Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Summerly's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Garden Gala, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this paper. (20 April 2010)

    This paper is adorable and so cute and springy.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Flutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (20 April 2010)

    I love these stickers



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dragonfly Dance, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (20 April 2010)

    Love the colors



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Addi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (20 April 2010)

    THe little dolls are sooo adorable



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Cherry Delicious Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Flag Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (20 April 2010)

    THese are stickers and are very cute to accent your page



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Sunny Spot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (20 April 2010)

    THis is sooo cute



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - Sparkle Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (20 April 2010)

    I love these chipboard accents and will use them with the paper doll paper. Very cute.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Honeydew Hop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (20 April 2010)

    Cute and colorful



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Me Likey Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Happy Tunes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun colors (20 April 2010)

    I love how this is colorful on one side and plain on the other, you could color it any color to match any lo



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nerdy Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Arts and Crafts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super fun (20 April 2010)

    I love this paper



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nerdy Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea for Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super fun paper (20 April 2010)

    I love sassafrass and this paper is so fun and cute. I love anything with rainbows.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Cherry Delicious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winsom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nostalgic (20 April 2010)

    I love this paper and the old antique look it has.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ashley, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (20 April 2010)

    I love this paper and the purses are really cute.