Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lanafe's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Fans and Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very elegant (03 September 2013)

    I love this punch.it is the right size and very easy to use.looks very elegant especially on contrast colors.I am going to use it as a lace on my heritage pages,with brown-biege color combo.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Snippets Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Anywho

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (05 July 2013)

    Great paper,colors as pictured.Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Hello Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Shades of Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine (05 July 2013)

    nice quality paper,but colors are more grayish than pictured.



  • Review: SEI - Entrada Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Foil Accents - Beni Savanna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice quality (04 July 2013)

    A very nice paper,picture is a little ttoo bright than real paper.Works for me though...



  • Review: Bazzill - Miss Teagen Sue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - In The Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors (04 July 2013)

    Nice colors,but very thin,not cardstock quality for scrapbooking page,will need backing cardstock to make a strong,durable page



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Butterfly Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (04 July 2013)

    Nice quality paper,as on picture.i plan to use more of an orange side though,due to a little overwhelming pinks.will be using pink side fore picture matts



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Game Day Chili Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Italian Sausage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    much pailier in reality (04 July 2013)

    Nice quality paper,but the colors are much pailier in reality.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Magic Show Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Magic Trick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!! (15 February 2013)

    Great paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!!

    Can't wait to use it!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Let's Party! Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Let's Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!! (15 February 2013)

    Great paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!!
    Can't wait to use it!!!
    I ordered only one page at first,then I reordered more!
    It has glitter that is imprinted to the page so that it won't fall off or soil your hands.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Love America

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!!!!!!!!!!! (15 February 2013)

    Great paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!!
    Can't wait to use it!!!
    I ordered only one page at first,then I reordered a few more!
    It has glitter that is imprinted to the page so that it won't fall off or soil your hands.

    Best Creation Inc-is one of my favorite brands now!



  • Review: K and Company - Floral Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Soft Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent!!! (15 February 2013)

    Lovely paper with glossy accents,cardstock quality!!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fairy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality paper!!! (15 February 2013)

    A little misleading photo-the flowers are more pink than purple....



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Large Circle Cutter

    I don't recommend this product

    Not happy (20 January 2013)

    I tried it a few times,even replaced the blades.It does not cuts through even thin cardstock,leaving an uneven edges....I tried different cutting mat surfaces...you have to put a little pressure and go a few rounds in order to get a so-so result



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    I recommend this product

    Stickles-Cotton Candy (30 December 2012)

    Great product!
    I got it at A.C.Moore store to avoid shipping fee.It came with Lilac and Stardust colors as a set,for $3.49, I also used a coupon.The color in this web picture is misleading-it is actually more like a soft baby pink color with sparks in it,and not a glamour pink color.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product!!!! (17 December 2012)

    Great product!!!
    Now-in a beautiful white and aqua design!!!

    When I got mine,it looked differently from this picture,and my first thought was"I got the wrong product...."

    I was wrong!!!!
    It was the same great tool,with new,beautiful design,that the owner will be pleased to display on the shelf in her craft room...not to mention great use of it!!!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    NICE,BUT PALE (10 December 2012)

    WHEN I GOT MY PAPER,THE COLORS LOOK FADED.
    PICTURE ON WEBSITE IS MISLEADING.



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Aqua Follies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aqua glitter (10 December 2012)

    Great product,it is pure aqua color with sparkles.The picture on website is a bit misleading,making it look more like silver aqua gliter.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Glitter Stickers - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Glitter Stickers - Fireworks (18 March 2011)

    Excellent quality,very versatile!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Organizer Pages - 12 x 12 Clear - Sticker Stacker Style - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    C-lie page protectors (16 March 2011)

    Nice quality,howewer i prefer We're memory keepers brand.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Organizer Pages - 12 x 12 Clear - Four Fun Style - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    C-Line protectors (16 March 2011)

    Nice quality,howewer,I like we're memory keepers brand better.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Nine 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12 x 12 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors (09 March 2011)

    I love the quality of this product.Very sturdy and good thickness of protectors-no need to worry about the safety of precious photos and pages.Non-glare surface also makes it neat to flip through the pages and actually SEE the them.I will order more!!!

    I definetely recommend this high quality protectors!
    I buy only We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring,different formats/pockets sizes, and never had any issues with products-whether it is an album or page protectors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Four 4 x 6 One 6 x 8 - Fits 12 x 12 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors (09 March 2011)

    I love the quality of this product.Very sturdy and good thickness of protectors-no need to worry about the safety of precious photos and pages.Non-glare surface also makes it neat to flip through the pages and actually SEE the them.I will order more!!!

    I definetely recommend this high quality protectors!
    I buy only We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring,different formats/pockets sizes, and never had any issues with products-whether it is an album or page protectors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Three 4 x 6 Two 6 x 4 One 12 x 2 - Fits 12 x 12 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors (09 March 2011)

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors very good quality,I only buy this kind of protectors



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - Four 4 x 6 Three 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12 x 12 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors (09 March 2011)

    Very sturdy and good thickness of protectors-no need to worry about the safety of precious photos and pages.Non-glare surface also makes it neat to flip through the pages and actually SEE the them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product Reviews We R Memory Keepers album (09 March 2011)

    I love the quality of this product.
    I definetely recommend this high quality albums!
    I buy only We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors and albums -12x12 Three Ring, and never had any issues with products-whether it is an album or page protectors.

    The only thing that it saysthat it's leather ,but actually it is a faux leather.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring (09 March 2011)

    I love the quality of this product.Very sturdy and good thickness of protectors-no need to worry about the safety of precious photos and pages.Non-glare surface also makes it neat to flip through the pages and actually SEE the them.

    I definetely recommend this high quality protectors!
    I buy only We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring,different formats/pockets sizes, and never had any issues with products-whether it is an album or page protectors.