Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ratsette's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - File Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminds me of files in my desk! (21 April 2010)

    I'm gonna make mini files for my die cuts and photos!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Ornate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool designs.... (21 April 2010)

    I love this with matching or coordinated paper



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Flower Layers 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this flower! (21 April 2010)

    Distress edges, smear on a little Stickles and it is beautiful!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Salvage Stickers - 7 sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No wait...ready to use! (21 April 2010)

    A little shiney but still distressed and cool!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shiny and sparklie! (21 April 2010)

    Real pretty on die cuts and paper or raffia flowers!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Ransom Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many things this can be applied to! (21 April 2010)

    Check out Tim Holtz' video on how to use, too cool!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just like grungeboard! (11 April 2010)

    This stuff is just like grungeboard! Do what you will!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Chipboard Box - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color these bad boys! (11 April 2010)

    Ink these guys up and they can be placed anywhere!



  • Review: K and Company - Handmade Collection - Adhesive Gems, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for flower centers! (11 April 2010)

    These would be cook for the centers of flowers instead of brads or grommets, gives a kick to bundles of flowers!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Wedding Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty for weddings and party scrappin' (11 April 2010)

    Great for adding shine and sparkle for weddings and parties



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (11 April 2010)

    Decorative and fun.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Fanciful Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool designs.... (11 April 2010)

    I love this butterfly and you will too! Cut with printed cardstock and use outline in black. Use stickles to bring out shine!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Filmstrip Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz' items are great! (11 April 2010)

    Imagine a different pic in each of the openings, then use regular size like enlargements..neat!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Regal Crest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool designs.... (11 April 2010)

    Thhis is so cool! Try cutting shield design on your pic's then decorate with the rest!



  • Review: Sizzix - Extended Spacer Platform - For Big Kick or Big Shot Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very convenient (11 April 2010)

    Works great with long dies like Tim Holtz alphabet and film strip



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables 2 Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I take it everywhere! (27 March 2010)

    I can't stop looking at this book and his first one too! This guy is phenominal! I love this stuff..



  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many ideas so little time.. (27 March 2010)

    I need to get more supplies to do all I want to do! So many ideas there is not enough time to do it all in!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Brackets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like no other... (27 March 2010)

    Tim Holtz dies are like no other, all unusual and beautiful at the same time. I can't wait to get the others!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Keyholes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too good to be true! (12 March 2010)

    Put this little bad boy in the center of a larger cut and..presto, new look, on any template you have! It's magnetic...



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Styled Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool designs.... (12 March 2010)

    All of Tim Holtz' items are so cool and innovative. You can go crazy making all kinds of items. Great gifts too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Scrollwork

    I recommend this product

    Great cutting design! (12 March 2010)

    I don't have this template yet, but I ordered today. If this is as great as his other items, no problem, I'll be just as satisfied just like all the other items in his line!! (that I do have)



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Plaque and Postage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All of Tim's designs are sooooo cool! (12 March 2010)

    All of Tim Holtz' items are so cool and innovative. You can go crazy making all kinds of items. Great gifts too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Scallops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tims's items are great! (12 March 2010)

    All of Tim Holtz' items are so cool and innovative. You can go crazy making all kinds of items. Great gifts too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Baroque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz' items are great! (12 March 2010)

    All of Tim Holtz' items are so cool and innovative. You can go crazy making all kinds of items. Great gifts too!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Ornamental

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cool stuff! (12 March 2010)

    All of Tim Holtz' items are so cool and innovative. You can go crazy making all kinds of items. Great gifts too!