Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Red Cindy's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Estate Collection - Knotted Ribbon Flower - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (21 April 2012)

    Beautiful accent for a special page.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Stars - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow (21 April 2012)

    These are so pretty IRL. They are just right for little boy pages.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Felt Embellishments - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Welcome Baby Boy (21 April 2012)

    These were wonderful for that new baby excitement.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Chips - Chipboard Pieces - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable chipboard accents (21 April 2012)

    Love these handy embellishments, they really came in handy for a baby-boy welcome book



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Chips - Chipboard Pieces - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable chipboard accents (21 April 2012)

    Used most of these in a baby-girl welcome book, and got many compliments on them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Posies - Emma

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely flowers (21 April 2012)

    These were just right for a baby-girl page with a pearl accent in the center.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Margie Romney-Aslett - Vintage Marketplace Collection - Paper Flowers - Piglet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect accent (21 April 2012)

    Used these in a baby girl welcome book, just the right touch.



  • Review: Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Feathers - Black and Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy (21 April 2012)

    Beautiful feathers to add a special touch.



  • Review: Petaloo - Expressions Collection - Feathers - Red and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My first feathers (21 April 2012)

    These are so pretty!



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Addition (21 April 2012)

    Very lightweight, perfect addition to a guy's scrapbook page.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Silver Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (21 April 2012)

    Really beautiful to add to a special page



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blue (21 April 2012)

    Just beautiful in person



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Cardinal Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Birds! (21 April 2012)

    My mother is a big fan of cardinals and these will definitely be showing up on her pages.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - Sequins Shapes - Disco Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh my stars (21 April 2012)

    Beautiful embellishments to save for a special page



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - No Limits Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Champion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (21 April 2012)

    Just as pretty in person



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stuff! (15 February 2012)

    This glue is awesome. Mistakes can be "rolled" away. It holds everything, including metal, and it disappears when it dries. I tossed out all my other liquid glues.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (12 February 2011)

    Just arrived and it is perfect for my mother's graduation. Am ordering more as soon as possible