Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Evelyn Whitley's Reviews

  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Costume Ducks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper (17 November 2013)

    I'm going to use this paper for scrapping my 2-year-old granddaughter being judged in a Halloween Costume Contest. It's perfect for that.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Candy Shop Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Love Candy Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 I Love Candy Shop (17 November 2013)

    Perfect paper for Halloween trick or treating pictures.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween - Wood Mounted Stamps - Haunted House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it but hard to use (24 October 2013)

    Had a hard time getting ink on every little bit of this stamp. I guess because of so much detail. Then had to put all of my body weight on it to get to stamp around the front door and above (kinda down the middle). But it's a darling stamp.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Basics Collection - Washi Tape - Dot and Chevron - Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    very disappointed (23 October 2013)

    I wanted red Washi tape so I put in search "red washi tape." When I received this the Chevron was Rouge (red) but the dot was a most definite PINK!!! I have lots of pink and did NOT want any more. I needed red and that is what I thought I ordered.

    From now on will buy from Michael's or Hobby Lobby when I need a certain color because I cannot trust that you will send me the color I need.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Preschool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (17 December 2012)

    Haven't used this as yet but will use it in my newly adopted Granddaughter's book.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Wrapped Candy - Halloween Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Quality (17 December 2012)

    This looks very good and was used on GS and GD's Trick or Treat scrapbook pages.

    I make one scrapbook a year for each of my Grandchildren (I have 3). After I have scrapped their year I give them the books to enjoy.



  • Review: K and Company - Spooky Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (17 December 2012)

    Used on GS and GD Trick or Treat pages. Looked very good.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Resin Applique - Cross Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 December 2012)

    These crosses are beautiful! Made my scrapbook page "pop."



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch All Over the Page - Craft Punch - Pattern Diamond Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Does not work (29 November 2012)

    Bought this for a specific project. Started "punching all over the page" and it did two punches and quit punching. Will not buy another of these. I watched two videos on You Tube and practiced on a piece of scrap paper. Didn't work on the practice nor when I tried to do my project.

    Usually love Martha Stewart but don't like this.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worked perfectly (05 September 2012)

    Used these when scrapping Memoriam pages for our son in our Granddaughter's scrapbook.

    Used the doors to show going through to past happy memories.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memoriam (21 August 2012)

    Used this in my Granddaughter's scrapbook. Did several pages using the Timepiece Collection and this page was the last page done. These pages wee a "memory & memoriam" to her Dad, our son, who is deceased. The over all theme of pages was "time" so these pages were perfect.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memoriam (21 August 2012)

    used these papers in my Granddaughter's scrapbook to honor her Dad, my son, who is deceased. Used the theme of "time" which these papers fit perfectly.

    Loved the colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Classic Lego Collection - Classic Scrapbook Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Lego Collection (24 March 2012)

    My grandson is an avid "Lego Boy." I have numerous pictures of his Lego collection to scrapbook. This kit is PERFECT for that. So glad I found it on scrapbook.com. Love that website for the shopping and all of the wonderful ideas for layouts.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Block Party Collection - Lego - 12x12 Embossed Paper - Color Block 1

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cost too high (10 March 2011)

    I was in a hurry and did not read closely enough. I was under the impression this was a PACKAGE of paper not two single sheets. They were cute...they were plastic and looked like Lagos. But $7.00 + is too much for two sheets. The postage was $5 + ... that was what made it so expensive. Still too much.

    Will think carefully before ordering anything from this site again.