Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

TheNanaof8's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    I recommend this product

    Spellbinder Tool (12 June 2014)

    It is the most necessary scrapbooking tool EVER made!. I Love this tool. It has cut down on the time it takes to make a project. This tool has also stopped me from procrastinating to make something using my intricate dies. Yes wax paper helps but it was not the solution that this tool provides. Highly recommend anyone with a die cutting machine to have one.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Feathers (13 January 2014)

    The feathers were smaller than I expected but I will still use them.



  • Review: Sizzix - Christmas Collection - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Cube, Twist

    I recommend this product

    3-D pop up cube twist (27 November 2013)

    Just watched the video on this product am ordering now and it will make awesome gifts for birthday or Christmas.



  • Review: J and V Enterprises - Tacky Tear Tape - 3 Inches - 27 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tacky tear tape (28 May 2013)

    I have not used this tape before but I am looking forward to many projects in the future using this product.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - T-Bird Fin

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Ford T-bird Fin (28 May 2013)

    I do not know what I was thinking. I have no use for this paper and I am not a Ford Vehicle fan.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Dual Swivel Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Portaink dual swivel traveler, craft organizer (28 May 2013)

    This organizer was easy to put together. Holds Ink as stated. Swivels with ease. I liked this product. Need space to use with room to swivel.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Circles Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday Present (17 January 2013)

    I bought this for my daughter in law's birthday. She is very talented and just getting started. I bought one for myself but have not used it yet. looks good in package.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Measure before you buy (17 January 2013)

    I have wanted to buy one of these for a couple of years. I did not take into account the depth of my table and the screw will not fit on my table. I can use it when I scrap in the other room on a temporary table that can use this screw. I am disappointed.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Corner Mounter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner Mounter (19 August 2012)

    Works just like it says it will. Great for scrapbookers to use.



  • Review: Imaginisce - D-Stress Tool - Cordless Engraver and Paper Edger - Case and Tips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cordless engraver (19 August 2012)

    Haven't used as yet; however, it looks great and hope to have time to give it a try soon.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tool kit (19 August 2012)

    Great product. What is suppose to be sharp is. Great for a beginner. I had part of these tools already but nice to have all in one kit.