Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Psue1253's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apple Cider

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny (19 May 2013)

    Love this company' products & this is my favorite collection thus far. All the others are fantastic but this one really spoke to me.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Ink (04 October 2011)

    Another great product from Tim Holtz. Loved the colors.



  • Review: Vintage Street Market - Tinted Tape - Aged

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tinted Tape (04 October 2011)

    Loved the tape for vintage/grunge look. It didn't stick well to all paper types but still loved the look it gave.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (18 March 2011)

    Used it with dimensional copper colored paints. It turned out fabulous. Gave it an aged look, which was great.



  • Review: Technologies To Remember - My Pages Talk - Speaking Up - 30 Second Voice Recorder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Recorder (28 February 2011)

    I have purchased this recorder before and reordered it to record my new grandchild's heartbeat from the sonogram. Used other recorders in the past and this one is superior.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Autumn Sunflowers Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Impressions (28 February 2011)

    As with all Sizzix products this one was exceptional in quality.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Die Cut (22 October 2010)

    All I can say is Tim Holtz at his best again. He only gives the highest quality of products. Had a little trouble at first manipulating the rosette but once I got the hang of it -- oh the possibilities!!



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Queue Inkpads - 6 Pack - Coffee House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Choice (15 September 2010)

    Colors aren't quite true to what's shown but liked them anyway. Love the Colorbox inks.