Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CSavac's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Becky Higgins - Project Life - Baby Collection - Mini Kit - For Her

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Baby collection (21 May 2014)

    Not happy with this product for what it cost! I was expecting more
    pre-printed titles, captions and cute sayings and that is not the case. Not like other project life cards I have purchased and hoping to send these back!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Baby Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Girl Wood Die Cut (13 July 2013)

    Beautiful addition to your page!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Rocking Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wood Rocking-Horse (13 July 2013)

    Kaisercrafts wood die-cuts are the perfect choice to give your page some added dimension. Have fun adding your own details!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - It's a Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft die cut. (13 July 2013)

    I ordered the boy die cut and then re-ordered both boy and girl, that's how beautiful this paper is. Great quality!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - It's a Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercrafts bundle of joy. (13 July 2013)

    Beautiful die cut that needs little added to make a remarkable
    page!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter spray (21 January 2013)

    Nice.



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Bird Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vine (21 January 2013)

    Love this one, very nice addition for your LO.



  • Review: Prima - Crystal Palace Collection - Vine Embellishments - Seamist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vine (21 January 2013)

    Really beautiful piece.........



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Daisy vine (21 January 2013)

    Not very daisy like but a beautiful piece for your LO.



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Jelly Bean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Gems (21 January 2013)

    These add a whimsy touch-fun addition.



  • Review: Prima - Gracie Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Almanac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vines (21 January 2013)

    Prma vines are very pretty!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Baby Steps Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (28 August 2012)

    The perfect finishing touch for the Baby Steps Collection.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Embossed Die-Cut Paper Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper frames (28 August 2012)

    Nice addition for your heritage or any layout.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Mini Iron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wrinkle free (27 January 2012)

    Nice little iron for the craft room. No more running for the big iron, perfect for all your projects.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Mushrooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shabby Chic (26 January 2012)

    Love these! These tiny treasures add so much to a L/O.



  • Review: Prima - Be Charmed Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Gilden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Be Charmed (26 January 2012)

    These are pretty fabric flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Powder Puffs Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Marie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima!! (26 January 2012)

    Love Prima flowers! These work very well with the Ledger paper pad and the Pixie Glen.



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty chipboard! (26 January 2012)

    These are well made and a must have with the Pixie Glen collection. Really nice addition for your page.



  • Review: Prima - Cradle Collection - Bird Nest Embellishments - Robin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So sweet! (26 January 2012)

    These make nice additions to many layouts.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (26 January 2012)

    Love this pad, wish Prima would make more pads like this available, works very well with 8x8 Pixie Glen!



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bella Prima (26 January 2012)

    This is a collection of beautiful, soft, user friendly paper, Love this line!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - White Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (29 October 2010)

    The possibilities are endless with what you can do with these,
    or you can use them as they are, so pretty. I wish they came in a larger quantity!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Days of the Week

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice touch (29 October 2010)

    These little stamps are a nice addition to any lay-out when the day is important to remember. How could you go wrong at this price???



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Optical Lenses - Antique Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not as expected (29 October 2010)

    lenses came in scratched and just looked cheap overall. Was hoping to use this item on a heritage page and thought the lenses would be magnified but they are not. Over priced!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (18 June 2010)

    These are by far the best scissors I have come across and I have many!!!!