Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Docgoddess's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Monochromatic Trio Packs - 12 x 12 - Java

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    quality paper (03 January 2012)

    great quality paper



  • Review: Bazzill - Monochromatic Trio Packs - 12 x 12 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    quality paper (03 January 2012)

    great quality paper.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers - Alterations Collection - Accessory - Bigz L Base Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    needed for movers and shapers (03 January 2012)

    This obviously isn't the cool part of the movers and shapers line - but ya need it to make it all happen.



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die Kit - Kit 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such a cool concept (03 January 2012)

    Where have I been? This is a great idea. I used this template to make my holiday thank you cards. Placed a peek-a-book Christmas tree in the window. So many options can be used with this template!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Snowflakes Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such a cool concept (03 January 2012)

    Where have I been? These are great. Love that I can reposition these!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Wonder Wishes Collection - Christmas - Mini Pom Poms and Twine Spools

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (03 January 2012)

    Almost too cute to use - HA! Used twine for a decorated bag project and mini pom poms on my holiday Christmas Cards



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Truffle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the texture (03 January 2012)

    Good quality paper - nice texture.



  • Review: E-Kit Elements (Digital Scrapbooking) - 20's Chic 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pack (23 March 2011)

    cute embellishments so EASY to use.



  • Review: E-Kit Papers (Digital Scrapbooking) - 20's Chic 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (23 March 2011)

    Made great backgrounds



  • Review: E-Kit Elements (Digital Scrapbooking) - 20's Chic 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so much fun (23 March 2011)

    LOVE the feathers - made a great page - bought all the products for this package



  • Review: E-Kit Elements (Digital Scrapbooking) - Seashore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought all related products (23 March 2011)

    pages turned out amazing!



  • Review: E-Kit Papers (Digital Scrapbooking) - Seashore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (23 March 2011)

    made great backgrounds



  • Review: E-Kit Elements (Digital Scrapbooking) - Beach Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun product (23 March 2011)

    makes me want to scrap everything digiatally... why do I need the paper?



  • Review: Digital Element Kit - Pacific Coast Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (23 March 2011)

    So many great options - fun and easy to use.



  • Review: E-Kit Papers (Digital Scrapbooking) - Baseball Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worked well with the matching elements kit (10 March 2011)

    This paper pack along with the elements kit took all the thinking about layout away. The colors matched up and really complimented each other.



  • Review: E-Paper Kit - Cinnamon 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Papers work well together (10 March 2011)

    These papers are nice neutral with a little pop. Made great scrapbooking pages.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Basketball - The Game

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-cuts harder to use than anticipated (10 March 2011)

    These are not as simple to use as I hoped. It appears you have to have to better software to use. Other digital art I was able to unzip as individual pieces, this wasn't the case. You have to spend time and effort to get these elements apart - neither of which I had the patience for. I now look to make sure I stay away from E-cuts items. Images are very nice, but I can only capture a perfect square - as you can see elements in here aren't always a perfect square



  • Review: E-Kit Elements (Digital Scrapbooking) - Baseball Dreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pack (10 March 2011)

    This kit was super easy to use and made a great presentation.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Mini Edgy Album with Acrylic Cover - Bracket - Chiffon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Used for a Guestbook (25 October 2010)

    I used this album to create my Guestbook for our wedding. It was the perfect size for a small wedding.