Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Codi2425's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pyrus by basic grey collection pack (25 October 2010)

    This paper is fantastic and not just for fall. The rich earthy colors go with almost any theme. So beautiful.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hocus Pocus Collection - Craft Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee hocus pocus (25 October 2010)

    I love this paper for those non traditional halloween colored pages. I have a daughter who tends to always be in pink and this is working well with that. Great collection.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Everafter Collection - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket everafter (25 October 2010)

    This paper is by far some of my favorite ever. Good for so many types of layouts especially for your sweeties. Love it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - Bloomers - Fabric Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pyrus bloomers (25 October 2010)

    Great accent for the pyrus collection. I used up almost all on one page and the result was fabulous.



  • Review: The Girls Paperie - Tinsel and Twig Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tinsel and Twig

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tinsel and Twig (25 October 2010)

    This paper is just awesome, I wish I would have ordered a couple more sheets of each design. Just gorgeous line. I highly recommend this entire line to anyone.



  • Review: Websters Pages - WonderFall Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonder fall collection designer trim (25 October 2010)

    This is the perfect accent for fall pages and so much thicker and beautiful than the pic gives credit for. Great purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower - Multicolor, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima say it in crystals bling multicolor flower (25 October 2010)

    This is one of the most beautiful embelishments ever. So worth every penny.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety and Early Bird Collection Combo Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety and Early Bird Collection Combo Kit, BRAND NEW (29 June 2010)

    This is an awesome collection. The early bird papers have such a retro and fabulous feel. I made my first project with this kit and the papers work for you. Great value.