Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Merrylioness's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Jillibean Soup - Bigz Die - Pocket with Scallop Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Jillibean Soup Die (13 December 2014)

    Nice item and transaction.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders-Tool 'N One (29 May 2014)

    Nice item and have no compaints. Shipping charges very reasonable.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Margie Romney Aslett - Nordic Pines Collection - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Nordic Pines Collection (07 January 2014)

    Nice item and transaction.



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Sassy and Circle Labels Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Snippets Collection Embossing Folers (17 November 2013)

    Nice item and transaction.



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Thinlits Die - Banner and Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Snippets Collection (17 November 2013)

    Nice item and transaction.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Falling Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts (12 July 2013)

    Nice transaction.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bright Bauble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts (12 July 2013)

    Happy with transaction.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Collector

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts (12 July 2013)

    Very happy with transaction.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Raindrops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts (12 July 2013)

    Very Happy with transaction.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Envelope Punch (11 February 2013)

    Item as described. Would love for We R Memory Keepers to send to people who have bought this item the revised scoring measurements. Instead of having to print and apply to board. Other than that I really like the producdt.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Jewel Stones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders jewel die dhapes (04 June 2012)

    love all things spellbinders



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Type Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz ideology (04 June 2012)

    Love all things tim



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harry Potter Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Harry Potter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harryn Potter Scrapbool stuff (23 December 2011)

    n/a