Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cherise129's Reviews

  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Vintage Whimsy Collection - Sticker Pad - Market, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stickers...versatile too! (30 April 2011)

    These stickers are very versatile for shabby chic and romantic LOs! Lots of soft colors with a slightly distressed look. I love having these on hand for mini albums when I need just that right final touch. Includes TONS of mini-alphas, plus words and little journaling labels.



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Foam Stamps - Dress Form

    I recommend this product

    Flexible stamp with many uses! (02 April 2011)

    Love this stamp! Very large (almost fills up a 12x12 page), but so versatile. Can use with acrylic paints to stamp onto various mediums: paper, fabric, and even canvas! I had been looking for a dress form I could use over and over, and I'm so glad I found this one. The design also makes it possible to add little details like glitter or rhinestones. I'm happy with it.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great BOLD Pen (09 July 2010)

    I just love this pen. Use it for EVERYthing on my pages and cards. Can't get enough and so glad I finally gave in and bought it!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Little Treasures - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Little Labels, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great little stamps (09 July 2010)

    I like these for adding quick journaling to a page. They are also great for stamping in a row all by themselves, with or without writing inside. They work well on cards too, and are perfect for adding a date.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful punch, but a little tricky! (14 June 2010)

    I love the way this border punch makes pages and cards more elegant, and a little "girly." Gave it 3 stars because it IS a little hard to make sure you line it up correctly. The trick is to punch using the "wrong" (back) side as a guide, and not the front grid. Otherwise, you may accidentally re-punch a loop, which will ruin the whole paper!



  • Review: Paper Shapers Whale of a Punch Nesting Punches - Square - 1 3-8"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! Lots of uses (14 June 2010)

    Nice, easy to use punch. I love that you can see where you're punching on pictures, etc before you punch! Also perfect for little notes inside a tiny envelopes for your scrapbook pages. I also use it to make variable "block" designs on pages and cards. Great for putting those tiny scraps to use!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - 3 in 1 Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use, endless possibilities (14 June 2010)

    I love this punch! As all MS punches are, it's easy on the hands and great design. My favorite part of the 3-in-1 butterfly punch is that it's perfect for using even the LITTLEST scrap of paper to make a beautiful embellishment for cards, pages, projects. The way you can make the little "trail" of butterflies with it is super cute too!



  • Review: Fiskars Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun to use and a Great buy! (26 March 2010)

    I really like this circle-cutter. After reading the reviews on here, I was a little worried that it might be challenging to use, but I had no problem at all! It's fun to cut with and when you follow the directions others have shared here, it's a breeze!

    I can say for sure that this is a MONEY-SAVING tool and well-worth the price (used my 40% off coupon at Joann's). For the price of 1 or 2 circle hand punches, you can make any size circle, rings, and frames. I'm very satisfied with this cutter!