Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Wolffan44's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Garden Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ GARDEN GREENS DIE (16 June 2014)

    LOVE THIS DIE. ALLOWS YOU TO CUT OUT THE GREENERY YOU NEED TO FILL IN WITH ON YOUR PROJECTS, CUTS VERY NICELY, EASY TO USE, EASY TO TAKE THEM OFF THE DIE PAD.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Spring - Limited Edition - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ PEACOCK FEATHERS, REINKERS (16 June 2014)

    HAVE NOT USED THIS ITEM AS YET, SINCE I JUST PURCHASED THE INK PAD, BUT I AM SURE, LIKE WITH THE REST OF TIM'S REINKERS, IT WILL BE FANTASTIC, AND VERY EASY TO USE. LOVE THIS COLOR, SO BRIGHT



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ PEACOCK FEATHERS INK (16 June 2014)

    LOVE THIS NEWEST COLOR OF TIM'S. VERY BRIGHT. LOVE TO USE IT ON STEAMPUNK PAPERS, GOES VERY WELL WITH STEAMPUNK THINGS



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Peacock Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ PEACOCK FEATHERS, DISTRESS STAIN (16 June 2014)

    THIS IS GORGEOUS. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT BLUE/GREEN COLOR, WORKS VERY WELL ON TIM'S KRAFT RESIST PAPERS



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Festive Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ, FESTIVE BERRIES, DISTRESS STAIN (16 June 2014)

    LOVE THIS BRIGHT RED COLOR. HAVE USED IT A LOT ON TIM'S KRAFT RESIST PAPERS, TURNS OUT GREAT, LOVE IT



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Winter - Limited Edition - Festive Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ, FESTIVE BERRIES, REINKER (16 June 2014)

    BEAUTIFUL RED COLOR, HAVE NOT TRIED THIS AS YET, I JUST PURCHASED THE INK, SO, I WILL NOT NEED IT FOR AWHILE



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Festive Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ FESTIVE BERRIES INK (16 June 2014)

    LOVE THIS COLOR, VEY BRIGHT, AND VERY BEAUTIFUL, WILL BE USING IT A LOT ON CHRISTMAS CARDS.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Oddities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ ODDITIES RUBBER STAMP SET (16 June 2014)

    WOW! DO I LOVE THIS STAMP SET, LOVE THE EYE CHART, AND THE EYE. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE HAND PRINT. I AM HAVING A BLAST WITH THIS SET, THANKS TIM, YOU ARE A GENIOUS



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Cutting Pad - Alterations Collection - 1 Pair - For Use with On The Edge Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTTING PAD FOR ON THE EDGE DIES (28 March 2014)

    ANOTHER PRODUCT I HAVE NOT USED YET. I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE HOW LITTLE IT WAS THO. VERY CUTE, AND PERFECT FOR THE HONEYCOMB DIE STRIP. WILL HAVE TO CHECK IT OUT TO SEE WHAT ELSE I CAN USE THIS ON. LOVE IT THO.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Frameworks Die - Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FRAMEWORK DIE.......HONEYCOMB (28 March 2014)

    I HAVE NOT TRIED THIS DIE YET. BUT IT LOOKS VERY INTERESTING. LOVE THE SHAPE OF THE HONEYCOMBS, HAVE A TON OF IDEAS FOR ITS USE, JUST HAVE TO GET BUSY AND DO THEM. I THINK IT WILL BE A TON OF FUN USING THIS DIE, YOU CERTAINLY CAN DO A LOT WITH IT.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker Spritzer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DISTRESS MARKER SPRITZER TOOL (28 March 2014)

    THIS TOOL IS WONDERFUL FOR JUST ADDING A TOUCH OF COLOR TO YOUR PROJECTS. VERY EASY TO USE, AND CAN BE USED WITH A VERY WIDE VARIETY OF INK PENS. YOU CAN SPRITZ THE COLOR ON REAL LIGHT, OR MAKE IT DARKER, AND MORE INTENSE. I AM HAVING A BLAST WITH THIS TOOL. THIS IS ANOTHER MUST FOR CRAFTERS/SCRAPBBOOKERS, YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS NEWEST TOOL OF TIMS.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Wallflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WALLFLOWER 12X12 PAPER STASH (28 March 2014)

    THIS PAPER COLLECTION IS FABULOUS. EVERY PAGE IS BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED. GOING TO HAVE A TON OF FUN WITH THIS PAPER COLLECTION. LOTS OF FANTASTIC DESIGNS TO CHOOSE FROM FOR MAKING MY CARDS, AND CANVAS LAYOUTS. CAN'T WAIT TO GET STARTED. I LOVE TIM HOLTZ.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Chipboard Letters - Kraft Resist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CHIPBORAD LETTERS, KRAFT RESIST (28 March 2014)

    WOW!!! DO I LOVE THIS KRAFT RESIST CHIPBOARD LETTER SET. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL THE WAY THEY ARE, BUT WHEN YOU ADD INK, PAINT, ETC. IT CHANGES THEM. THE KRAFT RESIST DESIGNS POP, I LOVE THEM, AND PLANNING ON GETTING MORE, A CRAFTERS/SCRAPBBOOKERS MUST



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GRAPHIC 45-STEAMPUNK SPELLS COLLECTION (18 July 2013)

    THIS COMMENT IS FOR MY ENTIRE ORDER OF STEAMPUNK SPELLS COLLECTION, SO, IT APPLIES TO EVERYTHING.

    I LOVE THIS COLLECTION. FIRST OF ALL, I LOVE STEAMPUNK, I HAVE EVERYTHING GRAPHIC 45 HAS COME OUT WITH. THIS IS SOME BEAUTIFUL STUFF HERE. VERY COLORFUL, VERY UNIQUE, ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD LIKE THIS PARTICULAR COLLECTION, BUT, AS I LOOKED AT IT CLOSER, I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT, LIKE THE REST OF THE OTHER STEAMPUNK COLLECTIONS.
    IF YOU ARE A FAN OF STEAMPUNK, OR LOVE VERY COLORFUL PAPERS, THEN, THIS IS FOR YOU, I RECCOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE. STEAMPUNK IS SO VERY UNUSUAL, VERY WILD, VERY INOVATIVE, VERY COLORFUL, VERY UNIQUE. I AM SURE YOU WILL LOVE IT LIKE I DO.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Shattered Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ SHATTERED COLLECTION (18 April 2013)

    WOW! IS THIS A WONDERFUL COLLECTION OF MANY COLORS OF CARDSTOCK. LOTS OF FUN STAINING THEM, TO MAKE THEM LOOK EVEN DIFFERENT. TONS OF THINGS TO DO WITH THIS CARDSTOCK COLLECTION. I BOUGHT 2 OF THEM AS I DID THE SEASONAL COLLECTION, AND AGAIN, I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE, BECAUSE I KNOW I WILL BE USING THEM A LOT, AND WILL PROBABLY RUN OUT. I LOVE THIS COLLECTION. LOVE THE COLORS, LOVE HOW EASY IT IS TO USE, LOVE THE END RESULTS WHEN FINISHED STAINING, ETC. A MUST FOR THE CARD MAKER/SCRAPBOOKER.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Seasonal Impressions Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TIM HOLTZ SEASONAL IMPRESSIONS (18 April 2013)

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COLLECTION. LOTS OF GREAT COLORS, VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, WHEN SANDPAPERING, ETC. WONDERFUL COLLECTION OF WORDS. GREAT FOR MAKING CARDS:SEVERAL AREAS ON THE 12X12 CARDSTOCK TO CHOOSE FROM TO SAY WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY. THIS PAPER PACK IS A MUST FOR THE SCRAPBOOKER/CARD MAKER. I BOUGHT 2 OF THEM, SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT MORE, BECAUSE I KNOW I AM GOING TO USE THEM UP REAL FAST. THANKS TIM FOR THIS FANTASTIC COLLECTION.



  • Review: Bosskut - Personal Die Cutting Machine - Die Cutting Template - Flourish

    I recommend this product

    BOSSKUT FLOURISH (29 November 2010)

    HAVING A LITTLE TROUBLE WITH THIS DIE CUT TEMPLATE, IT IS SO SMALL, AND A LITTLE HARD TO GET OUT, BUT I AM SURE WITH A LITTLE TIME, I WILL GET THE HANG OF IT. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING SO SMALL TO WORK WITH, SO, I JUST THINK THAT WITH TIME, IT WILL ALL COME TOGETHER
    IT IS A BEAUTIFUL FLOURISH.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Scratcher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RETRACTABLE CRAFT SCRATCHER (17 November 2010)

    ANOTHER GREAT IDEA HERE. LOVE TO USE THIS TOOL, TO SCRATCH PAPER, AND MAKE IT LOOK OLD, AND WORN.
    EASY TO USE, AND RETRACTS, SO IT AGAIN SAFE FOR KIDS.
    I HAVE TRIED TO USE MANY THINGS TO MAKE SCRATCHES IN PAPER, BUT THIS IS THE NEATEST TOOL EVER. ANOTHER MUST FOR CRAFTERS.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RETRACTABLE CRAFT PICK (17 November 2010)

    WOW, SO MANY TIMES I HAVE LOOKED FOR PINS TO PICK, OR A PUNCH TO PUNCH, AND LOOSE THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE SO SMALL. THIS PICK IS FANTASTIC, A MUST FOR A CRAFTER OF ANY KIND, CAN BE USED IN SO MANY WAYS. VERY EASY TO USE, AND SAFE FOR THE KIDS, SINCE IT RETRACTS. I LOVE THIS PICK, THANKS TIM, WHAT A GREAT IDEA.



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Fluture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUTTERFLY EMBELLISHMENTS (17 November 2010)

    I LOVE THESE BUTTERFLIES, BEAUTIFULLY COLORED, THEY GO WITH ANYTHING. GOOD IDEA. HERE'S ANOTHER IDEA TIM, CAN YOU MAKE THEM TO GO WITH THE GRAPHIC 45 STEAMPUNK DEBUTAUNT COLLECTION, THE BLUE GREEN ONES? THIS WOULD BE VERY AWESOME.



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    IVORY, TRELLIS ROSES (17 November 2010)

    AGAIN, ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS TO PLAY WITH.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Blue Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BLUE GREEN CHANTILLY COLLECTION (17 November 2010)

    THESE ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS I HAVE EVER SEEN. THEY GO SO WELL WITH THE GRAPHIC 45 STEAMPUNK DEBUTAUNT COLLECTION. LOVE THEM.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Fanciful Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FANCIFUL FLIGHT (23 October 2010)

    HAVE SEEN THE DEMONSTRATION ON HOW TO USE THIS, BUT HAVE NOT USED IT YET. I KNOW IT WILL BE A LOT OF FUN TO DO, AND EASY TO DO AS WELL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL, I HAVE SO MANY NEAT IDEAS FOR IT, CAN HARDLY WAIT TO TRY IT OUT. I THINK THIS IS ANOTHER MUST FOR SCRAPBOOKERS. A LOT CAN BE DONE WITH THIS BUTTERFLY, JUST THINK OF ALL THE POSSILITIES FOR THE BACKGROUND. LOVE IT.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Hanging Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HANGING SIGN (23 October 2010)

    WHAT A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY SCRAPBOOKING PROJECTS. FUN AND EASY TO DO. EASY TO PAINT, USE RUB ON METALICS TO MAKE IT LOOK REALLY OLD. I USE THIS SIGN IN JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING I DO IN ONE FORM OR ANOTHER. GREAT TO HANG THE BIRD CAGE TO IT ALSO.
    LOVE IT. A MUST FOR SCRAPBOOKERS.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TATTERED FLORALS (23 October 2010)

    THIS BABY IS A MUST FOR ANY SCRAPBOOKERS. I AM HAVING SO MUCH FUN MAKING FLOWERS, AND IT IS SO EASY TO DO. THE NEATEST THING ABOUT THIS IS THAT YOU CAN MATCH UP YOUR FLOWERS WITH THE PAPER YOU ARE USING. SO MUCH FUN, THANKS FOR GETTING THEM BACK IN STOCK. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. LOVE IT.



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRIMA FLOWERS (14 October 2010)

    I PURCHASED QUITE A FEW PRIMA FLOWER COLLECTIONS. I HAVE NOT USED THEM AS YET, BUT HAVE A TON OF IDEAS FOR THEM. THEY ARE ALL VERY LOVELY, BEAUTIFULLY MADE, AND THEY HOLD UP VERY WELL, AND GLUE EASILY. I USED ONE OF THEM ON A CARD. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE PRIMA FLOWERS. A MUST HAVE FOR ANY SCRAPBOOKER, NO MATTER WHAT YOU ARE MAKING, ALL OF THESE FLOWERS ARE GEORGEOUS. LIKE I SAID, A MUST HAVE.



  • Review: Maya Road - Kraft Collection - Envelopes - Decorative

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ENVELOPES (14 October 2010)

    LOVE THESE ENVELOPES, LOTS OF FUN TO USE IN ALBUMS FOR EXTRA TABS, ETC. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED A LOT MORE OF THEM.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Accoutrements - Buttons - Fanciful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUTTONS (14 October 2010)

    LOVE THE BUTTONS, VERY PRETTY, A MUST HAVE.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 8.5x14 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CHIPBOARD PACK FOR BOOK MAKING (14 October 2010)

    GOING TO TRY THIS ONE MORE TIME TO GET THIS WRITTEN UP, AND SENT OFF. I LOVE THESE CHIPBOARDS. YOU CAN GET ONE 8X8 AND ONE 6X6 PIECE OUT OF EACH PIECE TO USE FOR ALBUMS, ETC. I LOVE THESE, WHAT A GREAT IDEA.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Gadget Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DIE CUTTING TEMPLATE, GADGET GEARS (14 October 2010)

    TIM, I LOVE THESE GEARS. REALLY FUN TO MAKE THEM LOOK LIKE DIFFERENT METALS, MAKING THEM LOOK REAL OLD, ETC. THANKS, I LOVE THESE.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DIE CUTTING TEMPLATE, CAGED BIRD (14 October 2010)

    VERY CUTE BIRD CAGE. MAKING IT LOOK DIFFERENT EVERY TIME I USE IT.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Long Fasteners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LONG FASTENERS (09 September 2010)

    LOVE THESE FASTENERS. A LOT OF TIMES I HAVE A THICKER ITEM TO USE ON MY CARDS, BAGS, ETC. THE OTHER FASTENERS ARE JUST NOT LONG ENOUGH. THESE ARE PERFECT.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Keyholes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    KEYHOLES (09 September 2010)

    WOW, ARE THESE A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY CARDS, BAGS, ETC. USING THEM FOR JUST ABOUT ANYBODY, EVEN WEDDING PIECES.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Timepieces - Metal Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    METAL CLOCK FACES (09 September 2010)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE METAL CLOCK FACES. I DO A LOT OF MANLY CARDS, BAGS, ETC., THEY ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ADD THE FINAL TOUCHES ON MY ARTWORK.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    METAL CORNERS (09 September 2010)

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE BEAUTIFUL CORNERS. I ONLY USE ONE OF THEM ON THE CORNER OF MY PROJECT, BECAUSE THERE ARE FLOWERS, ETC. ON THE OTHER 3 CORNERS. WHAT A NEAT IDEA, LOVE THEM



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TINY ATTACHER (09 September 2010)

    LOVE THIS MINI STAPLER ATTACHER, AND MINI STAPLES. EASY TO USE, AND VERY CUTE ON MY CARDS, BAGS, ETC.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAINT DABBERS (12 June 2010)

    I BOUGHT A FEW OF THE PAINT DABBERS, BUT HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO USE THEM AS YET. THEY LOOK GREAT, AND LOOKS VERY EASY TO USE. I BOUGHT SOME NEAT COLORS, CAN HARDLY WAIT TO USE THEM. HAVE PLANS MOSTLY ON USING THEM ON THE GRUNGE COLLECTION.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Clear Cuts - Film Strips with Metallic Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    DEJA VIEWS (12 June 2010)

    THESE ARE GREAT SEE THROUGH STRIPS. LOOKS LIKE A LOT OF FUN TO WORK WITH. I HAVE NOT UED THEM AS YET, BUT PLAN ON REAL SOON. I BOUGHT QUITE A FEW OF THEM, AND HAVE PLANS FOR ALL OF THEM.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FILMSTRIP RIBBON (12 June 2010)

    THANK YOU TIM FOR THIS FUN LITTLE ACCENT FOR CARDS, ALBUMS, ETC. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FILMSTRIP. I ALWAYS WONDERED WHAT IN THE WORLD I WOULD DO WITH AL THE LITTLE TINY PHOTOS YOU GET WHEN YOU GET YOUR PHOTOS DEVELOPED. I SAVED THEM FOR YEARS, JUST IN CASE, AND WAS GOING TO THROW THEM OUT IF I DID NOT FIND ANYTHING TO DO WITH THEM. THEN THIS FILMSTRIP CAME ALONG. FIRST OF ALL WHEN I BOUGHT THIS FILMSTRIP, I THOUGT, WOW, THIS IS TINY, WHAT AM I GOING TO DO WITH THIS, IT IS TOOOO SMALL. WELL, THESE TINY PHOTOS ARE JUST RIGHT TO PUT IN THE BACKS OF THE FILMSTRIPS, VERY CUTE, VERY CLEVER. EVERYONE HAS GOT TO HAVE THIS FILMSTRIP FOR THIER PROJECTS. THREE YARDS IS A LOT. I AM HAVING A BLAST WITH IT.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Lost and Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOST AND FOUND (09 June 2010)

    I DO LOVE THESE THE BEST OF THE THREE, I BOUGHT 2 OF THEM. BEAUTIFUL PAPERS. LOVE THE IDEA ON ALL OF THE COLLECTIONS THAT TIM USES SO MANY SIZES OF PAPERS TO DO ALL KINDS OF NEAT STUFF WITH THEM. THEY ARE ALL JUST THE RIGHT SIZES TOO. LOVE THIS LOST AND FOUND COLLECTION THE BEST THO, TONS OF DIFFERENT DESIGNS.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Vintage Shabby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VINTAGE SHABBY (09 June 2010)

    WOW! THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL PAPERS, I WILL HAVE LOTS OF FUN WITH THEM DOING BOYS AND GIRLS BOOKS.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Grungeboard - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GRUNGEBOARD ALPHABET SOUP (21 April 2010)

    RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND, BETTER YET, I GAVE THIS SET TO A FRIEND. AFTER ORDERING, I DID NOT REALIZE JUST HOW MANY LETTERS I HAD WHEN I ORDERED BOTH OF THE OTHER SETS.............THAT WAS A LOT OF LETTERS TO SAY THE LEAST, SO, I GAVE THIS TO A FRIEND TO USE. HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING FROM HER AS YET, BUT I THINK SHE WILL LOVE IT. SHE HAS A CUTTLEBUG, I THINK SHE IS GOING TO PUT THEM THROUGH TO MAKE A DESIGN ON THEM.



  • Review: Advantus - Idea-ology - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Basics - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GRUNGEBOARD BASICS (21 April 2010)

    GREAT PRODUCT TIM. LOVE IT. GREAT FOR LARGER ITEMS TO IMPRINT OUT. LOVE THIS GRUNGEBOARD. FUN STUFF TO WORK WITH, EASY TO CUT, IMPRINT, PAINT, OR INK UP.
    A MILLION AND ONE THINGS TO DO WITH THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT. IT HAS A TINY BIT OF AN ODOR, BUT NOT A BAD ODOR, AND IF YOU LEAVE IT OUT OF ITS PACKAGING, IT GOES AWAY VERY FAST. I ALSO LOVE IT BECAUSE IT IS SO VERY STRONG, JUST TRY TO TEAR IT. LOVE IT, LOVE IT.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LARGE ALPHABET, STRIPES (21 April 2010)

    WOW! I DO LOVE THE WAY THE STRIPES SHOW UP ON THESE ALPHABETS. TONS OF LETTERS TO CHOOSE FROM TOO. I LOVE THIS GRUNGEBOARD, IT IS SOOOO EASY TO FINISH OFF, I JUST RUB INK PADS ON THEM FOR RIGHT NOW.
    GOING TO TRY TO PAINT, ETC ON THEM SOON. I LOVE GRUNGEBOARD BECAUSE, YOU CANNOT TEAR IT...AT ALL



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LARGE ALPHABET, HARLEQUIN DESIGN (21 April 2010)

    LOVE THE DESIGN IN THESE ALPHABETS. TONS OF LETTERS TO PLAY WITH. LOVE THE DESIGN IT MAKES WHEN YOU INK THEM UP. I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE HOW MANY LETTERS YOU GET WITH THIS PRODUCT.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 6 x 12 Grungepaper - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GRUNGEPAPER (21 April 2010)

    LOVE IT! YOU CAN CUT YOUR OWN DESIGNS OUT ON IT, PLACE IT THROUGH THE CUTTLEBUG, AND IMPRINT THE DESIGN ON IT, WAY COOL.