Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Babzie's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Travel Log

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent paper! (16 September 2011)

    This travel log paper is great for my daughter's scrapbook pages including photos of her travels this summer.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Turkey - Cardstock Stickers - Explore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect addition (16 September 2011)

    These stickers are a perfect addition to my daughter's scrapbook travel photos to Turkey.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Impressions Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Seascape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great background paper (16 September 2011)

    This paper is great as the background for cruise travel photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Spain Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Spanish Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great identifier (16 September 2011)

    This flag is great on my daughter's scrapbook page of her photos from her trip to Spain.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Greece Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Greek Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great diecut to have (16 September 2011)

    This diecut is perfect for my daughter's scrapbook pages of her photos from her trip to Greece.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Daily Junque Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute and perfect background (16 September 2011)

    This paper is the perfect background paper for my daughter's scrapbook pages of her travel photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Greece Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Greece Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect background paper (16 September 2011)

    This is the perfect background paper for my daughter's scrapbook photos of her trip to Greece.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Spain Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spain Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background for travel photos (16 September 2011)

    This paper is the perfect background for my daughter's scrapbook photos from her trip to Spain.



  • Review: Advantus - The Girls Paperie - On Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Vintage Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for travel photos (16 September 2011)

    I used this paper as a backdrop for my daughter's scrapbook pages with her travel photos. Perfect for that!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Rome Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Italian Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great identifier (16 September 2011)

    Used this flag on the pages of my daughter's scrapbook photos of her trip to Italy. Nice identifier!



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 6 x 6 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (22 February 2010)

    I am creating a cookbook for my daughter, scrapbook-style, and was concerned about protecting the pages; especially in the kitchen. I was thrilled to see that they do, in fact, make 6"x6" page protectors and ordered two packages.

    The book I'm using is spiral bound, and I very easily trimmed off the side that would go into a three-ring binder and voila! I have page protectors that slip on and protect easily. Very versatile, and they seem plenty sturdy!