Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Precious310's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Charlottes Dream Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft- Charlottes Dream Collection - die cuts (11 September 2012)

    Really nice. I lovr the wing-back chairs. The reason for the four is the rest of them are so simular, but nice.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Winnie the Pooh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK SUCCESS-chipboard -Winner the Pooh (11 July 2014)

    Great chipboard pieces

    I love my pieces! There's lots of them. They are very vivid colors.I'm glad I bought them.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Oh Darling Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts-Crate Paper- Oh Darling Collection. (31 May 2014)

    Full of goodies

    Cute as pie. I dearly love them. Lots of them.



  • Review: Prima - Something Blue Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima- Princess Collection -Chipboard pieces (31 May 2014)

    Top of the line!

    Love these! They are so easy to figure out what to use them for. Such a good collection. I love all of them. Super collection!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Springtime Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design-Springtime Cardstock Icons (31 May 2014)

    I love this collection!! Such sweet things on it. Perfect for kids page or Summer. Love them! So colorful. Made well.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - Tea Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K& C -Life's Little Occasions-3D stickers (31 May 2014)

    Love-Love-Love !!!!!!!! The things on it are so cute. Will probably re-order.



  • Review: Prima - Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima- Princess Collection -Chipboard pieces (22 May 2014)

    Oh my God, these are beautiful!!!!!!!! Every one of them. I have not used them yet, but SOON<<<



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Sheer Butterflies - Pink Fuchsia and Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo- Flora Doodles-Sheer butterflies (19 May 2014)

    I love these pretty butterflies!!! They have sparkles on the wings.



  • Review: Prima - Bloom Collection - Bloom Girl - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-Bloom Girl chipboard pieces (12 May 2014)

    These are soooo pretty!!!!!! The color is bright & can be used many ways. Love them!!!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Princess - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Fairy Tale Land

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK- Success-Disney Collection 12x12 Fairy tale land Paper (19 September 2013)

    A little expensive, but worth the buck extra!! So beautiful!!I had some friends that went to Disney Land & it made a pretty LO. Loved it.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Princess - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success-Disney Collection-Princess -Die Cuts (19 September 2013)

    I love this collection. It's full of usable pieces. I've used mine a lot. Not tacky.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink-Glossy accents (22 July 2013)

    This stuffs rocks
    It can be used multiple ways. It makes anything look better. Be sure you pick this stuff up. I like the shine.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Key Lime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowabunga

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-Key-Lime paper-Cowabunga (22 July 2013)

    Nice sturdy paper
    I bought it for my friend's honeymoon cruise .



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Under Construction Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glittered Paper - Dig Dig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best creation-Under construction-DS paper (22 July 2013)

    Just a cutie! Great paper. Well made . Thick. Bright colours. I love it.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Perfect Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park- carstock stickers (28 June 2013)

    Buy this!!!!! You won't regret. Has a huge amount of stickers & no bad ones. All are useable. Don't let this one get away.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Pooh and Friends Outdoor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success- Disney Collection-Pooh & Friends (28 June 2013)

    Beautiful paper & the varnish just adds beauty. Love it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Puppy Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Puppy Puddles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Inc-Puppy Love Glitter paper (28 June 2013)

    Love, Love, Love!!!!!!!!! I had a pic of a dog getting a bath. I saw this & said- this paper is perfect for it. Well it was!!!It turned out so pretty. Paper is sturdy & colors are clear.Thank you Best Creation!!!!!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Floral Collection - Clearly Yours - Epoxy Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & company-Floral Collection Epoxy Stickers (28 June 2013)

    These stickers are THE BEST I have seen. They are so pretty. Looks better in person than on graphic. They are so thick & pretty. Will rebuy.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Mardi Gras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs-Louisiana-MARDI Gras-Paper (28 June 2013)

    Buy, Buy,Buy, you won't be sorry!!!!! The colors are vibrant. I lived in N.O. & I have loads of pics we took,& I love this paper!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Scoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trains

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo parkScoot-Collection-12 x12 (11 June 2013)

    Very usable for boys
    Paper is beautiful for boy's paper or child. the pp is high quality. colors bright. I'm using it for nephew who loves trains.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Key Lime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Key Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo-Bunny Key lime Collection-12x12 paper (11 June 2013)

    Get it FAST
    It is a beauty!! I haven't used it , but will soon. I like Bo-Bunny anything!!!!! The prices are great. & paper is quality.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sports Turf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs-Sports Collection (11 June 2013)

    Bright colors
    I love this pp. It looks just like grass. And the color is deep green like grass.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Winter Fairy Tales Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages Designer Trim and Ribbon (02 June 2013)

    Beautiful!!!!!!! Colors are pretty. All are usable. One is furry.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Sheer Butterflies - Aqua Green and Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo-Flora Doodles- Sheer Butterflies (22 May 2013)

    Phenomanal product!!!!!!!! Just gorgeous . Good size. I want to hoard them. Too pretty to use.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Eleanor Collection - Foiled Die Cut Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin- Eleanor- Die Cuts (02 May 2013)

    Just gorgeous!!! Has beautiful die cut pieces you can't find anywhere else. Special.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo- Chantilly - Velvet leaves (22 April 2013)

    I really like this product. The colors are so pretty. I used mine today & really like them. I'll probably reorder. Love them.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    I recommend this product

    K& C -Nature Collection-Die Cut Pieces With Glitter Accents (16 April 2013)

    Packed full of die-cuts that are so beautiful. Only a few I won't use. Buy this one!!!!! You will not regret it. I love mine.I will probably re-order.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Farm Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Red Barn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Farm Life Collection Red Barn (16 April 2013)

    This paper is awesome. It is so beautiful. I love mine!!The colors are sharp & clear. You won't regret buying this one.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K& Company-Cottage Garden Die - Cuts (07 April 2013)

    Just beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Each & every piece is done beautiful!Tim Coffey at his best. They have texture like I've never seen. I've already started using mine.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise - Port of Call 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs-Travel Cruise (25 March 2013)

    Nice Indeed . Very sturdy paper < I love it very much.Can't wait t use it. I'm using it for best friends honneymoom cruise.It will be perfect!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Secret Admirer Collection - Collectables - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kai-Secret admimirer _Colectables-Icons (26 February 2013)

    Very pretty. Glad I ordered.

    The only thing is it didn't seem like enough. But the ones I got were very colorful & pretty. The black birdhouse is the first one I used. Very VIVID colors!!! Order these!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Carstock stickers-Little Miss (26 February 2013)

    Love them

    I may be on the wrong products, but I got the cardstock stickers!! That aside, they are very pretty. Especially the shoes. all others too.I hope I'm on the right product.



  • Review: Colorbok - Victorian Parlour Collection - Glitter Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorbok-Victorian Parlour Collection glitter stickers (26 February 2013)

    I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!

    Aside from the sentiments, they are so pretty & classy.Looks better in person than on picture. Glad I ordered.



  • Review: Prima - Hello Pastel Collection - Flower Embellishments - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Hello pastel collection-Butterflies (26 February 2013)

    So glad I ordered these

    They are so pretty & just the right size. I love mine. The jewel on top is so pretty.Money well spent in my opinion.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Botanical Odyssey - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fortune

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft double-sided paper-Fortune (26 February 2013)

    beautiful,I love it. the colours are so vibrant. yellow goes so well with any colour. buy yours.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - C'est la Vie Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    C'est la vie combo -stickes (26 February 2013)

    Beautiful stickers, ablutely beautiful!!! They touch the heartstrings. I'm ordering again. SOOO many of them.Well worth the price.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Oh, Deer! Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Oh, Deer!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Little Shoebox-Oh,Deer! Collection (15 February 2013)

    I love it!!!! It is so cute . I ended up buying two.Great for children's pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny -Timepiece Collecton (15 February 2013)

    I love these!! They have the most heartfelt sayings. I'd say they are mainly for Heritage pages, but they can be for whatever....Buy the page. You won't be sorry!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Varnish Accents - Nancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft-Bonjour die-cut paper-Nancy (25 November 2012)

    Beautiful paper!!!!!!!! I love this paper. It looks better IRL.



  • Review: Colorbok - Heidi Grace Designs - Daydream Collection - Layered Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorbok-Heidi Grace Designs Daydream Collection Stickers (01 November 2012)

    Just believe me - these are quality stickers. Some of them have gems on them!!!!! I LOVE them.



  • Review: Colorbok - Victorian Parlour Collection - Glitter Stickers - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorbok-Victorian Parlour Collection glitter stickers (31 October 2012)

    These are absolutely BREATHTAKING!!!!!!! They look so much better in real life. The glitter is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Buy-Buy-Buy!!



  • Review: Colorbok - Victorian Parlour Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Photo Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorbok-Victorian Photo Mats (31 October 2012)

    I just got mine today & they are beautiful. I can't wait to use them. They are SOOO pretty. They are Victorian.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Turtle Dove Collection - Christmas - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft-Turtle Dove Chismas Die-Cuts Cardstock (18 October 2012)

    This collection is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!! I love mine. I haven't used them yet, but I will-LOL~~~~ I tend to HOARD things I am very fond of. Silly I know!! But the coulors are bright & includes many beautiful die-cuts. Grab one!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Rejoice Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Rejoice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House -Rejoice Collection Cardstock Stickers (17 October 2012)

    I could hardly wait to comment on these stickers!!!!! They are INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!! They look better in real life LOL!!! Cutest animals & very well made. I think I'll just order all of them.For the price, they can't be beat~~



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Romance-Novel Collection-Cardstock stickers (17 October 2012)

    Get it!!!!!!! My favorite~ I love the midnight black alphas. The sayings are great. They look fancy & covers almost every subject. Looooove them~~



  • Review: Prima - Zephyr Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Zephyr Collection-stickers-Tiny Alphas (16 October 2012)

    Now ,this is one that HAS IT ALL!!!!!!!! I love the bold & bright sickers!!!!!! The colours match the Zephyr Collection. BOLD,BRIGHT colours. The sayings cover all situations~~I love Prima's alphas. They give a lot of them.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Chipboard Pieces - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima- fairy Belle collection paper-En- Pointe (14 October 2012)

    JUST GORGEOUS!!!!!!! I love Prima's chipboard Collections. They cram them full of beautiful chippies!! I love collecting them. This one is really pretty. Get you one.



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders

    I recommend this product

    K& C- Greenhouse Collection-Adhesive Borders (11 October 2012)

    I REALLY L-O-V-E these!!!!! I have used & used mine & still have some. Borders can be used so many ways in scrapping. I like this pack because of the wide variaty of sizes. Not all the same old boring way. Get them . I promise you'll be thrilled!!



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & C -Garden collection-Ephemera Pack (11 October 2012)

    I love these colorful. I am just about ready for another. K & C are very generous with their packs.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Fab-U-lous Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple Stories-Fab-U-lous Collection-Expressions (09 October 2012)

    I love these stickers. the big letters are multi-color & nice. The sayings are girly, mostly. Very nice!!!!! I just like them.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet - Sunshine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaiserkraft-Fine and Sunny Collection- die cuts (30 September 2012)

    I ordered these because I found myself always needing a sun or clouds or cute little birds, & I had none unless I cut them out from paper I had laying around. Especially suns. This collection has a LOT of them plus other things. I love it!!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Notebook Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Notebook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Little Shoe box Notebook Collection- Stickers (30 September 2012)

    Cute as can be. I have two myself. Goood price. great for girl or boy .



  • Review: Simple Stories - Fab-U-lous Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Fundamentals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple Stories-Fab-U-lous Collection (28 September 2012)

    I like these because for then & now. Like Heritage & Now. I like the phone, bicycle & others. Fabulous!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park- Little boy Collection (28 September 2012)

    This was made for me!! My little nephew is a LOVER of trains. His grandaddy & grandmother travel a lot & they have to take him to see the trains everywhere. I have alot of little boy & girls to use these for. GREAT SET!!!!!!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaiserkraft-Fine and Sunny Collection- die cuts (22 September 2012)

    If you're the type who likes cutesie birds-houses-airplanes- trees-rainbows-suns & numerous others,{like me} Buy this collections. It is stacked with these things,buy these!!!!!!!It is stacked. I wrote this as soon as I looked at them,bright colors& all. I'm a nut for these. Run to your computer & BUY.



  • Review: Echo Park - So Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park -So happy Together Collection stickers (21 September 2012)

    These stickers are great!!!!!!! I L-O-V-E them, especially for summer~~ The little houses are soooo cute. I just fell in love with them. Buy them!! You won't regret it for a minute~~~~



  • Review: Prima - Rosarian Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Rosarian Collection stickers-tiny alphabets (19 September 2012)

    I love these. T colors are brilliant-not dull like some of them. The notes are big enough to read. I like the way they are spelled. Kinda unusual in a good way. Buy, you'll like!!!!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Serendipity - Ballerina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American crafts-Dear lizzy -Thickers Alphas-Foam (12 September 2012)

    I love-love-love these alphas. They stick well & they are just the right size. I love the color. I wish I had all colors.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lil' Primrose Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - lil' Primrose Collection-Princess (11 September 2012)

    Wouldn't take a thing for mine . Nice & big stickers!!!!!!!!! I love the shoe with pearls. Really nice.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft- Magic Happens Die Cuts (11 September 2012)

    I just received these yesterday. they are gorgeous. Lots of fairies. Really nice butterflies.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft-The Lakehouse Collection -Sticker set (11 September 2012)

    I L-O-V-E L-O-V-E L-O-V-E this set. It has a BIG tall birdfeeder in sticker form. And gorgeous corner flowers, & three beautiful blue birds. Don't let this pass by!!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company-Visions of christmas collections-Die Cuts (07 September 2012)

    Wonderfull choice !!!!The die cuts are BEAUTIFUL. They are not cheap looking. The stars are big & a lots of them. I LOVE them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - On The Go Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press-Country Garden CollectionStickers Combo (07 September 2012)

    I am so glad I ordered this collection. There's so many wonderfall stickers on it. And the alphas are great too. Get it. You will not regret it~~~~~



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park-Summer Days Collection Stickers (24 August 2012)

    GET IT-GET IT -GET IT!!!!!!! I throughly enjoy working with these stickers !!!!!! They are soooo colorful & not cheap like some of them.Everything is just the right size. They look like a summer day. I LOVE them.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink -SticklesGlitter Glue- Gold (16 August 2012)

    Just HEAVENLY !!!!!!!!!! Don't let the picture fool you. in the picture, it looks greenish, BUT it is pure sparkly true GOLD> With Stickles, it doesn't run. IT stays where you put it~~~I LOOOOOOVE IT.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RangerInk-Siickles Glitter Glue- Stardust (16 August 2012)

    All I can say about is - RUN,RUN,RUN to your computer & get you some. Stardust is G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S !!!!!!!!!!!! What I like is that it has little TINY speckles of other colours in it. It sparkles like crazy. Don't hesitate. I LOVE STICKLES~~~~~



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Eucalyptus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink- Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond. (16 August 2012)

    Gosh , I LOOOOOOOVE this product!!!!!!! I only wish is that I had it when I first came to SB.com. don't wait if you haven't ordered yours. The colours are just the prettiest thing I ever used. I put mine on last to give it drying time. Diamond just sparkles!!!! You can see it glissen across the room if you put a lot. Best paint I ever bought. The quality is "THE BEST".



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press-Country Garden CollectionStickers Combo (16 August 2012)

    I was a little hesitant to order these, but I'm glad I did!!!!!!! The words on the stickers are so wonderful~~ They say things from the heart. The letters are an added bonus.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink- Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond. (09 August 2012)

    I L O V E this stuff. I got mine yesterday & was thrilled with it!! I can't wait to get all colors. It dries { I let mine dry overnight} It doesn't fly all over the page like some simular type products. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grafic45-Ladies Collection-12x12 Paper-Ageless Woman (09 August 2012)

    Absolutely beautiful!!!!!! I L-O-V-E everything about Grafic-45 products~~ They are "Top of the line"!!! I never used the stickers until now. Just peel & pop on. LOVE them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ageless Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grafic45-Ladies Collection-12x12 Paper-Ageless Woman (15 July 2012)

    This paper is beautiful. You just can't go wrong with G45!!!!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Summer Days Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park-Summer Days Collection Stickers (15 July 2012)

    I love these stickers. They are up to date & stick very well. I used them right away!!!!!! I will continue to purchase new ones because I looove them



  • Review: GCD Studios - Donna Salazar - Storybook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scribbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GCD Studios-Donna Salazar-storybook Collection paper (08 July 2012)

    This paper is very unique & totally beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Le Toulle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRIMA-FAIRY BELLE COLLECTION- LE TOULLE (03 July 2012)

    tHIS PAPER IS GORGEOUS!!!! I PLAN TO USE MINE FOR MY FRIEND'S WEDDING PICTURE. IT'S PERFECT. GOOD QUALITY.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Pointe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima- fairy Belle collection paper-En- Pointe (03 July 2012)

    This paper is a wonder!!It is romantic & the colours are fantastic. See for yourself~~



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRIMA- FAIRY BELLE COLLECTION (03 July 2012)

    I LOVE THESE JOURNALING CARDS!!!!!!!! THEY CAN BE USED IN MANY WAYS. I JUST USED ONE AS SOON AS I RECEIVED THEM. IT MADE MY PAGE POP. I LOOOVE THEM~~~~~~



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-Ambrosia Collection-Roses (26 June 2012)

    when I received this paper, my heart sank. It is totally gorgeous~~~~ Buy one!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Ballerina Blooms-Recital flowers (25 June 2012)

    Soft & beautiful!!!!!!!!!! Use for anything. fairly large for the price.