Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nxtwwewomenschamp's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    love this color



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    love the color



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    love this text



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like it (18 April 2010)

    I like the stickers



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Flying the Red White and Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Princess Stars, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Transportation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Transportation Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    the colors are a bit darker than they look, but still cute



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Magical Night Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Boy Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Twinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Girl Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blossom Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Teen Girl Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Flutterby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (18 April 2010)

    I loved it more than I thought I would



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Bunny Hop Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Easter Argyle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    cute



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Strawberry Parfait Collection - 12 x 12 Accent Paper - Pink Lemonade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    would be cute for pages about a little girl



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wicked Collection by Renae's House - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fright, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (18 April 2010)

    gotta love halloween...I like the side that is showing...I'm not a huge fan of the back



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lola

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    okay (18 April 2010)

    wasn't what I was expecting



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (18 April 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Patriotic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (18 April 2010)

    I liked it, but the color tone just wasn't quite what I was expecting



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About a Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Megan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (18 April 2010)

    super cute!