Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rocmufbink's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 91 Piece Beginners Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Machine (25 August 2012)

    I love, love, love, this embossing machine. It makes cardmaking so much easier. The results are beautiful. I bought this because I have a Cricut and wanted to emboss. It's a good quality machine, and it's CUTE!



  • Review: Prima - Mixed Media Album - Inner Pages Refill - 7 x 9

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mixed Media Pages (08 May 2012)

    I haven't used these yet. But I can't wait to. Good quality, and includes some very nice canvas pieces. I also bought one of the covers, of course. I think this product is well worth the money. Love PRIMA!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunlight Daisies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunlight Daisies Paper (08 May 2012)

    The picture doesn't do it justice. Love the pretty colors and the heavy weight. BEAUTIFUL!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (08 May 2012)

    I love these embellishments. They are high quality. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals and Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Strips - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Belle (08 May 2012)

    Simply beautiful. Very well made.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Mi Casa Collection - Magazine Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (24 March 2012)

    The Mi Casa Magazine holder is very pretty. It is also very sturdy and good quality.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister Organizer Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (24 March 2012)

    The organizer block sure comes in handy for storing the mini misters. When I ordered it, I thought it was made out of plastic. But its actually made out of what seems like wood.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - District Market Collection - Idea-ology - Spiral Journal - Large - Photo Booth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Photo Booth Journal (17 February 2012)

    I love this book. Very well made. It is actually 7"x5 1/2"x1".



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Dotted Miss Molly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute flowers (17 February 2012)

    These flowere are adorable. Love the bright colors.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Foundations Metal Feet - Set of 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have (17 February 2012)

    Love these!!! They are beautiful in detail. Heavy, excellent quality. I used glue to attach mine to a shadow box, no problems. I also dabbed some gold mixative alcohol ink on them to make them look "antique". Well worth the money.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Holiday Leaves - Gilded

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (17 February 2012)

    These holiday leaves are gorgeous. I used them on a Chistmas shadow box. I liked that there are different leaves in the package.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this case (17 February 2012)

    Very nice case for holding your standard size ink pads. Compact size, doesn't take up a lot of room. Very sturdy. I store my smooch and some stickles on the top. For me, it was worth the money.