Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MissStarlaMae's Reviews

  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (11 October 2010)

    I love all of the Tim Holtz Distress Inks, and this is definitely my favorite! The first time I pick up the inks, I had no idea how to use them. I tried using a sponge and it ended up looking horrible, so put the inks away and forgot about them. Recently, I learned how to really use these (love the blender tool!) and the inks have become a staple in all of my new projects!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous colors (18 June 2010)

    This paper is so pretty. I love the look of the dark purple and black with a splash of red in the corner...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Varnish Paper - Tragic Symphony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite (18 June 2010)

    I think this is my favorite paper out of the new Breathless line... I love music and there's something so eerie about the dripping blood. Definitely eye-catching!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - Clear Foil Epoxy Stickers - Breathless

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (18 June 2010)

    I love these stickers. "Love Bites"...hilarious!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Black Chandelier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (18 June 2010)

    I love this line...and the chandelier makes such a great background...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hanbury Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (18 June 2010)

    I love this new line. This paper is fabulous...I especially love the sign that is perfect for journaling.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Breathless

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (18 June 2010)

    These are gorgeous...I love the stickers! I especially love the colors!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Chipboard Box - Rock Queen, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (18 June 2010)

    These are so cute! Expecially the little skull!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Patterned Paper - Rock Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (18 June 2010)

    This paper will be perfect for our karaoke photos!