Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Trippinoutmysoul's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (18 June 2011)

    All my reviews for distress inks extoll on their awesomeness- this one is no exception. It's a beautiful color that can be used in a lot of ways.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Fired Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sharp, Pretty Color (18 June 2011)

    I love the whole distress ink collection. This is a very red red and the raised ink pad part comes in really handy.



  • Review: Kasiercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Chest of Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Allows for endless creativity (18 June 2011)

    This is an awesome product that throws the doors wide open and offers you a place to let your creativity reign. I had a lot of fun jazzing this little chest of drawers up. The possibilities for alteration are really endless, and you've got a cute, functional little piece when you're done.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Color (13 March 2011)

    The Frayed Burlap color is great for edging paper pieces to give it an antiqued look. The Distressed Ink collection as a whole- the colors are great, but the pads themselves don't seem to transfer the ink very well, in my experience. Still worth owning and fun to work with.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paddington Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eclectic Mix (13 March 2011)

    This is a cool collection that really challenges you to use your imagination. The only problem I have is that they aren't very stable- if you press too hard they kinda 'blob' and don't leave a sharp image. Otherwise, very cool!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sending Smiles Message

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamps (13 March 2011)

    This is a useful collection of stamps. What I like best is that when you press down on them they don't depress and cause a fuzzed, distorted image like some acrylic stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Versatile (13 March 2011)

    So far I've only used these hanged and ribbon and attached to cards, but I have plans to use them in layouts and a box. The trinkets are sturdy and pretty and adds a great sparkly element.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Heating Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for What It's For (25 February 2011)

    I've used my MSC Heating tool with powder embossing and to quick-dry stamping projects and it's worked great. The only problem I have is it's inability to stay up on it's little stand- the thin wire is too weak to support the tool.