Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hkstareyes's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea (01 October 2013)

    So simple & fun to use, no more looking for the right size envelope for your card.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Mix'd Media Inx - Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leather (22 March 2013)

    Looks like leather, blends amazingly & great coverage.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Mix'd Media Inx - Embossing Power - Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing power (22 March 2013)

    This leather Embossing power is amazing & have a wonderful shine once set. I am so getting more & hope that scrapbook.com get more colors.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Emboss Gloss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun to use (22 March 2013)

    OMG I am so in love with this embossing gloss, one you get the hang of using the wand then sky is the limited on what you can use it for.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Mix'd Media Inx - Jasmine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jasmine ink (22 March 2013)

    Great color & wonderful coverage but It may it maybe just me who is having issues keeping them close. Great to use with the embossing powers the same or different colors.



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Donna Salazar - Bare it All - Chipboard Album - Sprightly Sprocket with Nestabling Rhinestones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (22 March 2013)

    Great size, love the detail & love the gems that comes with it. I just wish the album came with more pages.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - 2 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glossy accents (22 March 2013)

    Really great for clear glue & great to make embellishments out of paper. Love the fin tip but just wish the bottle was bigger.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun,exciting and easy (29 August 2011)

    Need to get some more colors because they are great to work with but wish they where bigger which I hope ranger does in te future. LOVE IT.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & great to use (29 August 2011)

    Love the color, easy to use & also works well with all your other Tim Holtz products. I have to get more. My only wish is that in he future they make the bottom bigger.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & great to use (29 August 2011)

    Great color, easy & fun to use. Great coverage of bigger areas that you are working on. My only wish where that the distress stains where bigger.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovily (16 April 2011)

    Bright, bold color ribbon & trim that can be used for anything.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cutting Mat - 2 Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook.com (20 March 2011)

    You guys are life savers, been to 3 stores & could not find this size cricut mat so thank you for having them also having them at a great price as well.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Jump Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (20 March 2011)

    Easy to use, fun to use , great colors & great sizes.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz (20 March 2011)

    What more canI say.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - 4.5 x 6.5 Foil Glitter and Textured Solid Cardstock Matstack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN (09 March 2011)

    Really love the fact that they made a plain paper sack & can be used for anything.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - 4.5 x 6.5 Glitter Cardstock Matstack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really fun (09 March 2011)

    I love the fact that it is almost the same papers as the 12 by 12 sack just a few differentes but not by much. Really great paper.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - Glittered Chipboard Box of Embellishment Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute & fun (09 March 2011)

    I can see these embellishments used for alot o different projects so fun, great size & color.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Immortal Love Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iam in love (09 March 2011)

    I don't buy alot of paper packs but this one was worth the buy. DCWV hit gold with this paper line.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Timeless Romance Collection - Glimmer Card Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am in love (20 January 2011)

    I really over the moon with this kit, love the colors, & everything about would make me buy a other when I run out or buy a other tattarad angle gimmer kit.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Ali by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Get set of stamps (20 January 2011)

    Well packed easy to use fun to use & great set of loved themed stamps.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Filled with Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it (20 January 2011)

    I thought it was a really wonderful message & I love the writing used as well.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Iron Gate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (17 January 2011)

    I am really excited & happy that I got this die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Scrollwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute & fun (17 January 2011)

    I am love these dies which are so easy & fun to use. Mr Holtz is a smart & clever man to designes thses on the edge dies.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finally (17 January 2011)

    I have ben putting getting this die for awhile now & boy was I a fool, I am truly happy & excited that I got it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I will be back for more (08 January 2011)

    I lov stickes, didn't know that they had a peeled paint so when I seen it I really had to get it. It's just a little darker then ink but works really great if you are looking for a tone on tone look, or with anything you can think of to use it with.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Charm Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea (08 January 2011)

    I love tha some many come in a pack, my only wish was that their was a video to help with the opening and close them.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iam in love (08 January 2011)

    What a great tough to add your projects & use to use.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Baubles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (08 January 2011)

    I really love these baubles because their are endless ideas to use them in. Just wish more come in a package LOL.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Regal Collection - Chip Tiles Glimmer Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (29 March 2010)

    I am new to using Tatered Angels. I can from buying this kit I will be buy more Tattered Angel Prducts.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Mulberry Paper Flowers - Assorted Flower Layers - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (29 March 2010)

    WOW very fun and easy to use. I love them. You can color them with almost anything & flowers hold the color very well.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (26 March 2010)

    The X is fun, and easy to use.