Precious310's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny-Soiree Collection-12x12Double Sided Paper- Charm (20 April 2016)

    This is pretty
    I have not used yet, but I'm sure it will be pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best creation Inc-Glitter-Tape- Blue (20 April 2016)

    I love this GlitterTape.
    I haven't used it yet, but it shines so pretty!!!!!!! I will get more colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce-Collection- 12x12 Double Sided Paper -Romance (09 April 2016)

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
    I mean gorgeous !!!!!!!!!! I mean pretty paper. Get this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce-Fairy Forest Collection-12-12 Cardstock Stickers-Combo (09 April 2016)

    Great sticker collection
    Good stickers. Sayings make a lot of sense!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Tales of You & Me 12x12 Paper Jardin de Fleurs (29 March 2016)

    This You & Me paper is very nice. This is my second order. Can be used for anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny -Beautiful Dreamer Collection Noteworthy Journaling (29 March 2016)

    Excellent buy
    These may not look so good on the pic, but very nice stuff inside. Lots of stuff!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Beach Therapy-Collection Journaling Cards (19 March 2016)

    Just Beautiful!! Lots of die-cuts in this package. Get it if you can!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft- Key To My Heart Collection- 12X12 Paper- Dreamy (06 February 2016)

    This paper is completely beautiful. I mean it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pebbles- Birthday Wishes Collection Thickers Multicolor (06 February 2016)

    I LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House-3 Dimensional Cardstock- The Last Supper (06 February 2016)

    These are spectacularly beautiful

    The details are done perfectly as if you were there in person. Worth a lot more!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft-Treasured Moments Collection Die Cuts Pieces (06 February 2016)

    B-E-A-T-I-F-U-L !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    These are extremely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Order them right away....



  • Karen Foster-In Memory Collection -Cardstock- In loving Memory (24 January 2016)

    Great Design Stickers
    I bought ten of these because I like them so much. Very heartwarming. you won't be sorry if you buy them. I love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Provence Collection-Journaling Cards (17 January 2016)

    These are GREAT!! A big rooster among other great things. I love mine



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Productions-12X12 Paper Pad (08 January 2016)

    To me this is beautiful !!!!
    It says Old World, but it's not to me. It is a beauty. Some of the pages have special finishes. I can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House- Pool Collection- Cardstock Stickers- Pool (07 January 2016)

    Just beautiful .
    Colors are vibrant. I'm using mine tomorrow on a pool page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Productions-Delish Collection-12X12 Paper kit (07 January 2016)

    I like mine . It comes with a 4.OO kit. And I did a page & it was the best I ever did according to my Husband. It's good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Producduction-Dance 12x12 -Dance Recital (07 January 2016)

    Just as beautiful as it looks on the ad. Vibrant & spectacular. I think I'll mine fao a photo of Connie Stevens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages -Strawberry Fields Collections Paper (04 January 2016)

    Just beautiful !!!!!
    The mixture of colors is amazing. Colors are vibrant & beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Gilded Lily Collection- Journaling cards (03 January 2016)

    Oh WOW
    These are breathtaking indeed !!!!!!!!!!!! I think they are Awesome!!!! I tell you what I do. I use them as frames for my pictures. It turns out beautiful... I just can't explain. Just beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie -Faith Collection Cardstock Die Cuts (03 January 2016)

    They are beauties
    I love them & you would too if you buy them!!!! I love the Moxxie line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ella and Viv paper- The Universe Colection (01 January 2016)

    This is WILD
    But in a good way. All the colors swirl around. It's a sight to see. Sturdy texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ela and Viv Paper-Jungle flowers Watercolor (01 January 2016)

    Like the Blue , it is an awesome!!!!!!!!!!
    I love it . Can't make up my mind how to use it, but I'll come up with something. I LOVE the wavy greens. So pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ella and Viv -Paper -Elegant Autumn Collection (01 January 2016)

    Awsomely elegant !!!!!
    I love this paper . The blue surpasses any blue I've ever seen!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House-12-12 Paper pad- Nature (30 December 2015)

    Get this is all I can say!!!!! Word cannot describe how very beautiful these papers are. Don't think it's all country woods & farms. Quite the contrary!!!!! It has paper your eyes have ever seen. I think I must buy another one. I' m going to mark these as faverites !! Buy them before they leaves this Earth.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug DESIGN-Friendly Forrest Cardstock Stickers-Icons (06 December 2015)

    Vivid colors!!!!! I love these little stickers. The colors are so bold & vivid. They can be used on children's pages. I like the little trees. Just cute stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft-Base Coat Collectiom-12x12 PaperPack-Release3 (02 December 2015)

    Just beautiful
    I love this collection. The paper is extra sturdy. Beautiful prints with glitter on some. I can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House-12X12 Pad - Garden (25 November 2015)

    This paper is so beautiful!!!!!!!!
    I love it & highly reccomend it. It has glitter on some of it. Colorful glitter. It will work on different LOs. I haven't used it yet, but can't wait.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin- Juliet Collection -3 Dimensional Stickers (16 November 2015)

    So beautiful !!!!!
    These stickers may be a little costly, but they are worth it. Can be used on cards or LOs. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin- Hope Chest- 3D Stickers (16 November 2015)

    A beautiful set of stickers. They are a bit costly, but they are worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karen Foster- Grandpa Collection- Clasic Grandpa (16 November 2015)

    These are wonderful. Anybody who has a grandpa should buy these. They hit the spot. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45- Artisan Style Collection Stickers (16 November 2015)

    Gorgeous
    I love them !!!!!!!!!!! I think they are SOOOOO beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45- Precious Memories- 12x12 Stickers (16 November 2015)

    These are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I LOVE them . I can't tell you how gorgeous they are. Use them on anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Born To Be Wild 12x12 papers (16 November 2015)

    Just beautiful paper!!!!
    I love it . It was good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Calendar Girls- Journaling Cards (14 November 2015)

    Wow Bo Bunny
    At least 100 pieces. They were small, but I use those on cards,& 6X6 LOs. Worth the money.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories-Pumpkin Spice Collection-12X12 basic kit (09 November 2015)

    These are very nice!!!
    I love these papers because they are sturdy & pretty, I was doing a layout with
    these papers & my husband even commented on them saying they were pretty.

    He never comments on my papers or LOs. It's the stripes & looking like wood. I
    am going to get more of them. Get them while you can!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-SLEIGH Ride Collection (09 November 2015)

    These are beautiful!!!!!! Order now. Don't get left out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Imaginisce -Reverse Tension tweezers (30 October 2015)

    Nice little gadget to use for picking up small objects.. They even put a light for
    you to use for seeing the little things. It will even punch holes in the closed
    position. I like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karan Foster- Sisters collection (26 October 2015)

    These are beautiful !!!!
    I love them . I think I'll have to get a bucket-load of these!!!!!!!!!!! They are that
    pretty & I have a lots of sisters in the family. They are worth it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karan Foster -Twins -stickers (26 October 2015)

    These are Great for those who have Twins in the Family . I may have to get
    another set. Great price!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima- Pebbles Collection-Clear pebbles (12 October 2015)

    I love them
    They are so interesting!!!!! You put a small sticker under & get an unusual effect.
    They are very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima medal trinkets-Memoir (12 October 2015)

    I love the trinkets
    They are lovely & well made. I hate to get something & it's cheap. Not these.
    They are just right in weight. Love them!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kuretake-ZIG -Memory system Glitter pens (11 October 2015)

    I am IN LOVE with these!!!!!!! The are WONDERFUL in my eyes. They never skip.
    I just love them. They shine so pretty. I think I will reorder these & I never do
    that hardly ever. But with these, I might have to . Buy them. You won't be sorry.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sacura> Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set- 3D ink. (11 October 2015)

    I L-O-V-E these babies!!!!!!!! They do not skip. Colors are so pretty. They are
    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!
    Does anybody know how to store them?



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories pumpkin spices -Bits & Pieces (11 October 2015)

    These are cute.
    I like them. they have a little of everything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-wood shapes-Iron works (01 October 2015)

    Very big & pretty
    I got these today & can't wait to use these!!!!!! Especially the corner piece,
    I don't know what to use them on, but I'll find something. I think I will spray
    them gold & gold dusting & gold shiny glue of something. I love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Well made, my friend!!!!! (15 September 2015)

    These are the best made product I have EVER seen!! They are sturdy & beautifully made. Get these now. You will not regret it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Advantus idea-ology Collection-Found relatives CARDS (15 September 2015)

    These are beautiful !!!!!!
    They look a lot better in real life. They are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of them are
    pretty. Not just a few. They look like "The real deal" my friend. Get them. I
    HIGHLY reccomend them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And there are LOTS of them. I love Tim
    Holts. {may be spelled wrong} Anyway I'd buy them if I were you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Webster Pages- Sequin dots. (05 September 2015)

    Very pretty
    I love these!!!!!!!!!! They look better IRL. I wish they would not discontinue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Xyron-250 create A Sticker (05 September 2015)

    Love this product
    It has a VERY firm hold on sticker!!!!!!!!!!! Easy to use. Worth every dime you spend on it. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima medal trinkets-Memoir (29 August 2015)

    So well made.
    I just have gotton mine. The little frame is gorgeous!! I'll reorder.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Butterfly Collection chipboard stickers & more (27 August 2015)

    Beautiful stickers. So many of them plus feathers!! I have not used mine yet, but I think I'll use them today. Try them. you will love them. I promise!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima- Pebbles Collection-Clear pebbles (27 August 2015)

    These are AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are so clear & look like highly clear circles. There's really no way to completely describe them. Just buy them ASAP!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Martha Stewart-Ballpoint Tip Glue Pen (23 August 2015)

    I am in LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my goodness-if you haven't got this- GET IT ASAP!!!!! Love it. Tiny things will stick without an effort. Worth every dime!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Anna Maria Collection Brads (23 August 2015)

    High-Five These brad are great. Look better in real life. Colorful



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-plume-collection leaves (22 August 2015)

    Great price for what you get. I'll be buying more!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Say It in pearls (17 August 2015)

    This is a beautiful Pearl swirl is beautiful . Cant wait to use it. Good Quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    PETALOO_BURLAP & CANVAS FLORAL EMBELLISHMENTS (12 August 2015)

    These are so pretty & colorful. Not flimsy like some Ive bought.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Carnival Collection-Journaling Cards (12 August 2015)

    These are so pretty. Can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    EZ Runner Tape (12 August 2015)

    This is my fave. It runs smooth & the tape doesn't {slip off like some I've had.



  • Verified Buyer

    Xyron-3inch disposable sticker maker (09 August 2015)

    Great little sticker maker. I have the two one half one, but it's nice to have that little extra. I like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    PETALOO_BURLAP & CANVAS FLORAL EMBELLISHMENTS (05 August 2015)

    These are really pretty to use on any LO & cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft- All that Glitters Chevron paper (05 August 2015)

    Beautiful & very sturdy papers. Great for wedding or anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-evita collection flower embelliskments-Elsa (05 August 2015)

    Very nice butterfly embels. I haven't used mine yet. But will soon. They are big.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories-Summer Vibes collection (28 July 2015)

    Wonderful colors & I love them!! Sturdy & well made.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Carnival Collection-Journaling Cards (05 July 2015)

    These are well worth their money. They have huge carnival animals. You can use them for numerous things. I ordered more before they were discontinued.I LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Elegance collection (23 June 2015)

    greatly sturdy paper. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Mind's Eye-Oh happy day chipboard stickers-12x12 (06 November 2014)

    I love these stickers!! I am a sucker for seating things & this has three!!!!! The other stuff is nice also. I can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    K& C -Life's Little Occasions-3D stickers (10 September 2014)

    These may be cheap, but they have the cutest 3-D sayings on them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy before they sell out. Don't go by the price. You won't be sorry at all.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutter Bee Scissers (10 September 2014)

    LOVE!!!!!!!! Best I've seen. Don't hesitate, BUY!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park Stickers (10 September 2014)

    Totally beautiful

    I love these stickers!!!!!! Everything under the sun is beautiful. I have a nephew who loves trains! Brilliant colors!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product (22 July 2014)

    This product is to perfection!!!! They stay on page while you try to get out letter or expressions. Love them!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    EK SUCCESS-chipboard -Winner the Pooh (11 July 2014)

    Great chipboard pieces

    I love my pieces! There's lots of them. They are very vivid colors.I'm glad I bought them.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts-Crate Paper- Oh Darling Collection. (31 May 2014)

    Full of goodies

    Cute as pie. I dearly love them. Lots of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design-Springtime Cardstock Icons (31 May 2014)

    I love this collection!! Such sweet things on it. Perfect for kids page or Summer. Love them! So colorful. Made well.



  • Verified Buyer

    K& C -Life's Little Occasions-3D stickers (31 May 2014)

    Love-Love-Love !!!!!!!! The things on it are so cute. Will probably re-order.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima- Princess Collection -Chipboard pieces (22 May 2014)

    Oh my God, these are beautiful!!!!!!!! Every one of them. I have not used them yet, but SOON<<<



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo- Flora Doodles-Sheer butterflies (19 May 2014)

    I love these pretty butterflies!!! They have sparkles on the wings.



  • Verified Buyer

    prima-Bloom Girl chipboard pieces (12 May 2014)

    These are soooo pretty!!!!!! The color is bright & can be used many ways. Love them!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    EK- Success-Disney Collection 12x12 Fairy tale land Paper (19 September 2013)

    A little expensive, but worth the buck extra!! So beautiful!!I had some friends that went to Disney Land & it made a pretty LO. Loved it.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success-Disney Collection-Princess -Die Cuts (19 September 2013)

    I love this collection. It's full of usable pieces. I've used mine a lot. Not tacky.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink-Glossy accents (22 July 2013)

    This stuffs rocks
    It can be used multiple ways. It makes anything look better. Be sure you pick this stuff up. I like the shine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Key-Lime paper-Cowabunga (22 July 2013)

    Nice sturdy paper
    I bought it for my friend's honeymoon cruise .



  • Verified Buyer

    Best creation-Under construction-DS paper (22 July 2013)

    Just a cutie! Great paper. Well made . Thick. Bright colours. I love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park- carstock stickers (28 June 2013)

    Buy this!!!!! You won't regret. Has a huge amount of stickers & no bad ones. All are useable. Don't let this one get away.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success- Disney Collection-Pooh & Friends (28 June 2013)

    Beautiful paper & the varnish just adds beauty. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Inc-Puppy Love Glitter paper (28 June 2013)

    Love, Love, Love!!!!!!!!! I had a pic of a dog getting a bath. I saw this & said- this paper is perfect for it. Well it was!!!It turned out so pretty. Paper is sturdy & colors are clear.Thank you Best Creation!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    K & company-Floral Collection Epoxy Stickers (28 June 2013)

    These stickers are THE BEST I have seen. They are so pretty. Looks better in person than on graphic. They are so thick & pretty. Will rebuy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs-Louisiana-MARDI Gras-Paper (28 June 2013)

    Buy, Buy,Buy, you won't be sorry!!!!! The colors are vibrant. I lived in N.O. & I have loads of pics we took,& I love this paper!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo parkScoot-Collection-12 x12 (11 June 2013)

    Very usable for boys
    Paper is beautiful for boy's paper or child. the pp is high quality. colors bright. I'm using it for nephew who loves trains.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo-Bunny Key lime Collection-12x12 paper (11 June 2013)

    Get it FAST
    It is a beauty!! I haven't used it , but will soon. I like Bo-Bunny anything!!!!! The prices are great. & paper is quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs-Sports Collection (11 June 2013)

    Bright colors
    I love this pp. It looks just like grass. And the color is deep green like grass.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages Designer Trim and Ribbon (02 June 2013)

    Beautiful!!!!!!! Colors are pretty. All are usable. One is furry.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo-Flora Doodles- Sheer Butterflies (22 May 2013)

    Phenomanal product!!!!!!!! Just gorgeous . Good size. I want to hoard them. Too pretty to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin- Eleanor- Die Cuts (02 May 2013)

    Just gorgeous!!! Has beautiful die cut pieces you can't find anywhere else. Special.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo- Chantilly - Velvet leaves (22 April 2013)

    I really like this product. The colors are so pretty. I used mine today & really like them. I'll probably reorder. Love them.



  • K& C -Nature Collection-Die Cut Pieces With Glitter Accents (16 April 2013)

    Packed full of die-cuts that are so beautiful. Only a few I won't use. Buy this one!!!!! You will not regret it. I love mine.I will probably re-order.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Farm Life Collection Red Barn (16 April 2013)

    This paper is awesome. It is so beautiful. I love mine!!The colors are sharp & clear. You won't regret buying this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    K& Company-Cottage Garden Die - Cuts (07 April 2013)

    Just beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Each & every piece is done beautiful!Tim Coffey at his best. They have texture like I've never seen. I've already started using mine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs-Travel Cruise (25 March 2013)

    Nice Indeed . Very sturdy paper < I love it very much.Can't wait t use it. I'm using it for best friends honneymoom cruise.It will be perfect!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kai-Secret admimirer _Colectables-Icons (26 February 2013)

    Very pretty. Glad I ordered.

    The only thing is it didn't seem like enough. But the ones I got were very colorful & pretty. The black birdhouse is the first one I used. Very VIVID colors!!! Order these!!



  • Bo Bunny Carstock stickers-Little Miss (26 February 2013)

    Love them

    I may be on the wrong products, but I got the cardstock stickers!! That aside, they are very pretty. Especially the shoes. all others too.I hope I'm on the right product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorbok-Victorian Parlour Collection glitter stickers (26 February 2013)

    I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!

    Aside from the sentiments, they are so pretty & classy.Looks better in person than on picture. Glad I ordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Hello pastel collection-Butterflies (26 February 2013)

    So glad I ordered these

    They are so pretty & just the right size. I love mine. The jewel on top is so pretty.Money well spent in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft double-sided paper-Fortune (26 February 2013)

    beautiful,I love it. the colours are so vibrant. yellow goes so well with any colour. buy yours.



  • Verified Buyer

    C'est la vie combo -stickes (26 February 2013)

    Beautiful stickers, ablutely beautiful!!! They touch the heartstrings. I'm ordering again. SOOO many of them.Well worth the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Little Shoebox-Oh,Deer! Collection (15 February 2013)

    I love it!!!! It is so cute . I ended up buying two.Great for children's pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny -Timepiece Collecton (15 February 2013)

    I love these!! They have the most heartfelt sayings. I'd say they are mainly for Heritage pages, but they can be for whatever....Buy the page. You won't be sorry!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft-Bonjour die-cut paper-Nancy (25 November 2012)

    Beautiful paper!!!!!!!! I love this paper. It looks better IRL.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorbok-Heidi Grace Designs Daydream Collection Stickers (01 November 2012)

    Just believe me - these are quality stickers. Some of them have gems on them!!!!! I LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorbok-Victorian Parlour Collection glitter stickers (31 October 2012)

    These are absolutely BREATHTAKING!!!!!!! They look so much better in real life. The glitter is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Buy-Buy-Buy!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorbok-Victorian Photo Mats (31 October 2012)

    I just got mine today & they are beautiful. I can't wait to use them. They are SOOO pretty. They are Victorian.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft-Turtle Dove Chismas Die-Cuts Cardstock (18 October 2012)

    This collection is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!! I love mine. I haven't used them yet, but I will-LOL~~~~ I tend to HOARD things I am very fond of. Silly I know!! But the coulors are bright & includes many beautiful die-cuts. Grab one!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House -Rejoice Collection Cardstock Stickers (17 October 2012)

    I could hardly wait to comment on these stickers!!!!! They are INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!! They look better in real life LOL!!! Cutest animals & very well made. I think I'll just order all of them.For the price, they can't be beat~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Romance-Novel Collection-Cardstock stickers (17 October 2012)

    Get it!!!!!!! My favorite~ I love the midnight black alphas. The sayings are great. They look fancy & covers almost every subject. Looooove them~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Zephyr Collection-stickers-Tiny Alphas (16 October 2012)

    Now ,this is one that HAS IT ALL!!!!!!!! I love the bold & bright sickers!!!!!! The colours match the Zephyr Collection. BOLD,BRIGHT colours. The sayings cover all situations~~I love Prima's alphas. They give a lot of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima- fairy Belle collection paper-En- Pointe (14 October 2012)

    JUST GORGEOUS!!!!!!! I love Prima's chipboard Collections. They cram them full of beautiful chippies!! I love collecting them. This one is really pretty. Get you one.



  • K& C- Greenhouse Collection-Adhesive Borders (11 October 2012)

    I REALLY L-O-V-E these!!!!! I have used & used mine & still have some. Borders can be used so many ways in scrapping. I like this pack because of the wide variaty of sizes. Not all the same old boring way. Get them . I promise you'll be thrilled!!



  • Verified Buyer

    K & C -Garden collection-Ephemera Pack (11 October 2012)

    I love these colorful. I am just about ready for another. K & C are very generous with their packs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories-Fab-U-lous Collection-Expressions (09 October 2012)

    I love these stickers. the big letters are multi-color & nice. The sayings are girly, mostly. Very nice!!!!! I just like them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaiserkraft-Fine and Sunny Collection- die cuts (30 September 2012)

    I ordered these because I found myself always needing a sun or clouds or cute little birds, & I had none unless I cut them out from paper I had laying around. Especially suns. This collection has a LOT of them plus other things. I love it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Little Shoe box Notebook Collection- Stickers (30 September 2012)

    Cute as can be. I have two myself. Goood price. great for girl or boy .



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories-Fab-U-lous Collection (28 September 2012)

    I like these because for then & now. Like Heritage & Now. I like the phone, bicycle & others. Fabulous!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park- Little boy Collection (28 September 2012)

    This was made for me!! My little nephew is a LOVER of trains. His grandaddy & grandmother travel a lot & they have to take him to see the trains everywhere. I have alot of little boy & girls to use these for. GREAT SET!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaiserkraft-Fine and Sunny Collection- die cuts (22 September 2012)

    If you're the type who likes cutesie birds-houses-airplanes- trees-rainbows-suns & numerous others,{like me} Buy this collections. It is stacked with these things,buy these!!!!!!!It is stacked. I wrote this as soon as I looked at them,bright colors& all. I'm a nut for these. Run to your computer & BUY.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park -So happy Together Collection stickers (21 September 2012)

    These stickers are great!!!!!!! I L-O-V-E them, especially for summer~~ The little houses are soooo cute. I just fell in love with them. Buy them!! You won't regret it for a minute~~~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Rosarian Collection stickers-tiny alphabets (19 September 2012)

    I love these. T colors are brilliant-not dull like some of them. The notes are big enough to read. I like the way they are spelled. Kinda unusual in a good way. Buy, you'll like!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    American crafts-Dear lizzy -Thickers Alphas-Foam (12 September 2012)

    I love-love-love these alphas. They stick well & they are just the right size. I love the color. I wish I had all colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft - lil' Primrose Collection-Princess (11 September 2012)

    Wouldn't take a thing for mine . Nice & big stickers!!!!!!!!! I love the shoe with pearls. Really nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft- Magic Happens Die Cuts (11 September 2012)

    I just received these yesterday. they are gorgeous. Lots of fairies. Really nice butterflies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft-The Lakehouse Collection -Sticker set (11 September 2012)

    I L-O-V-E L-O-V-E L-O-V-E this set. It has a BIG tall birdfeeder in sticker form. And gorgeous corner flowers, & three beautiful blue birds. Don't let this pass by!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft- Charlottes Dream Collection - die cuts (11 September 2012)

    Really nice. I lovr the wing-back chairs. The reason for the four is the rest of them are so simular, but nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    K & Company-Visions of christmas collections-Die Cuts (07 September 2012)

    Wonderfull choice !!!!The die cuts are BEAUTIFUL. They are not cheap looking. The stars are big & a lots of them. I LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Press-Country Garden CollectionStickers Combo (07 September 2012)

    I am so glad I ordered this collection. There's so many wonderfall stickers on it. And the alphas are great too. Get it. You will not regret it~~~~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park-Summer Days Collection Stickers (24 August 2012)

    GET IT-GET IT -GET IT!!!!!!! I throughly enjoy working with these stickers !!!!!! They are soooo colorful & not cheap like some of them.Everything is just the right size. They look like a summer day. I LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink -SticklesGlitter Glue- Gold (16 August 2012)

    Just HEAVENLY !!!!!!!!!! Don't let the picture fool you. in the picture, it looks greenish, BUT it is pure sparkly true GOLD> With Stickles, it doesn't run. IT stays where you put it~~~I LOOOOOOVE IT.



  • Verified Buyer

    RangerInk-Siickles Glitter Glue- Stardust (16 August 2012)

    All I can say about is - RUN,RUN,RUN to your computer & get you some. Stardust is G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S !!!!!!!!!!!! What I like is that it has little TINY speckles of other colours in it. It sparkles like crazy. Don't hesitate. I LOVE STICKLES~~~~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink- Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond. (16 August 2012)

    Gosh , I LOOOOOOOVE this product!!!!!!! I only wish is that I had it when I first came to SB.com. don't wait if you haven't ordered yours. The colours are just the prettiest thing I ever used. I put mine on last to give it drying time. Diamond just sparkles!!!! You can see it glissen across the room if you put a lot. Best paint I ever bought. The quality is "THE BEST".



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Press-Country Garden CollectionStickers Combo (16 August 2012)

    I was a little hesitant to order these, but I'm glad I did!!!!!!! The words on the stickers are so wonderful~~ They say things from the heart. The letters are an added bonus.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink- Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond. (09 August 2012)

    I L O V E this stuff. I got mine yesterday & was thrilled with it!! I can't wait to get all colors. It dries { I let mine dry overnight} It doesn't fly all over the page like some simular type products. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Grafic45-Ladies Collection-12x12 Paper-Ageless Woman (09 August 2012)

    Absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I L-O-V-E everything about Grafic-45 products~~ They are "Top of the line"!!! I never used the stickers until now. Just peel & pop on. LOVE them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grafic45-Ladies Collection-12x12 Paper-Ageless Woman (15 July 2012)

    This paper is beautiful. You just can't go wrong with G45!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park-Summer Days Collection Stickers (15 July 2012)

    I love these stickers. They are up to date & stick very well. I used them right away!!!!!! I will continue to purchase new ones because I looove them



  • Verified Buyer

    GCD Studios-Donna Salazar-storybook Collection paper (08 July 2012)

    This paper is very unique & totally beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    PRIMA-FAIRY BELLE COLLECTION- LE TOULLE (03 July 2012)

    tHIS PAPER IS GORGEOUS!!!! I PLAN TO USE MINE FOR MY FRIEND'S WEDDING PICTURE. IT'S PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima- fairy Belle collection paper-En- Pointe (03 July 2012)

    This paper is a wonder!!It is romantic & the colours are fantastic. See for yourself~~



  • Verified Buyer

    PRIMA- FAIRY BELLE COLLECTION (03 July 2012)

    I LOVE THESE JOURNALING CARDS!!!!!!!! THEY CAN BE USED IN MANY WAYS. I JUST USED ONE AS SOON AS I RECEIVED THEM. IT MADE MY PAGE POP. I LOOOVE THEM~~~~~~



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny-Ambrosia Collection-Roses (26 June 2012)

    when I received this paper, my heart sank. It is totally gorgeous~~~~ Buy one!!!!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Ballerina Blooms-Recital flowers (25 June 2012)

    Soft & beautiful!!!!!!!!!! Use for anything. fairly large for the price.