Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

A.Nonnie's Reviews

  • Review: Maya Road - Metallic Ink Pad - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small with a big bang (04 April 2010)

    I purchased many of this item for a rainbow swap and also for myself. Good things come in small packages. Love the metallic look.



  • Review: Advantus - Marie Osmond - Elite Essentials - Notions Bags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Notions to Lotions (04 April 2010)

    I am in a rainbow swap and this is a perfect way to present all the blue items that I have choosen to give away. I even painted the rings blue since I was having a hard time finding blue rings. 7 Gypsies has many colors, I just could not find blue rings. My BF also, will be using them for her orange give away. Would highly recommend this Item. I bought 6 packages and they come with 30 bags so all I needed was extra rings. Love this item it has many different uses.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Grape Soda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch! (26 March 2010)

    I highly recommend this product, it is a must have item. I have all 16 colors and I want the spritz to be my next purchase. My friends like it also!



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Nautical Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch! (26 March 2010)

    I am in a rainbow swap and my color is blue. I just finished painting brads, bling, metal rings, buttons, there is just so much you can use this product for. Coloring in stamped images, the uses are endless. I have all 16 colors and if there were more I would have them. Next purchase is their Spritz.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Luscious Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch! (26 March 2010)

    There are so many different uses for this product, let your imagination run wild. Highly recommend it.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Taffy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch! (26 March 2010)

    I have found many different uses for this product. I have used it to add accent to flower soft, I painted bling, I painted beads, I painted metal rings, great for coloring in stamps, for highlighting , the uses are endless. Have all 16 colors and I want the spritz next.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Gold Lame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch (26 March 2010)

    I highly recommend this product, to all my friends. I have 16 colors and my friends also have many different colors so we share. There are just to many ways to use it to describe, let your imagination run wild.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Molasses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love to smooch.. (26 March 2010)

    I love this product and have many different colors. I highly recommend it for many different uses.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Many uses for smooch. (26 March 2010)

    I love the way it shines, and it is easy to apply. I use it on flower soft, metals, coloring stamp images, there is just so much you can do with smooch and the fine tip point can get into small spaces.