Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

DaisyButton's Reviews

  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Style Buttons - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Buttons Are Awesome (11 July 2011)

    Love these on everything, 4th of July, Heritage, Food pages, etc. and the list goes on and on! Cute Cute Cutge



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black III Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red & Black Die Cut Paper Awesome (11 July 2011)

    I saw a layout at GASC in Arlington June 2011 in Jenni Bowlin's booth was awesome, so I lifted it using this paper. I split it across a 2 page layout, and love the quilted look of this die cut paper!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Out of Print PapersI (21 June 2011)

    I love the distressed, shabby chic look to these Basic Grey Papers... They remind me of Eric Carl's collage illustrations in his children's books... The black gives almost an Art Deco feel with the pinks and blues... Just Beautiful, and so versatile. I used some of these new papers at a Basic Grey class at GASC in Arlington June 2011, and fell in love with the line.



  • Review: Prima - Lovely Collection - Fabric Leaves Embellishments - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Fabric Leaves (16 June 2011)

    I love the texture these add to the floral arrangement on my prom layout. The colors are beautiful, very versatile..



  • Review: Prima - Button Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Steel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Button Blooms (16 June 2011)

    I love the graduated size and awesome texture to these blooms! Perfect for a Glam or a Grunge page!!! Very versitle!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Sea Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaiser Seabreeze Roses (16 June 2011)

    The photo dosen't do these justice... They come in a beautiful array of subtle colors.... Just Lovely!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Lighter Distressing (25 May 2011)

    When Black is too dark, grey is perfect!!! It works with nearly every color scheme - great neutral!



  • Review: K and Company - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Yuletide Papers (25 May 2011)

    Love these coordinated papers, the vintage feel is awesome! They coordinate with so many embellies in this line, and will help me get my Christmas layouts from last year done fast!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving the Flourishes (25 May 2011)

    I love this template more than any of my other In Stitch'z ones, as it add just the right elegance, or whimsy depending on colors and how I use it! My only complaint is the holes are too far apart on curved parts of the design for smooth rounding, but it's easy to fix, just add extra holes for a rounder effect.



  • Review: K and Company - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Adhesive Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Yuletide Glitter Chipboard Stickers (25 May 2011)

    Love Love Love the Vintage Christmas 3D Chippy Stickers with Subtle Glitter Accents!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Joy Ride Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Whimsical Travel Line (04 May 2011)

    I'm a Cosmo fan, and love this cute cute cute whimsical line! I love the vintage, muted colors that work well for travel layouts both current and vintage/heritage. I did 4 related 2 page layouts from a recent road trip to a spring festival in our small hometown, and love the look the coordinated line gave all 8 pages. If you love whimsy, cartoon style, you'll love this line... would be cute for 50s and route 66 type layouts too!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Cypress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Bead Vine Border (04 May 2011)

    Love the beads and the bendable vine and squiggles. A little difficult to adhere, so I ended up using gel crazy glue on the fat green wire sections. Its beautiful on the layout, and worth the effort.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Film Strip Ribbon is Awesome (23 March 2011)

    Adds an instant vintage feel! I've used it many many times on several different layouts.... Usually with a collage style -- I've attached with brads and staples.... very easy to work with --- I love to put it diagonally across a page! And lets face it, the little metal filmstrip cannister is just plain fun! Tim hit a homerun with this product for me!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cool Kitty Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Kitty Paper (23 March 2011)

    I love this color of blue/green, and the stripes make great borders.... Love It!



  • Review: Prima - Dollhouse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marilee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Variety of Flowers (14 March 2011)

    Love the colors and the glitter centers!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Flowers - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love the Sparkle and Shine of this Swirl Bling (13 March 2011)

    I'm not a big fan of bling, but I love the classic swirls with sparkle and shine mixed with elegence of pearls. I chose to remove the floral accents for use on another layout, as they didn't fit my design, but I will definately use them on another layout in the future.

    Well adhered to adhesive, and was easy to apply.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers - Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I adore these felt stickers! (13 March 2011)

    Wonderfully made with such attention to detail, adds fun texture and dimension to my layout! The ladybugs and sunflowers make me smile every time I look at the pages I used them for embellishing!



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Awesome Flower Vines (09 February 2011)

    They lay beautifully on the layout, dimensional on top but nice and flat on the back. Easy to bend and shape for the perfect fit on the layout. Beautiful fall colors. I used them on my Tim Holtz layout, and I just love them!!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Tablet with Metallic Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great For Teens - Boys (29 November 2010)

    I've used this paper several times for my teenage sons. It's really awesome, thick, and double sided... It has a grunge feel, but cool metallic accents on some too... Very Cool, and Versatile!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Metal Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Gears (11 June 2010)

    I love these gears. I've used the black ones twice on two boy/guy layouts and on a vintage steam train layout. Great embellie for guy pages.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet - Token Pink

    I recommend this product

    Cut Monograms (16 April 2010)

    Awesome Bright Whimsical Monograms I love these and have used them on boy and teen boy pages! Great to mix with other fonts or dymo tape to finish title word.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Little Tool (16 April 2010)

    I have this little guy clipped on a chain to my "go bag" for crops! Its a must have for me and works great for quick distressing and give a nice porus edge if I want to use an ink pad on the edge too.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Barn Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Bright Red (16 April 2010)

    I used this on a patriotic 4th of july layout and love the bold red color! I'll use it at Christmas & Valentines too. Used it on an Asian Sushi and Sake Black/Red layout. I've only had it a month or so, and already its a fav red that I use often! I like to ink the edges of shape papers, tags, journal boxes, die cuts... I don't usually stamp with it, but you could for sure!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Mama-razzi Word (12 April 2010)

    The variety of titles in coordinating colors with the other papers in this line, make for instant page titles and accent phrases! Love the vintage distressed look in cool blues and greens. I used the Lights, Camera, Action strip on my latest layout, and it was just the right touch for a movie themed Spring Break page.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Shutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Mama-razzi Shutter (12 April 2010)

    I used this paper on a movie themed layout, and love the distressing around the edges of the paper and the grid lines allowed me to journal right on the page. The hardest choice was which side to use! Love the vintage nostalgic feel to this paper!