Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Okielovinscrapper's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossing Folder - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trend setting (04 July 2014)

    These work perfect in my Big Shot, larger than most other embossing folders. Great backgrounds for cards and Project life



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy Die - Text

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Text Dies (04 July 2014)

    Perfect investment for Project Life, cards, and scrapbook pages.... perfect size for addition pizazz to banners, frames and title cards



  • Review: Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - Styleboard - Decorative Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in person! (22 June 2014)

    I thought I would never buy any more washi tape...boy was I wrong and it is the perfect addition!!! Love the trendy shiny and muted gold tape along with the lace ...adheres wonderfully!!!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Maggie Holmes Collection - Styleboard - Die Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adore:) (22 June 2014)

    I purchased the die set for the bow and find myself using the camera die on my pages for project life and scrapbook pages. Makes a great embellishment...easy to remove the paper:)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Dylusions Stamps - Unmounted Rubber Stamps - Fancy Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have (03 April 2014)

    A must stamp set if you are a Dyan Dylusion fanatic! Red rubber stamping with easy clean up....plan to use on all of my paper creations :)



  • Review: Zutter - Bow Making Tool - Bow-it-All

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to make bows? (12 September 2013)

    Great tool to make any size bow! I love the teeny tiny bows...and if you have arthritis...this is a dream machine! I am only 49 and had difficulty reading the instruction book...need the fonts bigger Zutter!!!! Please!!! Videos on website really did help!!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Checker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have stencil (12 September 2013)

    "The" perfect stencil for all of us who love to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    I recommend this product

    prima apothecary glass jars (16 December 2011)

    This is a great gift set ....love the box...wish the bottles were a tiny bit bigger...but for the special addition price...great buy



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rock Candy Distress Crackle --The Bomb!! (17 March 2010)

    Did you know you actually get a piece of rock candy with the jar!! How fun is that! Application and drying time way less than the crackle accents. Then rub in a darker stain and walah! Wonderful product