Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MrsAnnieS's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Forever Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (17 October 2011)

    These papers are so beautiful, I love the rich fall colors, and the beautiful patterns, just perfect!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (18 September 2010)

    I never used a big boy like this for adhesive before, normally just a little runner. But I got this in my goodie bag at a class I took and just fell in love with it. Can't wait to really get going with this thing!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - A Compendium of Curiosities Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pure Gold! (02 September 2010)

    For those who love distressing and using alcohol/distress inks this book is fantastic! I've gotten so many ideas on different ways to use all my supplies and I really can't wait to try out all the different techniques!



  • Review: Petaloo - Mulberry Street Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Large Daisies with Tyedye - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not what I expected (16 June 2010)

    I wasn't sure what I was expecting with these but I was surprised when I got them in the mail, and slightly disappointed. But once I started using them I started to like them more, they ink well and there are so many sizes that you can use them with anything!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors! (16 June 2010)

    I wasn't expecting the paper to hev such a rich red on the one side-in the photo it almost looked dark tan or rust-which I was fine with, so seeing the actual product was a fantastic surprise!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely colors (14 June 2010)

    This paper is so bright and cheerful, so fun to use!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (14 June 2010)

    Love the versitility of these flowers, they mix really well with punched/die cut flowers-or really well on there own. Love them!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (09 June 2010)

    Love the color of this glimmer mist! To be honest I wasn't entirely sure I'd like it when I bought it-but once I got it home and started using it I really like the end results!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Brushed Corduroy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best! (01 May 2010)

    I love Distress Ink pads-and Brushed Corduroy is probably tops on the list for me! It is a great neutral to have on hand and the color is fantastic for achieving that vintage look-highly recommend adding this to your ink collection!