Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lcalderone's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Doily and Doily Border 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love It! (11 January 2014)

    I absolutely love this die. It's even more spectacular in real life. This is an absolutely must have die!



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Thinlits Die - House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute As Can Be (10 January 2014)

    I love the house pop 'n cut, this thinlits die set makes embellishing a breeze.



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Pop 'n Cuts Magnetic - Die Cutting Template - 3-D Pop-Up - House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cite (10 January 2014)

    Just adorable!



  • Review: Fiskars - Fuse Creativity System - Die Cutting and Letterpress Machine - Starter Set

    I recommend this product

    WONDERFUL (03 October 2013)

    The letter press plates are relatively easy to use, and make a nice addition to your projects. I'll have to admit, I don't use them that often. I bought the adapter plates and never use them. I purchased the Bigshot Pro cutting plates, adapter plate, and crease pad to turn the system into a 12 inch cutting and embossing system. Lucky for me, I already owned the Lifestyles Magnetic Platform, these additions have turned my Fiskars Fuse into a system that can do anything the Bigshot Pro can do! Like the Bigshot Pro make sure you have a space for it. I own dies from every manufacturer, and this is now my main machine. Turns out it's one of the best purchases I've made!



  • Review: Craftwell - eBosser - Electronic Die Cutting and Embossing System Bundle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Purchase (06 March 2013)

    I use my Ebosser on almost every project. I love the smaller footprint, yet it's ability to handle larger dies, etc. I don't find it any noisier than my Vagabond. I thought about selling the Vagabond, but found it nice to have both.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    I recommend this product

    Love It (22 February 2013)

    Believe me it"s worth every penny. Super fast envelope creation. I timed myself, and can complete a professional looking envelope in less than two minutes without breaking a sweat. I bet Jill will receive her shipment quicker than other stores, so I'd suggest preordering here. The best tool I've purchased in a long time!



  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Shape Studio - Custom Shape Making Tool - Round 25

    I recommend this product

    I 2nd That (21 January 2012)

    You need them all!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blade

    I recommend this product

    Sharpness Lasts (27 December 2011)

    These are wonderful blades. They seem to last forever. Love my Cameo. It's become my #1 favorite.



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (14 December 2011)

    I absolutely love this book. I don't think I would have purchased this book, if Jill hadn't offered it free to her customers with their purchase. Thanks to Jill, I received a book that is now my favorite. I'll never look at a layout or card the same way again!

    Thanks Jill!



  • Review: Silhouette Cameo - Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I now own 7 different machines, and the Cameo is my favorite. (28 November 2011)

    I own the Gazalle, KNK, eCraft, Cricut Cake, Expressions, Imagine and now the Cameo. Yes, I'm a machine junkie. Out of all the machines, this is my absolute favorite. It cuts beautifully, and the PNC (Print 'n Cut) is to die for. The PNC's cut out accurately with no white space on the edges of the cutouts, unless you want it, and leaves no extra color on the negative.

    Yes, this is my go to machine for just about all needs. The only thing it does not do is cut heavier chipboard, but cuts cereal box weight with ease. I'm done with purchasing carts, and machines that do not work as promoted, such as the Imagine. I just can't say enough about this wonderful machine. Except, you could spend a couple of thousand dollars on a machine with the abilities of the Cameo. This is one sweet machine. The big plus, you'll be able to use your own designs!

    Don't hesitate, click the buy button, and be prepared to be amazed. I'd give it 10 stars if there was an option.



  • Review: Craftwell - eCraft - 12" Electronic Cutting System - Purpleberry

    I recommend this product

    Great Machine (29 July 2011)

    I've been very pleased with my eCraft, and would recommend it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Brights - Pigment Ink Pad - Sail Boat Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colors Are True (08 March 2010)

    I am very satisfied with all of Ranger ink products. They're all true to color and look fabulous on any project.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pink Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Colors (08 March 2010)

    I strongly recommend this product. I created a card with die cut lace, and didn't like the combo. Then the light went off! I used 'Glimmer Mist' to change the card color. It came out fabulous. I absolutely love 'Glimmer Mist'.



  • Review: YES Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv This Glue (08 March 2010)

    I've read both pros and cons about using 'Yes Glue', and find the pros out weigh the cons. It works wonders on minibooks. I would strongly recommend this glue to anyone!



  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Permanent Cartridge - 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (08 March 2010)

    This is the Xron I use the most, it works great with 1 inch lettering. Now, I don't have to worry about running out so quickly.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best (08 March 2010)

    I ordered one pen, just to test it. After receiving this pen, I ordered two more. There is no way I want to be without it. It works wonderful on all colors. For instance, I use it for coloring in the white part of the eyes on my paper doll projects.