy to use.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Wedding Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Heart Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Heart Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Feminine Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Fairy Flutter - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Spring Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Waterfall Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Cyclamen - Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teen Angst Collection - Clear Acylic Stamps - Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - My Deer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Tiffanys Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Purrfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Beautiful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Madame Royale Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teen Angst Collection - Clear Acylic Stamps - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - GeoHectic Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Play, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Twirl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Twirl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Twirl Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Flutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Spring, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2010)

    Have not used yet.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Buzzz, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 April 2010)

    Awesome Stamp!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2010)

    Awesome Stamp!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (12 April 2010)

    Awesome Stamp!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 April 2010)

    Awesome Stamp!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 72 and Sunny Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Munch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 April 2010)

    Awesome Stamp!!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (11 April 2010)

    Very dainty and Pretty.



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (11 April 2010)

    Can't wait to use this product. The flowers are beautiful.



  • Review: K and Company - Que Sera Sera Collection - Die-Cut Cardstock and Acetate - Icons and Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (11 April 2010)

    These are so beautiful. Great variety.



  • Review: American Crafts - Junior Collection - Treehouse - Printed Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sports (11 April 2010)

    Love the sports items in this.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (04 April 2010)

    Love this product



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Topiary - Spruce, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Have not used yet



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Curry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (04 April 2010)

    Love this product



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Topiary - Ivy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Easy to use



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Topiary - Grass, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Have not used yet



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Rouge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Have not used yet



  • Review: K and Company - Serendipity Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders with Varnish Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (04 April 2010)

    Love this product



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Forever Love Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (04 April 2010)

    Awesome and easy to use



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Kensington Gardens Collection - Clear Sparkle Stickers - Elements and Stitches, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Have not used yet



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Kraft Cardstock Stickers - On Edge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (04 April 2010)

    Wish there was more in a package



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Zeppelin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 April 2010)

    Been waiting on these for a special lo



  • Review: American Crafts - Myhouse - Everyday - Patterned Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (01 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use



  • Review: American Crafts - Halloween Collection - Haunted House - Patterned Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (01 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Fieldhouse - Backyard - Patterned Chipboard Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (01 April 2010)

    Cant wait to use



  • Review: American Crafts - Myhouse - Craft Fair - Vinyl Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (01 April 2010)

    Cant wait to try



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - A2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 March 2010)

    Beautiful colors and love the texture of these cards.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Solid Box of Cards - Printed and Textured Cards and Envelopes - Brights - A2 size

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 March 2010)

    Cards are in beautiful colors



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Vibe Collection by Danelle Johnson - Jumbo Stickers - Vibe Ric Rac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (24 March 2010)

    Love this. Very easy to use.



  • Review: Darice - Pom Poms - One Half Inch - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (20 March 2010)

    Very cool product



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 March 2010)

    Awesome product. Love this chalk



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Alyssa's Garden Collection - Transparency Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (20 March 2010)

    Awesome product



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl Flowers - Cantaloupe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (20 March 2010)

    Cant wait to use



  • Review: Glitz Design - Glitz Frosting - Arrows - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (20 March 2010)

    Really like this



  • Review: Fiskars - Heidi Grace Designs - Sweetest Bug Collection - Clear Overlays - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (20 March 2010)

    love it.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Kindred Spirit Collection - Glitter ATC Transparencies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (20 March 2010)

    This kit is awesome.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Mono Gel Pen - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (18 March 2010)

    Love this gel pen.



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - Medium Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (18 March 2010)

    Love This marker. Works real well.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Flower Frenzy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (19 February 2010)

    I used only the flowers I wanted, rather than the whole stencil. It was very easy to use and didnt slide all over.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Skewed Heart - Funky Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (19 February 2010)

    It took no muscle to use. I need more punches like this.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fine-Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No mess (19 February 2010)

    Love this glue pen. Easy to use with no mess.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Botanical, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (19 February 2010)

    I love the flowers and shapes. Real easy to use.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Breezy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (19 February 2010)

    Adds alot of beauty to a layout.