Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

JeanieRe's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Best Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love it! (21 October 2011)

    Cute stamp . . . great price! How could you go wrong?



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Cafe Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Bella Cakes - Toffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful cut-outs! (10 October 2011)

    I have used these cut-outs on wedding cards and they turned out beautiful. The quality and shine of these images are really special.



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Itty Bitty Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Pure Happiness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Stamp! (10 October 2011)

    I'm using this stamp on some cards for my girlfriends and it is so cute. Unity Stamps are well made and have nice deep impressions. It's simply adorable!



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Foam Stamps - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Stamp (10 October 2011)

    This is a very large stamp. It is 11" tall and comes on it's own acrylic base. I haven't had anything to use it on yet but it looks great hanging on the wall. It makes a fun statement at little cost. I love it!



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Handmade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Embossed Floral Burnished

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Paper (10 October 2011)

    This is the most fabulous paper. It is a rich gold color and is highly embossed with a floral print. My embossing machine doesn't even give the amount of detail as in this paper. The only problem is that it is so pretty it would be a shame to cover it up with any embellishments or pictures.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 38 clips per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clip It Ups are great! (02 October 2011)

    I have Simply Renee Clip It Up products on the wall, on my work table and on my desk. They keep me organized and most importantly, they let me see what I have on hand. When I find more things to hang up, I just buy more clips. I love them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fantasy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (02 October 2011)

    I don't even know what the word "steampunk" means but I love this collection. Whatever it is, I love it!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Green Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers! (02 October 2011)

    What can I say . . . Prima has great flowers for the price and I buy them all the time.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Him Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Violetta Prato

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needs a little help. (02 October 2011)

    I just put this 5 dimensional scene together and it looks okay but needed some help. I didn't like the blue card that comes in the set so I used soft green cardstock, some Flower Soft, some trim and a few embellishments and it looks so much better. There is an extra piece on the sheet that I used to decorate the inside of the card. I'm really pleased with it now. Note: It is part of the "All About Him Collection" but I doesn't really scream masculine to me. Maybe 'gender neutral' would be a better term.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Loralie Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Paris Holiday - Wanda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (02 October 2011)

    I just made cards from these die cuts. I added a little ribbon & lace and a few embellishments and they turned out adorable. My girlfriend saw them and now she wants one for her birthday. So much for surprise. I love them so much I ordered more.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Designer Mat Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (23 September 2011)

    I make cards and it is nice to buy the smaller pads of coordinating paper without investing in the larger 12x12. This is a very pretty pack.



  • Review: K and Company - Color Basics Collection - Designer Mat Pad - Radiant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors. (23 September 2011)

    It isn't always easy to find the right colors to mat bright prints and this pack is perfect.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (23 September 2011)

    Absolutely beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sporting Aristocrat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Manly (23 September 2011)

    I have a tough time finding paper for men's cards so when I found this collection I was very happy. It has a sporty look without the grunge style that I typically use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Let's Dance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Collection (23 September 2011)

    I love the Curtain Call Collection. Since I make cards, and not scrapbooks, some of the papers are the wrong scale but it has such a great vintage look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sturdy Tags (23 September 2011)

    These tags are made of a sturdy chipboard and are a great accent to the ABC Primer Collection.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Cool Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty. (23 September 2011)

    This is a beautiful line by K&Company but I was a little disappointed with this package. There are 58 pieces but many of them are very small and I wish there had been fewer acetate pieces. Overall, it's a good deal for the price.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Mr and Mrs Collection - Straight Pins - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great on cards (23 September 2011)

    I use these when I put flowers and bows on my cards to add another 3D element. They are especially lovely on wedding cards.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Flower Swirl Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stamp. (23 September 2011)

    I kept waiting for this stamp to go on sale but couldn't wait any longer. It is well worth full price and looks beautiful when you cut out flowers from a 2nd stamping and use foam dots for a 3D effect. I'm so glad I bought it now.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaves (23 September 2011)

    These leaves are very pretty and look good on the flower cards I make.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Let's Go Shopping

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shopping Humor (23 September 2011)

    This is a perfect stamp for anyone who likes to shop or who knows someone who likes to shop. Is great for cards to my girlfriends.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Cafe Collection - Die Cut Concept Card Kit with Foil Accents - Bella Mochaccino - Toffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (23 September 2011)

    This paper is gorgeous.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Eat Ham Turkey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Turkey Humor (23 September 2011)

    A little humor never hurts and this stamp will bring a chuckle to my family and friends.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Happy Father's Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun little stamp (23 September 2011)

    You don't have it when you need it so I bought this fun little stamp in anticipation of Father's Day. It's cute, reasonable and has a nice vintage feel . . . like my Dad.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Wall Mount Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great organization! (09 November 2010)

    This is a great way to organize using wall space instead of counter space. I love it.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blingage Collection - Maxson's Crowns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love the bling! (19 September 2010)

    Teresa Collins designs great products and these crowns are another hit. Very nice.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Giving Thanks Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calendar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful paper. (19 September 2010)

    I am a big fan of Teresa Collins and these papers are great.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Journal-it Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crown Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect paper! (19 September 2010)

    Teresa Collins' line of products is awesome and I love using these papers for journaling.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Musical Memories Collection - Christmas - Holiday Edition Newspaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (19 September 2010)

    Donna Salazar stuff is fabulous and this collection is no different.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite - Case With Gromlets - Crop-A-Dile II Sold Separately

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea. (19 September 2010)

    I like to keep things organized and this is a great case for keeping your gromlets and eyelets right with your Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite. Easy to store and everything in one place.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Easy. (19 September 2010)

    I'd been wanting this tool but it looked a little intimidating. When I finally got it I discovered that it was not only easy but it could handle the heavy duty stuff too. Now I use it all the time. Great tool!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works Great (19 September 2010)

    I have purchased many adhesive applicators and none of them have performed as well as this one. I like the fact that it is refillable and the size is comfortable in my hand.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Color Catcher - Easy To Use Spritz Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good idea (19 September 2010)

    I previously used a cardboard box for spraying and spritzing and it worked fine. I like the color catcher because it takes up much less space and it dries up nicely after a project. It's worth the price for me to have it out of the way when I don't need it.



  • Review: Fiskars - Easy Stamp Press

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It works very well. (06 September 2010)

    If you are having problems getting your stamped images lined up and stamped with even pressure, then this is a good tool. I gave it 4 stars because it's a little big to store. None of my stamps are 5" x 7" so I would prefer to have a smaller version. Aside from that, it helps me get accurately placed images extremely well.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good tool to have around. (06 September 2010)

    I like having a pick that is retractable and this is a good addition to my craft supplies. However, a pick is a pick, so if you already have one and retractable isn't a big priority, I wouldn't spend the money for this one. They all do the same thing.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good craft knife. (06 September 2010)

    This is a good craft knife and it's nice to have it retract when not in use. The blade is smaller than an Xacto knife so it doesn't go through thicker material as well and it isn't any sharper than other knifes. Overall though, I like having it in my craft supplies.



  • Review: Imaginisce - To Love and Cherish Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stamp! (06 September 2010)

    I like to buy stamps with enough open areas to use my Copic markers. This stamp is perfect and is beautiful when you color the flowers and leaves.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are a must have! (06 September 2010)

    If you use Distress Inks or if you like to ink around the edges, this is a must have item!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great scissors! (06 September 2010)

    These scissors are as good as Tim Holtz says. They cut through everything and are very precise. I'm thinking I need a 2nd pair for the kitchen . . .



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Static Cling Mounting Foam for Stamps - 1/8 Inch Thickness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use! (05 September 2010)

    I have been purchasing unmounted rubber stamps for awhile now and am very pleased with the EZ Mount Stamp N Store product. Just like it says, it's easy to apply so your stamps are ready to use on an acrylic block. The adhesive is really strong so once you put the stamp in place it's stuck for good. I did find it a little difficult to cut out around the stamp even though I used a good pair of scissors so it does take a little patience. Overall, it's a great way to save money on rubber stamps and so easy to store.



  • Review: Zutter - Perfect Closures - Album Strap - Key Hole and Keys 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right finishing touch! (05 September 2010)

    It's the little details that make a project go from really good to outstanding and this closure is one of those details. It comes with instructions on attaching it to your project along with a couple of cute little keys. It doesn't actually lock but it is all about the detail. I tinted the strap with alcohol ink, distressed the edges and then stamped it with a scroll design. Now it has a wonderful aged look that not only keeps my book closed but took the project to outstanding. Enjoy!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Around the World Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the book! (05 September 2010)

    This book is full of great photos and lots of inspiration. Each layout includes a list of materials used along with general instructions. It's not only a good book for those just getting started with their Bind-It-All but also for those of us whose creative mojo needs a kick start. Definitely a good addiction to my craft library.