Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Yesenialesso's Reviews

  • Review: Crop in Style - Pen Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (06 January 2011)

    I like how I have something to store my pens! you'l love it =]



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Christmas - Embossing Folder - Candy Cane Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    useful (06 January 2011)

    I love how it made my xmas cards look!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Dual Swivel Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it, but (20 November 2010)

    It's amazing, yet the top part needs more space for bigger bottles. It only has two big spaces for it and the rest its for thin bottles, but other than that its GREAT! you'll love it! I love how it spins :)



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Classic Santa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (12 November 2010)

    I loved it! It's super cute and sweet :)



  • Review: Prima - Guava Peony Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Waltz, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, but (12 November 2010)

    They are cute, but some of them had parts where they were a little folded.



  • Review: Making Memories - Pitter Patter Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sophie Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (12 November 2010)

    Great quality and really nice



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Technique Tiles - Fundamental Swanky Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you wont regret it! (12 November 2010)

    They are great, very thick and there are so many! I wasn't sure if I was going to like them, but I love them



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Traditional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love them! (12 November 2010)

    They look great and they worked perfectly on my LO's!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Love - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (30 July 2010)

    I loved it! :)



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Gold Luster, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mom and I love these (29 July 2010)

    Beautiful I'm ready for more :)



  • Review: Prima - Mini Bouquet Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Bouquet - Miranda, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Squished (29 July 2010)

    My mini bouquet got home squished? I don't know why all my other things I ordered where in a good condition, but this wasn't its pretty, but just not in the best condition.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Lustered Leaf Sprays - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (27 July 2010)

    very pretty



  • Review: Prima - Homespun Elegance Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vintage, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful color (27 July 2010)

    Def. recommend this beautiful design and color



  • Review: Prima - Raja Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    looked used (27 July 2010)

    When I got mine they looked used, but they're cute



  • Review: Prima - Ameruse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Duchess Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (27 July 2010)

    I loved these!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (27 July 2010)

    Gorgeous! I love them!



  • Review: Prima - Monarch Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Confused with these (27 July 2010)

    they were really little. I guess I expected them a lot bigger. They are cute, but looked different in this pic than in person



  • Review: Prima - Autumn Collection - Mulberry Leaves - September

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I loved them (27 July 2010)

    beautiful colors and really pretty



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I expected a lot more (27 July 2010)

    I thought they were going to be a lot cuter. When I got mine they were ok they looked kind of old and used. But I try to make a page look cute with them and it worked. :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - St. Nick Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - St. Nick Holly Berry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (21 July 2010)

    I loved it. My LO looks amazing :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Delilah Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Delilah By Your Side

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved the color (21 July 2010)

    Loved the color!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Queen Bee Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Bee Hive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (06 May 2010)

    Really nice!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sophie Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2010)

    I love the design and colors! fully recommended



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sophie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty! (29 April 2010)

    pretty colors and design



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (29 April 2010)

    I love it you should really see it in person!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Noteworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 April 2010)

    its very pretty with nice colors!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Overture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (29 April 2010)

    nice color! very pretty



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    About time! (29 April 2010)

    I have always wanted one of these and when I got it I was very happy it's better in person! it's beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Yellow Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (29 April 2010)

    Love the color in these flowers!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love them (29 April 2010)

    I love how they look on my LO's



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Slate Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors! (22 April 2010)

    Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (22 April 2010)

    These came in handy really well! I like using them plus they we're so cheap so it as better :)



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 April 2010)

    This paper is Beautiful!!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Orange Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color (22 April 2010)

    I really liked the color on this flowers! they are so beautiful



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini Daisies with Tyedye - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (22 April 2010)

    Really nice and I like the colors a lot



  • Review: Prima - Belle Arte Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Roselle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best! (22 April 2010)

    I love these flowers! They we're on perfect condition and look wonderful!! fully recommended! They look wonderful on my LO



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Scribe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (22 April 2010)

    I Love these flowers the only thing was that two of them we're kind of stuck and didn't have the shape as the ones in the picture (the middle part), but other than that I love them. I got them and right away use them. Recommended...