Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Fairysworkshop's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Stamp and Ink Set - Heart and Key

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heart and key (13 February 2011)

    lovely and so useful!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Wood Mounted Stamp Set - Valentine Hearts, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    valentine hearts (13 February 2011)

    they are so tiny , so cute!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cupcake Love Collection - Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jewels (13 February 2011)

    these jewels are so brilliant!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Heart Confetti

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heart (13 February 2011)

    excellent punch!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Bandit Collection - Rub Ons - U Stole My Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rub ons (13 February 2011)

    just love rub ons!!! but these are so great!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Sweet Collection - Glitter Chipboard Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet (13 February 2011)

    this chipboard pieces are amazing!



  • Review: K and Company - Elegance Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    elegance (13 February 2011)

    it is so elegant!!!! so cute so exquisit!!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kelly Panacci (13 February 2011)

    I donīt know wich one do I have to choose!



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    valentine paper! (13 February 2011)

    Kelly Panacci made the best design here!!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Crazy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard (13 February 2011)

    so cute chipboard pieces!!!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Card and Envelope Set - Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    secret (13 February 2011)

    you can use them for your secret friend on swapS



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Treat Boxes - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (13 February 2011)

    great for cookies



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Cellophane Treat Bags - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (13 February 2011)

    i thonk they are a little bit expensive



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Self Adhesive Die Cuts with Foil and Glitter Accents - Heart and Key

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die cuts (13 February 2011)

    I use them so much!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - True Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    true love (13 February 2011)

    I use this stamp in every Valentine project



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch All Over the Page - Craft Punch - Flourish Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (13 February 2011)

    maybe you can also use a nestabilities shape



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (13 February 2011)

    great



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Book - Birdcage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    birdcage (13 February 2011)

    I canīt wait for use them!



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Paper Girl Collection - Ribbon Trims - Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink (13 February 2011)

    love the colors!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Original Handmade with Care

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    handmade (13 February 2011)

    it looks larger in the picture



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Bicycles - Set of Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bicycles (13 February 2011)

    Lovely and so creative!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Silhouettes Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    silhouettes (13 February 2011)

    great designs!!! love this shadows!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - International Skyline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    skyline (13 February 2011)

    well now i have to visit so much places!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 8x8 Paper Pack - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney (13 February 2011)

    great colors, great designs



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not the originals (13 February 2011)

    these are not the originals from disney



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Full Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    full princess (13 February 2011)

    i just love them



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Tinker Bell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tinker bell (13 February 2011)

    lovely clear stamps



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Princess Collection - 12x12 Page Kit - Princess Twist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess (13 February 2011)

    great kit!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - Tinkerbell Collection - 3 Dimensional Puffy Stickers - Fairies and Pixies

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    fairies (13 February 2011)

    great fairies poor material



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Fairies Collection - 12x12 Paper Pack - Tinker Bell, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tinker bell (13 February 2011)

    dónīt really like this paper, the designs are a little bit boring



  • Review: EK Success Disney - 3D Stickers - Buzz Lightyear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    buzz (13 February 2011)

    my favourite sticker ever!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess (13 February 2011)

    I love this paper but I think they will be better if they were embossed



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mickey (13 February 2011)

    my kids love them



  • Review: Disney Embroidered Stickers - Disney Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disney (13 February 2011)

    they are made from fabric



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess (13 February 2011)

    i use them for all my gifts at the kindergarten



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12x12 Paper Pack - Mickey Mouse Black, White and Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    black and white (13 February 2011)

    for great projects with my kids at school!



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Bottle Caps - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bottle caps (13 February 2011)

    i really use them in all my disney projects



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3-D Dimensional Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    words (13 February 2011)

    this texture is so great!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Heart - Silver - Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heart (13 February 2011)

    usefull!!!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Heart - Brushed Gold - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brads (13 February 2011)

    they are so tiny!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (13 February 2011)

    love this colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Flocked Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags (13 February 2011)

    love this tags!



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (13 February 2011)

    great brads and great flowers!



  • Review: EK Success - I Do Collection - A Touch of Jolee's - Father Daughter Dance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mmm (13 February 2011)

    dónīt really like it!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Die Cut Box - Valentine's Day Love - Sweetheart Candy Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweetheart (13 February 2011)

    when i saw it , I didnīt know what to think but when i made it i was so surprised!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossed (13 February 2011)

    I love all the embossed cardstock stickers from WRMK



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Button - Polo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    button (13 February 2011)

    love these buttons!



  • Review: Making Memories Brads - Square - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    square (13 February 2011)

    they look larger in the picture



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess (13 February 2011)

    great for cards



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Princess Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    princess petals (13 February 2011)

    lovely flowers



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Crown Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crown princess (13 February 2011)

    for my cute baby



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Carriage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    carriage (13 February 2011)

    i looked for this clear stamp so much time!!1



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Bee Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bee mine (13 February 2011)

    these bees are cute!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Nuts for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (13 February 2011)

    great tag



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Love Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love birds (13 February 2011)

    cute tag



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (13 February 2011)

    the package are great you can use them in everything!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Love Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love letters (13 February 2011)

    amazing colors



  • Review:

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bee my valentine (13 February 2011)

    great satmp



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Apple of My Eye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    apple (13 February 2011)

    just great stamp



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - Owl Always Love You, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    owl (13 February 2011)

    lovely owl



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - You're So Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet (13 February 2011)

    great tag



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cuckoo for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cuckoo (13 February 2011)

    Iīm just cuckoo for this stamp!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - I Love You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i love you (13 February 2011)

    this typewritter is so amazing!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love birds (13 February 2011)

    all my friends want one of this!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad with Flocked Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    be my valentine (13 February 2011)

    lovely collection



  • Review: K and Company - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Classic Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    classic wedding (13 February 2011)

    cute stickers for a cute occassion!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Doodle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodle (13 February 2011)

    cute clear stamps



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mr. And Mrs.

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    mr. and mrs. (13 February 2011)

    here in the picture look better... I donīt really like this stickers



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    berry sweet (13 February 2011)

    Once I bought some papers from this collection, and i loved it! Now I bought all the collection and itīs the most beautiful Íīve ever had



  • Review: K and Company - Spooktacular Collection - Chipboard Box with Glitter Accents - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween (13 February 2011)

    love all these chipboard shapes



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Stamp and Ink Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweets (13 February 2011)

    these clear stamps looks like the most wonderful sweets for Valentineīs day!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad - Bights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    more than colors (13 February 2011)

    more than bright colors!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Colorful Life Collection - Glitter and Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    art (13 February 2011)

    this is more tha art!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - 12 x 12 Super Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful (13 February 2011)

    this is the most wonderful stack iīve ever seen!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mixed Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima great colors (13 February 2011)

    some great colors great texture



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (13 February 2011)

    i love all prima products



  • Review: K and Company - Ka-Zoo Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 All-In-One Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great designs (13 February 2011)

    excellent for Valentineīs day!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Travel - Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    travel (13 February 2011)

    for a great trip



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Album - My Word - Team - Chipboard - Sport

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    team (13 February 2011)

    just great for great memories about your favs teams



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Mom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mom (13 February 2011)

    i just fall in love with this album!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    party (13 February 2011)

    cute and practical



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Album - My Word - Friend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    friend (13 February 2011)

    I think itīs a really chipboard album for valentineīs day



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    baby (13 February 2011)

    great fot your next baby shower



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    olivia (13 February 2011)

    great colors great designs!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Block Party Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Block Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you are invited (13 February 2011)

    I can wait for use this clear stamps



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Friends To The End

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (13 February 2011)

    these are some cute stickers just that .... cute



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whoo-ligans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great collection (13 February 2011)

    this is one of my favs collections



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - It's My Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's My Party Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bithday tags (13 February 2011)

    you ca use this tags or just little pieces of this paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sophie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sophie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great desing (13 February 2011)

    i really love this design the flowers are amazing!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Pink Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing (13 February 2011)

    this alpha is more than amazing it has excellent texture and great color



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Album - My Word - I Love You - Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (13 February 2011)

    it looks better than the picture



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Alissa Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alissa Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (12 February 2011)

    I use them on everything!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peacock Lane Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (12 February 2011)

    those colors are so bright!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (12 February 2011)

    iīd reallly enjoy this sheet of paper



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (12 February 2011)

    spread some love with this cute album!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (12 February 2011)

    excellent for any scrapbook project



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Rocket, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    great for LO with kids



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Our Wedding Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wedding (07 January 2011)

    i canīt wait to use it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Happy New Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    amazing



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Good Times, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - My Kids

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the prhase (07 January 2011)

    the colors are sad



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Glitter Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tiny (07 January 2011)

    they are son tiny you canīt even see them



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Confetti, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (07 January 2011)

    just like gaudi!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (07 January 2011)

    great design



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Balloons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (07 January 2011)

    love the colors



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stamp (07 January 2011)

    one of my favs



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - B-Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossible Designs - Embossed Cardstock Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    they are great, they are big and colorfull!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - Cupcake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cupcake (07 January 2011)

    i really donīt like that pink...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Embossed Tags - B-Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great tag (07 January 2011)

    those colors are amazing!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Trick or Treat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    spooktacular!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - You Are Absolutely Adorable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (07 January 2011)

    the colors and everything on it!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Embossed Tags - Smell The Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    cute but i donīt really love the colors



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Embossed Tags - Let it Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love that (07 January 2011)

    i just love snowflakes...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Maple Grove Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    leaves (07 January 2011)

    u can use the anytime



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Glitter Lace - Pitter Patter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hearts (07 January 2011)

    the color is different itīs like baby pink



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    lovely



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad with Glitter Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing (07 January 2011)

    amazing colors and designs love the chipboard alphabet and all the accents



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Maple Grove Collection - Embossed Tags - Fun Times

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    excelent



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Maple Grove Collection - Embossed Tags - Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely tree (07 January 2011)

    lve those colors



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Holly Jolly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love mittens (07 January 2011)

    adorable



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Happy Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    usefull (07 January 2011)

    wonderfull anda usefull and also cute



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Spider

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful (07 January 2011)

    great choice



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - I Heart My Dad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    the colors looked better there



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - Embossed Tags - Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    love that kind of tags



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Lace - Cupcake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter (07 January 2011)

    it doesnīt glue on some surfaces



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    usefull (07 January 2011)

    perfect size



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Holiday Sweets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 January 2011)

    i used them over and over and over again



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sharing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (07 January 2011)

    just for tiny cards



  • Review: Staz On - Refill - Jet Black - Reinker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    itīs a basic (07 January 2011)

    i cannot imagine my job without it



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Spring Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    more tha just spring (07 January 2011)

    you can use it any season



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Summer Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fresh (07 January 2011)

    so fresh and clear



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Girls Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow (07 January 2011)

    it has some details like they were stitched



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Baby Girl Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (07 January 2011)

    those colors are adorables



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Embossing Ink Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great effect (07 January 2011)

    so unique



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Halloween Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (07 January 2011)

    i just love everything



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Dragon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of my favs (07 January 2011)

    so funny



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Castle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (07 January 2011)

    more tha cute



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Crazy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    usefull (07 January 2011)

    lovely



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (07 January 2011)

    just great for every valentine proyect



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Lace - Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brocade (26 December 2010)

    really usefull



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Funfetti Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clear stamp (05 December 2010)

    more than usefull!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Ribbon - Leafy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 December 2010)

    they are so cute!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Ribbon - Lively

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (04 December 2010)

    great product



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Black Out Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Halloween (15 October 2010)

    More than usefull



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love it too (15 October 2010)

    Great kit!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Spooktacular Collection - Adhesive Paper Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely (03 October 2010)

    each strip itīs so usefull!!!!



  • Review: Craftwell - eCraft - 12 inch Pro XL Electronic Cutting System - Silver, COMING SOON

    I recommend this product

    e-craft (13 May 2010)

    maybe you can explain more about how the machine works...