Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kathymmeyer's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Red Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely variety (10 November 2013)

    Range of reds from bright to dark. Also different textures are very nice.



  • Review: Prima - Heirloom Collection - Mulberry Paper Leaves - Blue Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Have a "green" hue (26 April 2010)

    The leaves have a green a green hue... This was a surprise since I wanted "blue". Other than the color surprise the leaves are quite nice!



  • Review: Prima - Heirloom Collection - Mulberry Paper Leaves - Rugosa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (18 April 2010)

    Has a red tone... not as brown as it looks in the picture



  • Review: Prima - Exotic Gardenia Collection - Flower Embellishments - Asia Gold, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (18 April 2010)

    beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Coral Rose, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beutiful Roses (22 March 2010)

    The trellis collections has a variety of styles within a color scheme. Quite nice to use with Prima papers or Webster Pages papers. If a flower is a little squashed, I just fluff it up. Also, using Tattered Angels shimmer mists, I can brighten up or tone down a color.



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lemon Creme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trellis Roses are Sophisticated (05 March 2010)

    Sophistaced but with just enough whimsy!



  • Review: Prima - Serenade Collection - Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color range (11 May 2014)

    The flower size can be changed by scrunching or pushing out the petals! The variegated purple color range allows me to create with just this one package without having to buy more types of flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Mini Roman Numerals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great vintage (11 May 2014)

    I use with graphics 45 and Prima vintage papers. Nice!



  • Review: Echo Park - Melody of Life Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice neutral colors (01 May 2014)

    Pair the papers with yellow to make the colors pop!



  • Review: Prima - Tatiana Collection - Flower Embellishments - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Natural and Delicate (01 May 2014)

    Detailed and elegant. Easy to layer with charms, bling and ribbons. I have repurchsed this item many times. The entire Tatiana collection is truly exceptional! Of course, all of the Prima Marketing products can be mixed and matched!



  • Review: Prima - Rondelle Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate and Fun (01 May 2014)

    Detailed and elegant. Easy to layer with charms, bling and ribbons. Of course, all of the Prima Marketing products can be mixed and matched!



  • Review: Prima - Tea-Thyme Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An aged look (01 May 2014)

    Detailed and elegant. Easy to layer with charms, bling and ribbons. Of course, all of the Prima Marketing products can be mixed and matched!



  • Review: Prima - Zephyr Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely trinkets (01 May 2014)

    Detailed and elegant. Easy to layer with charms, bling and ribbons. Of course, all of the Prima Marketing products can be mixed and matched!



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - La Coeur

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very detailed (01 May 2014)

    All of the Prima resins are fabulous! The detail is perfect! Feel free to 'color' or stain the resins, and layer with bling, flowers and ribbons.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Cherub with Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So sweet (01 May 2014)

    All of the Prima resins are fabulous! The detail is perfect! Feel free to 'color' or stain the resins, and layer with bling, flowers and ribbons.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant and Fun (14 April 2014)

    Perfect size for embellishing my cards by adding it to my ribbon or lace.



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Berry Clusters - Red Green and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice grouping (14 April 2014)

    Perfect size and already grouped. I like both sets... The red and green, and ivory and green.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Elements Collection - Floral Embellishments - Assorted Blossoms - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great variety of reds (23 November 2013)

    Nice range of textures in a bright, fresh red color.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Eros

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely vintage (10 November 2013)

    Great for scrapbooking or card making. Use pigment inks to lightly color.



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Something Old

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Modern vintage (04 November 2013)

    I cut out the small dress and layer it in card making.



  • Review: Prima - Encore Collection - Paper Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (06 October 2013)

    I use the flowers in card making for a lovely addition of whimsy.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Robin Egg Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful suttel coloring (02 September 2013)

    Great with graphics 45 papers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Antique Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft coral (24 August 2013)

    Beautiful, natural looking flowers. I use with Graphic 45 Ladies Diary, Secret Garden and other papers in my card making.



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mixed Blossoms - Antique Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Lovely antique color (24 August 2013)

    Beautiful, natural looking flowers. I use with Graphic 45 Ladies Diary, Secret Garden and other papers in my card making.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Pointe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely and delicate (06 July 2013)

    Great vintage colors and design with a modern touch.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals and Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Belle - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate and beautiful! (09 April 2013)

    I break apart the swirls and use in my layered cards with flowers and spellbinders. I have re-ordered this beautiful set!



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Pansies - White and Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty velvet violets (02 January 2013)

    Very nice, natural colors of various sizes.



  • Review: Petaloo - Vintage Dazzlers Collection - Christmas - Glittered Sticker Shapes - Angels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate Angels (02 January 2013)

    The tags are very delicate, layered, and glittered. The images are clearly printed.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Designer Threads - Fabric Embroidery Pieces - Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great fabric embellishment (17 June 2011)

    I bought this to complement the Websters Pages paper..and am very happy with colors and texture!!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best collection so far! (17 April 2011)

    This journally set is very versatile and works well with my card making crafts. In fact, this is the best selection so far for cardmaking! I have ordered all of the Country Estates Collection for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beutifully delicate (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered the papers for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poetry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely and Delicate (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered the paper for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Ladies and Gents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (17 April 2011)

    The disgn goes well with the Webster's Country Estates papers!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Country Estate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beutifully delicate (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered all of the Country Estates Collection for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calm Moments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered all of the Country Estates Collection for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sentimental Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very beautiful (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered all of the Country Estates Collection for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Breezeway

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Country Estates Collection is beautiful! (17 April 2011)

    I have ordered all of the Country Estates Collection for my card making crafts. The colors and designs are so beautiful for using the double sided prints as one layer, or cutting and combining in multiple layers. Also, these papers are perfect with pictures and layering with flowers from various companies!



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Collection of Sizes (26 February 2011)

    The vines can be cut and shaped to fit my card making projects. The flowers are in a range of sizes that add to realistic effect. You can mix the yellow and orange flowers. The orange have a hint of yellow. The yellow have a hint of orange! I have re-ordered these vines.



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Floral Vines (26 February 2011)

    The vines can be cut into two or more pieces and shaped as desired. I use them in my card making as a quick alternative to buying separate flowers and separate leaves.



  • Review: Prima - Mulberry Rose Leaves - Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Various Sizes and Tones (13 February 2011)

    The leaves are in a range of sizes and color tones so that they look very natural in your projects. I have re-ordered these many times!



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Collection (13 February 2011)

    The roses are very natural looking in a variety of blossoming petals, and can be colored or tinted as desired. If any of the petals are "squished" simply dampen the petal and resahape to your taste. I have re-ordered several times!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Magic with Flowers - Pale Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beutiful Pearls (13 February 2011)

    The ivory and light yellow pearls are very delicate in tone! The swirl can be cut into sections for a smaller design. The plastic flowers are very nice. I will be re-ordering this one to embellish hand-made cards.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Oh Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reindeer Games

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great vintage christmas pattern (26 October 2010)

    great vintage colors



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - Soft Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Pearl Design (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Pearl Design (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Grand Corner Flourish - Night Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Collection (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project. I have ordered the design in most of its color options.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Grand Corner Flourish - Soft Blue and Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Bling Series (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project. I ordered the design in all of its color options.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Peruet Flourish - Topaz, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Bling (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Royalty Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Bling (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Promenade Flourish - Night Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Bling (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Grand Corner Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Bling (19 June 2010)

    Great design in just the right size for any project. The layout can be re-shaped by cutting the glue connection for a section and then re-placing the section to your taste, or using the section on a different project. The crystals are very shiny and sparkly.



  • Review: Prima - Tres Jolie Collection - Miniature Vine of Fabric Blossoms - Dawn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great combination (19 June 2010)

    Really natural looking flowers with added glitter to make the flowers glisten! I feel that the pre-arranged bunch is a great time-saver and is a cost-saver since I do not have buy several packages of flowers and arrange the flowers myself.



  • Review: Prima - Melange Collection - Flower Embellishments - Blue Violet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Range of Hues (19 June 2010)

    I have ordered most of the Melange Collections because the flowers look so natural, are in a variety of flower types, and have co-ordinating color hues.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (19 June 2010)

    Great range of sizes to use in layering or stand-alone. I color the flowers using Tattered Angel Mist or watercolors.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just right (19 June 2010)

    Very versatile pearl design in small space. Just right to add subtle bling to my projects! You can reshape the design by clipping the "glue strand" of a section, and then reposition the section to your taste, or use the section on a different project.



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - Metal and Pearl Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great combination (19 June 2010)

    Just the right size to add bling to your project!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gwenlyn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (19 June 2010)

    Very versatile and natural appearance in a wide subtle color range. If the petals are to "squished" simply dampen the petal, shape as desired and let dry. I have re-ordered this set many times.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Arte Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Roselle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (09 June 2010)

    These flowers are perfect! Work great with the Prima papers!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Flowers (09 June 2010)

    I was surprised at the beautiful colors and various types of flowers! Very subtle colors that can be used in elegant or casual decor.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Novelty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 June 2010)

    Very versatile flower pack! The colors go from elegant to casual!



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Butterfly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 June 2010)

    Beautiful flowers with a range of color variations that are very versatile!



  • Review: Prima - Flights of Fancy Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 June 2010)

    Beautiful and subtle flowers!



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (09 June 2010)

    These are truly lovely flowers that are perfect with the Prima papers.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 June 2010)

    These are truly beautiful flowers that go perfect with the Prima papers!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (09 June 2010)

    Very nice detail! What a great buy for such an elegant sparkly, swirl.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ticket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of stamps (09 June 2010)

    Nice, detailed stamps for a very reasonable price!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Flowers (09 June 2010)

    The flowers are lovely! If a flower is smooshed, just apply a little water to open it up and arrange the petals.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Garnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Antique, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Shell, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (09 June 2010)

    Love this elegant series of pins! I ordered all of the other colors in this style of pin! Very reasonable price for such elegance and sophistication!



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Pins Collection - Clear Crystals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkly (09 June 2010)

    Has the balance between sparkle and size. Not to big and not too small! Subtle but sparkly!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Green Leaf 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice! (26 April 2010)

    The designs are very detailed so that look elegant!



  • Review: Prima - Monarch Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Azure, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (26 April 2010)

    I used this embelishment in 140 wedding invitations and they look wonderfully elegant!



  • Review: Prima - Monarch Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Maple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (18 April 2010)

    very nice quality



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Teaberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (18 April 2010)

    Beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Flights of Fancy Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Small, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy flight flowers (22 March 2010)

    The colors and various sizes are perfect to use with the Flights of Fancy Collections and other Prima flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Aquarius

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Roses (22 March 2010)

    The roses and color scheme is fabulous. I use with both Prima papers and Websters Pages papers.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairytale Roses are beautiful (19 March 2010)

    Beutifully perfect little roses!



  • Review: Prima - Tea Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Santa Rosa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tea Roses - Beautiful (19 March 2010)

    I use the flowers with both Prima and Websters papers! I have re-ordered the flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly beautiful (18 March 2010)

    This double-sided page is truly beautiful. I use it with Prima flowers, other Prima papers, and Websters Pages papers. I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Berry Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (18 March 2010)

    Wonderful design and colors. I use with Prima flowers and other Prima and Websters papers.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Corals (18 March 2010)

    Nice coral color range and great design. Great with Prima flowers and other Prima and Websters papers.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherry Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (18 March 2010)

    wonderful colors and design! I use with Crafy Secrects, Prima Flowers, and other Prima and Websters Pages papers.



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (18 March 2010)

    Great size and shape for card making and scrapbooking. It is easy to color or tint the flowers!



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Laughter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (18 March 2010)

    Very nice design and colors that work nicely with other Prima papers and flowers! I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile design (18 March 2010)

    Very versatile with other Prima and Websters Pages papers. I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whimsy, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (18 March 2010)

    Very nice design and colors. I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice range of Yellows (18 March 2010)

    Very nice flowers in a nice range of yellows. I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Fontologie 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (18 March 2010)

    Very nice stamps that are versatile when using with Prima or Webster pages.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Salon les Fleurs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Salon les Fleurs - Beautiful (08 March 2010)

    Another wonderful addition to the Postcards from Paris Collection. I have re-ordered this one!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Amoroso Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifully Crafted (05 March 2010)

    The Symphony series is beautifully made! I have re-oreder in a few colors.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Magical Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Magical Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magically Beautiful (05 March 2010)

    Another wonderful Websters Pages product! The detailed design is beautifully colored. It is sophisticated with just enough whimsy! I also use the Petaloo and Prima flowers with the Websters Pages.



  • Review: Petaloo - Sweet Petites Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Doubled Mulberry Delphiniums - Blush Mix, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Sweet (05 March 2010)

    Wonderfully made flowers! I have re-ordered.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romantique Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romantic yet fun (05 March 2010)

    The Prima Postcards from Paris Collection offers a variety of designs that can be light-hearted or deeply sophisticated.
    The collection that can easily be mixed and matched with other Prima embellishments. I am re-ordering!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Belle Rose, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (05 March 2010)

    The Prima Postcards from Paris Collection offers a variety of designs that can be light-hearted or deeply sophisticated.
    The collection that can easily be mixed and matched with other Prima embellishments. I am re-ordering!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Magical Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magical Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magical Life (05 March 2010)

    The Prima Magical Wishes Collection offers a variety of interesting designs and colors that are sophisticated, yet have enough whimsy to fit scrapbooking and card making. The collection that can easily be mixed and matched with other Prima embellishments. I am re-ordering!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grape Twilight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grape Twilight (05 March 2010)

    The Prima Shabby Chic Collection is colerful, sophisticated collection that can easity be mixed and matched. I am re-ordering!



  • Review: Prima - Flights of Fancy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blooming Happiness, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blooming Happiness! (05 March 2010)

    The Prima Flights of Fancy Collection offers sophistication and variety. I am re-ordering!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Magical Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly beautiful (05 March 2010)

    I am definitely re-ordering this beauty!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - Christmas - 6 x 6 Holiday Collection Combo Paper Pack - Home for the Holidays and Winter's Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (05 March 2010)

    Perfect colors



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - Whimsy Threads - le Jardin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (05 March 2010)

    Fabulous product that I am reording.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Vellum - Postcards from Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Postcards from Paris 12 x 12 (28 February 2010)

    Wonderful