Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lana Krug's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Freshly Picked Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Freshly Picked Collection (17 March 2014)

    Perfect for my summer projects and I am making pretty easel cards with it.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Butterfly Garden Collection - Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Garden Collection (17 March 2014)

    Perfect for my Mother's Day projects.



  • Review: Pebbles - Garden Party Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pebbles Garden Party (17 March 2014)

    Love this spring collection - I am making die-cut butterflies and flowers from it.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (17 March 2014)

    Perfect for my Ephemera project.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All That Glitters (16 March 2013)

    Perfect silver color.



  • Review: Prima - Sasha Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Kit (16 March 2013)

    Love the papers, mats and the flowers are really fun.



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's - Dimensional Stickers - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess stickers (06 June 2012)

    Really cute little additions - lovely.



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Stickers (06 June 2012)

    Heavy weight and beautiful - love them.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock stickers (06 June 2012)

    Perfect little additions.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - Expressions - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Chipboard (06 June 2012)

    Nice and thick and sturdy and very cute.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Patchwork Pals Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Embossed and Foil Accents - Grandpa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed with foil (06 June 2012)

    Well made and so cute.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Patchwork Pals Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Embossed and Foil Accents - Garden Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed with foil (06 June 2012)

    Well made - so cute.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Sunday Best

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kanban Sunday Best (06 June 2012)

    Just precious - love these.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Him Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Male Sentiments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Foil Sentiments (06 June 2012)

    Perfect to have on hand - good variety.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Gilded Cage - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kanban with foil (06 June 2012)

    So beautiful - love them.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Seasons Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Woodland Toppers Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kanban with foil (06 June 2012)

    Gorgeous - will make fantastic little note cards.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Blossom Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock stickers (06 June 2012)

    Really pretty. Love them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Blossom Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Epoxy Stickers (06 June 2012)

    Pretty colors and love them, love them.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Arching Cats Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween stickers (06 June 2012)

    So cute and exceptional like all Jolee's stickers.



  • Review: May Arts - Designer Ribbon - Satin Pleats - Light Pink - 20 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pleated ribbon (06 June 2012)

    Fantastic price and beautifully made.



  • Review: May Arts - Designer Ribbon - Satin Pleats - Black - 20 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pleated ribbon (06 June 2012)

    Fantastic price and beautifully made.



  • Review: May Arts - Designer Ribbon - Satin Pleats - Teal - 20 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pleated ribbon (06 June 2012)

    Fantastic price and beautifully made.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Clementine Collection - Stickers - Lovely Bits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Citrus color stickers (06 June 2012)

    Very cute - I am using with DCWV Cafe Mediterranean Stack.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Flower Embellishments - Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Holiday Flowers (06 June 2012)

    They are perfect to go with my new DCWV Glittzy Glitter Stack.



  • Review: SEI - Monsterville Collection - Die Cut Accents - Blurb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monster Blurbs (25 December 2011)

    We paired these with the Monsterville make your won monsters and plan to use them to make birthday cards for my grandson's friends. We had a lot of fun making monsters together and matching them with Blurbs.



  • Review: SEI - Monsterville Collection - Die Cut Pieces - My Own Monster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make your own monsters. (25 December 2011)

    My 10-year-old grandson and I made monsters together and we had a blast. We plan to use them to make birthday cards for all the parties he gets invited to next year. We paired them with the Monster Blurbs and they are really cute.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Bits - Reinforced Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Asstd Xmas Tags (25 December 2011)

    Nice assortment - good heavy duty quality.



  • Review: Making Memories - With Love Collection - Embossed Charms - Hearts - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Heart Tags (25 December 2011)

    So fun - cover with paint, glitter, stickles, or metallic ink. Good price too.



  • Review: Making Memories - With Love Collection - Charms - Heart - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Hearts (25 December 2011)

    Love these - color with paint, stickles, or glitter.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink ATG refill (25 December 2011)

    Good price.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Sparkle Glitter and Dazzle Bag O' Bling Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Bling (25 December 2011)

    Good assortment at a terrific price. Love it.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Cafe Collection - Die Cut Concept Card Kit with Foil Accents - Bella Mochaccino - Toffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gold and Mocha (10 August 2011)

    Pretty little cups with gold foil steam. Wonderful kit - makes 2 full size greeting cards.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Him Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Mare Blu

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On the Sea (10 August 2011)

    I plan to make some masculine greeting cards out of these. There are really pretty and make you want to sail away on a calm blue sea.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Ready Set Chipboard - Heart in the Dark Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Alphabet (10 August 2011)

    Just perfect set. Love it.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Vintage Flowers - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Flowers in Frames (10 August 2011)

    Pretty ruby red with gold foil. Love these.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Wish Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish Fairy (10 August 2011)

    SO CUTE!! Every little girls dream.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Vintage Tags - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Tags (10 August 2011)

    Romantic colors framed in gold foil. Love these.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Tranquil Waters - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Swans and Lovebirds (10 August 2011)

    Pretty sapphire blue foil trim and frames. Really pretty.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Elements - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovebirds (10 August 2011)

    Prettier in person. Deep turquoise foil accents and adorable little birds with flowers. Love these.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Kingfisher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birds of a Feather (10 August 2011)

    Pale mint green with turquoise and silver foil. Very pretty.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Seasons Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Sundance Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sundance Trees (10 August 2011)

    Breathtaking - so beautiful. Mocha and turquois with gold foil. Super special.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Seasons Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Autumn - Butterflies Coffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jewel Tone Butterflies (10 August 2011)

    I love everything butterflies. These are ruby, emerald, topaz, and gold with touches of gold foil. Really special.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Seasons Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Spring - Butterflies Lemon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Butterflies (10 August 2011)

    I love everything butterflies. These are pink, mint, and yellow with touches of silver foil. Really special.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Seasons Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Spring - Butterflies Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Butterflies (10 August 2011)

    I love everything butterflies. These are pastel blue, mint, and aqua with touches of silver foil. Really special.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Couture Sentiments - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couture colored foil sentiment tags (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but when you can buy them ready made and this pretty, why bother. The price is right too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Gingham Sentiments - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gingham Sentiments (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but when you can buy them ready made and this pretty, why bother. The price is right too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Lace Sentiments - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lacy Sentiment Tags (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but when you can buy them ready made and this pretty, why bother. The price is right too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Wobblers Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Wobblers Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pastel Sentiment Tags (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but when you can buy them ready made and this cute, why bother. The price is right too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Mitford Collection - Die Cut Punchouts - Chantilly Sentiments - Rose and Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose and Coral Tags (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but when you can buy them ready made and this pretty, why bother. The price is right too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Beautiful Birds - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty birds in pink. (10 August 2011)

    I have never seen pink foil before, but it is really pretty on these frames and accents. These are going to make some very special greeting cards.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Dawn Chorus - Flamingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Free as a Bird (10 August 2011)

    Absoultely gorgeous - really special with silver irridescent foil frames.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Peacock - Flamingo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Peacocks (10 August 2011)

    So beautiful and enough to make 6 greeting cards or add to a special scrapbook page. Gorgeous with a little gold foil for sparkly.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Mitford Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Bella Ladies - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous girls and butterflies. (10 August 2011)

    Very pretty. Love them.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Mitford Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Bella Hearts - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Hearts (10 August 2011)

    Really pretty with beautiful gold foil. I love butterflies and can't wait to make some pretty greeting cards with these.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Mitford Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Bella Woodland Butterflies - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blossoms and Butterflies (10 August 2011)

    These are really cute with just a hint of gold foil. They will make really cute embellishments on my greeting cards.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Mannequin - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Fashionista (10 August 2011)

    Really cute. These are going to make some fabulous greeting cards. Pretty gold foil frames too.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Mannequin - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fashionista Beautiful. (10 August 2011)

    A very pretty burgandy red and frames of gold foil. Really cute. Love them.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Vintage Flowers - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty and elegant. (10 August 2011)

    I am making a set of gorgeous Thank You cards out of these. Just a little gold foil, not overdone. Really special.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Birds of Paradise Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Birds of Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty as a picture. (10 August 2011)

    I am making wedding, shower, and anniversary cards out of these. Just enough glitz, but not overdone. Really pretty.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Vintage Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very simple and elegant. (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards, and I am using these for wedding, anniversary, bridal showers, and sympathy cards. I love the silver foil frames around each pretty flower.

    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Shabby Chic Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Moonlight Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Tags and lots of them. (10 August 2011)

    I bought several pieces of the Kanban black/white/silver foil punchout collections, and these tags are the perfect match up. See my gallery for examples of cards made with this product.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Fairy Cakes - Raspberry Icing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good enough to eat. (10 August 2011)

    Really cute. I plan to make birthday cards with these and there are enough pieces to make at least 5 or 6 cards. Lightly sparkled/glittered, just the way I like.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Fairy Cakes - Chocolate Icing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look good enough to eat. (10 August 2011)

    Really cute. I plan to make birthday cards with these and there are enough pieces to make at least 5 or 6 cards. Lightly sparkled/glittered, just the way I like.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Birds of Paradise Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Dawn Chorus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hummingbird silhouettes (10 August 2011)

    I bought these to make Sympathy cards in black and white and silver foil. They are really exceptional. See my gallery for a finished sympathy card I made from this product.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Vintage Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Gloss Accents - Warm Tones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Special (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards and usually make my own sentiment tags, but these are truly going to make my cards much more special. They are so much prettier than the picture. The scrollwork and and other features are raised embossed and have a coating that almost looks like they were handpainted in enamel. Love them.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Him Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - I'd Rather Be Fishing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for the fishing enthusiast. (10 August 2011)

    I make greeting cards, and there are enough pieces on this sheet to make 8 individual cards. I think they will be very popular.
    www.etsy.com/shop/MakingMemoriesByLana



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cardstock Stickers - Princess Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess stickers (06 June 2012)

    Very cute.



  • Review: Paper Accents - Super Value Card and Envelope Pack - 5 x 7 - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Super Value Pack Cards and Envelopes (11 August 2011)

    Description said "HEAVY" card stock, but they are not very heavy, pretty thin. Not the quality I was hoping for.



  • Review: Paper Accents - Super Value Card and Envelope Pack - 5 x 7 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Super Value Pack Cards & Envelopes (11 August 2011)

    Description said "HEAVY" card stock, but they are not very heavy, pretty thin. Not the quality I was hoping for.