Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Slstruve's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (27 September 2011)

    I Love it, works well with my Ancestry Scrapin' ...try it.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 September 2011)

    Love this....really makes pretty shades of blue on paper flowers....not to mention other stuff!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers Die - Alterations Collection - Die Cutting Template - Mini Gears Set

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Love the product (27 September 2011)

    BUT did not realize it was exclusive....so, I am not able to use it at this time. I wish I had realized what exactly this product was, because I don't think at this time the average person can use this; it requires other merchanise to be able to utilize.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The price is right! (27 September 2011)

    Great emblishments, if you take a moment and look at this book of papers in that way. Really stretches your scraping $$s and don't we all love that!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (27 September 2011)

    Our scraping group is making and trading our friendship squares and this is the perfect background paper! I love Prima!~



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Courts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fit the Bill (27 September 2011)

    I wanted to make some cards that showcased an era gone by and this really was the ticket to assist me. I love Prima's line of papers! Haven't one yet that I couldn't say that about...



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yesteryear (27 September 2011)

    This is just want I needed and didn't even know it! Great in my Ancestry book and show cased several antique cards and those who wrote on the cardss!



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Negative

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (27 September 2011)

    There is so much on this page, and which side do I use, I can see now, several of these will be required. Makes great cards, ATCs and friendship squares. Not to mention looks great on Ancestry pages, teamed up with cream card stock. Great Find!



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faubulous (27 September 2011)

    This is perfect for many small scraping things, ATC's, Friendship squares and cards. I am only sorrry I ordered only 1 book....Great product!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Make Your Own

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (19 January 2011)

    This is wonderful on the Minds Eye Lost and Found pages - Madison Square and Union Square.

    This is marvelous. Works so well with so many pages, for those pictures from the 50's of our parents and grandparents. Also makes wonderful ATCards and Friendship 6x6 pages. Love it!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paddington Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kings Cross

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    7 gypsies (01 December 2010)

    Not one of my favorites



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - ATC Holder Collection - ATC Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hole punch (01 December 2010)

    NOt, so much, I didn't realize what I was purchasing. Don't know that I personally will have a use for it.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Complete Collection - Journal Pages - Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journal pages (01 December 2010)

    These work wonderful with the 7 gypsy journal covers. A great place to journal the picture on the other side of open journal!

    These are absolutely great, they make wonderful little Scrap booklets. Drill a hole or two on the side, scrap them and there you go a little scrap book great for trades. Also are great embelishments for friendship 8x8's.
    For those of you into Ancestry and that look, Tim Holtz those up and watch them pop! Fabulous!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Mini Keys - 3 Designs - Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    miniture keys (01 December 2010)

    love them!

    These dress up anything, but look really snazzy on the side of a "ringed" scrap book with ribbons, locks and these keys. After all aren't our memories the KEY!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Binderie - Ephemera - Gypsy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7 gypsies (01 December 2010)

    I had NO idea I would like these so much!!! BUT without a doubt, if you consider buying one.....Stop!!! order 2, you can use both sides and each one is better than the last!!!

    I totally agree! If you are into ATC's (artist trading cards) or Friendship 6x6's, or even Friendship 8x8's these are just the ticket. A quick scrap with lots of flavor and class. Every scrapper needs serveal of these packets, because once you begin to use them there is no limit to the places you can scrap them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Graphic 45 stuckers (01 December 2010)

    Great product, I wish they more like it.

    This I LOVE! I have used four or five of these pages, I am into ancestry and that LOOK... and these are small enought to perfectly fit into just the right place to really make your work look grand! Small enough to be perfect on ATC's, because that is a challenge.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Venetian Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alphabet page (01 December 2010)

    I am always torn which side to use, so without a double you need at LEAST 2 of thse.

    Who wouldn't like Graphic 45? Another one of their fabulous pages goes with everiything and can be the center of most things.....



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gentlemen Diag page (01 December 2010)

    I love this page to be used with the other similar Graphic 46 pages.

    This is another page that is good for the ATC's, Friendship squares and etc for the guys...It's is so easy to scrap for us gals, but sometimes a challenge for the guys, this meets that head on! Not to mention it doesn't do a bad job on some of pages!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Key to My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Key page (01 December 2010)

    I think I like it better as an emblishment than to cover and use as a scrap page.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Masterpiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marvelous (29 September 2010)

    With the ideas for this paper posted on your site, this turned out marvelous! Very simple and WORTHY!!!

    I paraticularly like this Graphic 45 page iin the making of cards. Each one of the main side makes a fabulous card with your sentiments showcased and then the other side of the page makes a great "border line" to accent the card perfectly! This one page that is difficult to use as a whole because it has the ability to accent so many other pages, really makes your $$s go far.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LeRomantique Collection - Daydreams (10 July 2010)

    I think this page is delicious!

    If you are going a Family Scrapbook of those...maybe mothers, aunts, grandparents...those who live and played in the 20's-40's I think this page is just a must. Of course one could saiy that about any of the Graphic 45 paper!

    This is another page that makes your scraping $$s for far because it has the abiltiy "cut up" to accent so many pages and small showcase books. Makes a GREAT BFF book! Way to go Graphic 45....this why we love you!