Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CreatedForYou's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Flower Power, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Bright & Sunny Orange! Perfect for Spring & Summer! (25 August 2010)

    The first bottle that ordered from scrapbook.com would not pump. I contacted the CS department, and they immediately sent me a replacement. I have a lot of glimmer mist, and I've never had a problem with the pump, so I think this was just a fluke. The color is great! I have Tiger Lily, and I wanted an orange that wasn't too "harvest". This fits the bill perfectly! Great for Spring & Summer LOs!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers - Great Price (18 August 2010)

    The "Snow Much Fun" collection is adorable & these stickers are a great addition... not to mention that the price is great! My only complaint is that the boarder/strip stickers are not 12" long.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snow Flakes, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So Cute with Penguin Paper! Great Collection! (18 August 2010)

    I just received several sheets of pp from the "Snow Much Fun" collection, and I LOVE it! The colors are great & the paper is thick. The black snowflake pp is a perfect contrast to the light blue & penguins. I recommend this paper & this collection!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Words

    I recommend this product

    Cute! Cute! Cute! (18 August 2010)

    I just received several sheets of pp from the "Snow Much Fun" collection, and I LOVE it! The colors are great & the paper is thick. I recommend this paper & this collection!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Snow Much Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Penguin Pals, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    The penguins are ADORABLE! Super Cute! Great Price! (18 August 2010)

    I just received several sheets of pp from the "Snow Much Fun" collection, and I LOVE it! The colors are great & the paper is thick. I recommend this paper & this collection!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Apple Cider Collection - Denim Stickers - Thanks-give-ing

    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers - Little Pricey (17 August 2010)

    I just received these stickers today... they are VERY cute! I really like that they are denim. It's something different than the typical chipboard stickers. My only complaint is the price... $4.99 a little high for 12 stickers.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lightweight, Glides Easily & Excellent Value! I LOVE the Pink ATG! (11 August 2010)

    This is the first ATG I've owned & I love it! I have the Pink Glue Glider Pro & the Red Glue Glider Max, and this is so much lighter & easier to use! For it's size, it is actually lightweight... especially compared to the Glue Glider Max. Not to mention, the adhesive glides SO easily from the gun. You will not be disappointed when you purchase this ATG! It's a great value too, because it comes with 2 rolls of adhesive with 36 yards each!

    BTW - I recommend that you watch a youtube video on how to install the adhesive. It was very easy to put the roll in after I saw it demonstrated.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Gemstone Glitter Set - Glitter - Glitter Assortment - 18 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Every color that you'll need! Excellent quality! (28 July 2010)

    This is a wonderful set! There is always a color to match my projects, and the quality is excellent!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    I recommend this product

    This is a must have... especially for Cricut owners! (25 July 2010)

    This is a must have... especially for Cricut owners!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    I recommend this product

    Works PERFECTLY, even with the tini-tiny brads! I love it! (25 July 2010)

    I saw this tool advertised several months ago & thought it looked neat, but I wasn't in a rush to order one... I wish I had ordered it months ago! I love it! It opens even the tini-tiny brads perfectly. I also just got the I-Top brad maker, and it opens all my new brads easily! This is a great tool!



  • Review: Metallic Rub-On (Kit #1), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Use - Perfect accent for Nestabilities (21 June 2010)

    I recently saw a video that used the metallic rub-ons to accent Nestabilities die cuts. I knew that I had purchased them years ago, so I started to dig... I finally found them mixed in with my stamping supplies. I'm so glad I found them!!! It is very easy to use. I just put some cream on my finger and rub the edges of my paper. It looks awesome on embossed paper!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dark Yellow / Light Brown (21 June 2010)

    This is a great ink if you need a dark yellow / light brown color, and I've used it on a lot of baby pages. While it does not make the bold statement that a darker ink can, this adds a nice subtle distressed color.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Marshmallow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My FAVORITE Glimmer Mist Color! (21 June 2010)

    My collection of Glimmer Mist is growing, and growing, and growing... but my FAVORITE is Marshmallow! I love to spray it on the inside of white cards. The outside of my cards are always filled with pattern, texture, & glitter, so it's nice to add some glimmer to the inside too! I typically spray the cardstock then dry it with a heat gun. It also works very well with darker glimmer mist colors. I spray the darker color first, then spray a layer of Marshmallow to lighten. Since Marshmallow is a white spray (as opposed to the "Pearl" which is a clear glimmer) it easy to lighten flowers too! I recommend adding this AWESOME color to your collection!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect color for adding glimmer to BOY pages! (21 June 2010)

    I have a 2 year old boy, but I still love to use glimmer & glitter on his pages! This is the perfect color for boys! I also like to layer the "Sapphire" with "Sea Glass" Glimmer Mist. I highly recommend the Tattered Angles Glimmer Mist!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Flat Back Hotfix Jewels - 3 mm - Blue Zircon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Want to Use Swarovski Crystals on EVERY Page!!! (17 June 2010)

    I'm a jewelry designer, so I'm already in love with Swarovski crystals, their color & quality. But I had no idea that I would LOVE using them on my scrapbook pages too! The sparkle is amazing & the color is wonderful. These are really easy to apply using a hotfix applicator gun. I definitely recommend these!!!