Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ransan's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkly (04 April 2013)

    I purchased these go go with a Disney layout I'm creating. Didn't expect I'd like them as much as I did when I saw them in person. Now I need to order some other colors.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Ice Accents - Stripe - Cherry Bomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Striped Shapes (04 April 2013)

    These little accents are new and they are great. Just the right embellishment and it comes in several colors. I got the red to go with my Disney layouts I'm creating.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magical (04 April 2013)

    Again, took a workshop class and they used this paper. Had to add more of it to my collection.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magical (04 April 2013)

    Took a workshop class and loved this slight waves on this paper. Just had to go and purchase more.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Magic (04 April 2013)

    I took a workshop class and they used this paper. Liked the paper and the layout so much I had to buy more. It's also double-sided which is an added bonus. The hard part is now choosing which side to use.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Great Outdoors Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tree Bark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tree Bark Paper (20 November 2012)

    Bought this paper so I could paper-piece Tarzan's Treehouse at Disneyland. It actually looks like bark and will be great for my tree trunk and branches.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric Flowers - It's Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Flora Doodles Fabric Flowers (20 November 2012)

    Bought these flowers to accent different pages within a Disneyland scrapbook album I'm making. They are absolutely beautiful.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Louisiana Paper (20 November 2012)

    Needed additional copies for 2 additional scrapbook albums I need to make for Disneyland. Will work perfectly for New Orleans Square to display my grand-daughter and great niece in that land.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Transportation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Transportation Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Transportation Collection - Swirls (20 November 2012)

    Needed additional copies for 2 additional scrapbook albums I need to make for Disneyland. I plan to use the swirls side for when they meet different characters throughout the week.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pink Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once Upon A Dream Collection Paper (20 November 2012)

    Needed additional copies for 2 additional scrapbook albums I need to make for Disneyland. Will work perfectly for when my grand-daughter and great niece are waiting to meet the princesses.