Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rachael Schultz's Reviews

  • Review: Paper Wizard - Disney - Die Cuts - Main Street Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute (15 August 2013)

    Love the dimensions. We're planning a Disney trip later this year, and this will fit perfectly in the book I'll create!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Mickey and Friends Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    looks great (15 August 2013)

    We're planning a Disney trip later this year, and this will fit perfectly in the book I'll create!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Once Upon a Time Collection - Die Cuts - Do You Believe - Castle 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (15 August 2013)

    We're planning a Disney trip later this year, and this will fit perfectly in the book I'll create!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Easy Access Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    organization (15 August 2013)

    I found it was easier to have two people assemble this, as the directions are written in TINY text. Nevertheless, it is serving its purpose, and I do recommend it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey is great (01 September 2011)

    absolutely beautiful..basic grey strikes again :)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    looks good! (01 September 2011)

    will really accent our future trip to Disney!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 12x12 Page Kit - Mickey and Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute (01 September 2011)

    will really accent our future trip to Disney!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (05 September 2010)

    OK, so I'm a teacher and have returned to the crazy. Basic Grey complete page kits are just the thing a busy scrapper needs. They are great, and I highly recommend them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Page Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (05 September 2010)

    OK, so I'm a teacher and have returned to the crazy. Basic Grey complete page kits are just the thing a busy scrapper needs. They are great, and I highly recommend them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wander Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (05 September 2010)

    OK, so I'm a teacher and have returned to the crazy. Basic Grey complete page kits are just the thing a busy scrapper needs. They are great, and I highly recommend them!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good if you don't have loads of space (23 August 2010)

    I like this b/c I don't have much room for storing my supplies. Plus I can see what I have!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice tool (04 August 2010)

    This clear ruler is great, because it has the square inches in it, and can be used to look at exactly which sections of your picture you want to use. It obviously measures, too! A friend of mine lent me hers, and it has proven indispensable...



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ribbon Storage Box - Ebony, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Would recommend, but with slight reservation (20 July 2010)

    It doesn't look as nice as the photo selling it, but if you are patient, it can be a good purchase. I bought some ribbon that didn't have spools, and for this to work effectively, the ribbon needs to be on a spool that fits the 'tinker toy-like' stick inside it. Overall, it was OK, but like I said, if you can figure out how to make it work for you, it'd be good. I did like the ease with which I could carry it to other places for cropping, though...



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Doilies - Self Adhesive Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ALL Basic Grey Self Adhesive Ribbon GOOD (20 July 2010)

    I really like the colors, and have found it so easy to use this self-adhesive ribbon; if a little more adhesive is required, it's a snap to add it and stick it down. I got about 8 different ones, so this review is applicable to all Basic Grey self-adhesive ribbon for me :)



  • Review: Mimi - Embellishment Tote - Basic Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful and a good buy (20 July 2010)

    Really like the versatility of this, and the embellishment pockets are easily removable, so that makes it even better than I expected.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Page Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (28 March 2010)

    Love the papers, embellishments, the multilayering effect, all in all, it's a wonderful way to get a sophisticated page without the tedium...highly recommend this!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (28 March 2010)

    Love the papers, embellishments, the multilayering effect, all in all, it's a wonderful way to get a sophisticated page without the tedium...highly recommend this!