Docgoddess's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    quality paper (03 January 2012)

    great quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    quality paper (03 January 2012)

    great quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    needed for movers and shapers (03 January 2012)

    This obviously isn't the cool part of the movers and shapers line - but ya need it to make it all happen.



  • Verified Buyer

    such a cool concept (03 January 2012)

    Where have I been? This is a great idea. I used this template to make my holiday thank you cards. Placed a peek-a-book Christmas tree in the window. So many options can be used with this template!



  • Verified Buyer

    such a cool concept (03 January 2012)

    Where have I been? These are great. Love that I can reposition these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Cute (03 January 2012)

    Almost too cute to use - HA! Used twine for a decorated bag project and mini pom poms on my holiday Christmas Cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the texture (03 January 2012)

    Good quality paper - nice texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pack (23 March 2011)

    cute embellishments so EASY to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    great colors (23 March 2011)

    Made great backgrounds



  • Verified Buyer

    so much fun (23 March 2011)

    LOVE the feathers - made a great page - bought all the products for this package



  • Verified Buyer

    Bought all related products (23 March 2011)

    pages turned out amazing!



  • Verified Buyer

    great colors (23 March 2011)

    made great backgrounds



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun product (23 March 2011)

    makes me want to scrap everything digiatally... why do I need the paper?



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product (23 March 2011)

    So many great options - fun and easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Worked well with the matching elements kit (10 March 2011)

    This paper pack along with the elements kit took all the thinking about layout away. The colors matched up and really complimented each other.



  • Verified Buyer

    Papers work well together (10 March 2011)

    These papers are nice neutral with a little pop. Made great scrapbooking pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    E-cuts harder to use than anticipated (10 March 2011)

    These are not as simple to use as I hoped. It appears you have to have to better software to use. Other digital art I was able to unzip as individual pieces, this wasn't the case. You have to spend time and effort to get these elements apart - neither of which I had the patience for. I now look to make sure I stay away from E-cuts items. Images are very nice, but I can only capture a perfect square - as you can see elements in here aren't always a perfect square



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pack (10 March 2011)

    This kit was super easy to use and made a great presentation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Used for a Guestbook (25 October 2010)

    I used this album to create my Guestbook for our wedding. It was the perfect size for a small wedding.