Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

HisGEM's Reviews

  • Review: Tsukineko - Goosebumps - Clear Texture Spray

    I recommend this product

    Fun Spray (30 March 2013)

    This is a fun spray to add to altered and mixed media projects! The more it is sprayed, the more texture the project has!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Village Collection - Christmas - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Village Station

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (25 November 2012)

    These stamps were just the right size to use with my Spellbinder dies. I will be using this on a lot of Holiday cards~



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Village Collection - Christmas - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Village Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Little Set! (25 November 2012)

    I adore this set. The stamps are so cute and make the perfect Christmas/winter card!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Color Shot - 2 Ounce Jar - Delphinium Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pictures Does NOT Do Justice (13 June 2012)

    Amazing color! It is very vibrant and not washed out like other sprays I used in the past! I cannot say enough about how wonderful the color is! Wonderful product!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Clam Bake Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must Have IMHO (13 June 2012)

    This spray has just the right amount of color to shimmer! Great product!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Flat Fabio - Color Mist Spray Set - Caribbean Cruise

    I recommend this product

    Vibrant Colors (13 June 2012)

    Do you want color without the shimmer? This is it right here! Not everyone is not into glimmer and glam. Lindy's came through on this one! The colors are bold and beautiful. Love the colors!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Color Shot - 2 Ounce Jar - Cocklebells Coral

    I recommend this product

    Another Favorite (13 June 2012)

    This is another one of my favorite colors of sprays. You will be amazed at the colors and shimmer! I like how the nozzles stay clear and NEVER clog on me! Great product!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Queen Sheba's Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OMG-ness (13 June 2012)

    Ok I used this to make my own pattern paper and it did NOT disappoint. It made the paper nice and shimmery. I have found my new embossing powders that I will be using more often! Love the color too..you get a lot for the money!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Glitz Spritz - Shimmer Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Scintillating Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmer Without Losing Color (13 June 2012)

    If you like to have shimmer but do not like to lose the beautiful colors, then this is the product you want! It has the perfect amount of shimmer and it dries quickly too....This is a must have!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Cape Cod Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (13 June 2012)

    This is one of my favorite colors of sprays! I love to color lace and flowers with it. It goes well with different paper lines! Love this stuff!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (12 April 2012)

    I have made two projects with this set already! I LOVE this set! They are good quality and worth every penny :)



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamps Beautifully (12 April 2012)

    This is a beautiful set of stamps and they stamp nicely. They help make the perfect cards!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Should Have Bought Two! (30 December 2011)

    I like this so much, I wish I would have bought two of them! My only complaint about it is the part that covers the screws keep falling off. Other than that, I recommend this product!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Chipboard (09 August 2010)

    It isn't as sturdy as the WRMK's bookbaord, but for quantity and price, you really can't beat it!



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia - Supply Cartridge - Fabric Adhesive - 40 Feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Adhesive! (08 August 2010)

    This stuff is SUPER sticky! It holds down fabric...make sure the fabric is where you want it because it isn't moving once its in place.



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Cutz - Blade Cartridge - Scallop Kit - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Accessory.. (08 August 2010)

    Cuts paper, tin or fabric very easily...good deco edge to go with the creatopia!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - Wire Clippers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (08 August 2010)

    These work great! Very easy to use and cuts wire like butter..



  • Review: New to Scrapbooking Quick Guide 1 - Easy Graphic-Style and Color Blocked Layouts (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (16 July 2010)

    This book is great for beginners.....



  • Review: Fiskars - Border and Corner Punch - Snowbubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Purchase! (16 July 2010)

    This punch is so easy to use and will bring the right amount of pizzazz to any winter themed layout or card!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    I recommend this product

    So Happy I Chose This Instead! (13 June 2010)

    I am so happy I chose this instead of the gun that cost a little more. This is exactly what I need. It is large enough no to run out of adhesive right away, but small enough to fit in a small craft drawer. It is inexpensive and the refills are as well. The adhesive is strong and holds wonerfully. I am very pleased!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Random Bag of Scrap VI

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not Too Bad (04 June 2010)

    I bought this not really knowing what I was getting. I was pleased with the We R Memory Keepers foil, glitter and flocking sheet kits! I can't wait to use them. I also like the adhesive and the thickers. The paper (not too fond of the patterns) is probably something I would have bought for myself if I was buying from a brick and mortar nor the chipboard letters. However, the paper seem to be of the best quality so I am sure I will incorporate it somewhere. I also like the book; I got many good ideas from it. All in all it was a decent deal. I might take the plung again if it is ever offered again. Thanks sb.com!



  • Review: Xyron - 510 Refill Cartridge - Repositionable Adhesive for the Xyron 510 Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have!! (27 April 2010)

    With the 510 this cart is a must have! It allows you to have an adhesive, but the flexibility to reposition if need be! Love it!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch Bindery Tool

    I recommend this product

    Sweet!! (26 April 2010)

    It is easy to use and you can engage or disengage the number of punches you would like to use. You can use all 12 or just two punches. This machine gives you the ability to punch larger than a 12 inches. There is a tab on the side that holds the paper or chipboard in place. I also like that the instuctions are right on the base. On the cinching side, you can adjust the wire side and see while you are cinching.

    At first the punch tabs felt weird, but once you get the hang of it, it is AWESOME!!