Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Unixmom's Reviews

  • Review: Zutter - Magnetic Die and Stamp Storage System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great way to store thin metal graduated sized dies (31 August 2014)

    The magnetic dividers are strong and hold many graduated sized thin metal dies like the Sizzex dies. I can flip through the magnetic sheets and find what I want quickly. I like that there are sturdy plastic sheets to interleaved between the magnetic dividers too. A great choice for all nested dies.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Little Red Wagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A really nice vintage stamp. (21 February 2014)

    I like the quality of the Deep Red stamps. I stamped it with a black ink that doesn't run when painted. Then I used a small brush and diluted red spray ink to paint only the wagon red, and blotted up some of the ink. The wagon looks old from the faded red. Love this stamp!



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Vintage Postal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Postal stamps are great! (21 February 2014)

    I used mine the day they arrived. The images they stam are finely detailed in such a way as to enhance the vintage look.

    I made a card the same day and mailed immediately. Excellent quality.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars trimmer is GREAT (26 November 2013)

    I highly recommend this trimmer. I have been a paper artist for years and years and this is the BEST YET! You can see a wire where it will cut, and readjust your paper so it cuts exactly where you want it to.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Gift Bags - Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    envelopes and stickers (14 October 2013)

    really cool and nice sizes



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Gift Bags - Quatrefoil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft collection envelopes (14 October 2013)

    Great collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Decorative Paper Music and Quatrefoil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper from Kraft Collection (14 October 2013)

    Everything in the Kraft Collection coordinates so I bought lots of different things. All were great!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Stickers - Wood Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great wooden gears stickers (14 October 2013)

    There is a clear acrylic circle on the back which has the sticky on it. The clear shows through the gear. I stained mine with Tim Holtz stains and they look great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Decorative Paper Chevron and Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chevron and clock paper (14 October 2013)

    Very clearly printed. I would like it thicker, but after all, it is paper, so I can't complain. Goes well with all of the Kraft Collection



  • Review: Sizzix - Echo Park - Thinlits Die - All About a Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the thinlits dies (14 October 2013)

    I love the thinlits dyes and these are really cool. The sizes are just what I can use on cards and on scrapbook pages. I tried them with Tim Holtz grunge paper and they cut well, no problems at all. I use a Sizziz electric machine with the addition of a thin piece just for thinlits and have great results.
    I highly recommend these dies if you like grunge, gears, and grungy ephemera, which I do.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Artful Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Artful Flight stamp set AWESOME! (13 October 2013)

    As always, the Tim Holz stamps from Stampers Anonymous, and purchased here at my fav. online scrapbiook store, are excellent quality. Exactly what I would expect. I love them already and they have once again sparked my creativity!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Random Bag of Scrap 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Random Bags are fun! (07 August 2013)

    I love my new random bag of scrap! There's lots in it I did not expect, and most of it goes with items I already have. Good for pushing my imagination and creativity. Good quality products.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - French Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    French Industrial...Tim Holtz (07 August 2013)

    A great paper stash. Goes right along with what I am working on now. Excellent quality



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Salvage Stickers - 7 sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Salvage Stickers Tim Holtz (07 May 2010)

    Very high quality card stock letter stickers. My sister and I were into typeset drawers and letters in the 70's and these are an exact image. I use them as singles in collages, typeset drawers and 7 Gypsies black boxes.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Swivel Clasps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz swivel clasps (07 May 2010)

    Love them! I am a jewelry designer, so I will likely use them for funky jewelry just for me and maybe a friend. They will be used in my grunge projects. I am starting to get into collage art...good for that too. And you may color them with Ranger Alcohol inks!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz tiny attacher (07 May 2010)

    I took a chance on these...and I am really happy...small staples, but very very sturdy, and you can reach into the card farther than other small staplers. Easy to use, easy to load.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Proper Gentleman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Proper Gentleman (07 May 2010)

    Excellent... I want more so I can cut it up. Doublesided, heavy, high quality. Coordinates with everything from A Proper Gentleman collection, also with Ranger Tim Holtz products. Beautiful and elegant.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dashing and Debonair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dashing and Debonair from A Proper Gentleman Collection (07 May 2010)

    Excellent... I want more so I can cut it up. Doublesided, heavy, high quality. Coordinates with everything from A Proper Gentleman collection, also with Ranger Distress Denim



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dressed to the Nines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dressed to the Nines from Proper Gentleman collection (07 May 2010)

    Excellent... I want more so I can cut it up. Doublesided, heavy, high quality. Coordinates with everything from A Proper Gentleman collection, also with Ranger Distress Denim



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Haberdasher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haberdasher from A Proper Gentleman Collectin (07 May 2010)

    Excellent... I want more so I can cut it up. Doublesided, heavy, high quality. Coordinates with everything from A Proper Gentleman collection, also with Ranger Distress Denim



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timely piont of view frm Proper Gengleman Collection (07 May 2010)

    Excellent... I want more so I can cut it up. Doublesided, heavy, high quality. Coordinates with everything from A Proper Gentleman collection, also with Ranger Distress Denim



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags (07 May 2010)

    Excellent very useful tags and Die cuts...that cooordinate with other papers from the collection. I absolutely love all of the papers. High quality double sided cardstock. Upon receipt of the package I immediately made two manly cards and sent them off. I am hooked!