Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Luvstamping's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Storage case (05 June 2011)

    This thing was twice as big as I thought it would be !!
    I LOVE IT !!
    It holds everything but unfortunately now I have run out of space for all the head attachments -needs more of those but otherwise it is GREAT !!
    Worth the price



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Loop de Loop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEw Easy Loop de Loop (05 June 2011)

    Very easy to do --just a simple backstitch --adds a nice whimsical look to a card



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy Vine attachment head (05 June 2011)

    This one was just the same way to do as the Sew Easy Lazy Daisy --very easy once you get the hang of it and makes a really cute border



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Large Stitch Piercer Attachment Head - Lazy Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew EAsy Laisy Daisy attachment (05 June 2011)

    I love this new head !! It did take a few tries to understand how it is to go but once I got the hang of it --it was super easy ! And so cute !!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 4 x 6 Photo Tray - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun gift idea (02 September 2010)

    I made one of these a few months ago for a friend for her wedding and her sister loved it so much she wants me to make her one -they are really neat and a great unique gift to give



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile die cut (18 May 2010)

    So many ideas for this die cut -I cannot even begin !
    I am anxious to try the grunge flowers with this die cut !



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Takes stickles on step further (28 April 2010)

    This adds a nice touch if you are doing vintage cards !
    Love the color too !!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE TIM HOLTZ (28 April 2010)

    Anything from Tim Holtz line is fun to use !
    I do like these



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not put together well (28 April 2010)

    the first time I used this the velcro type stuff on it fell off -then the 2nd time I used it the HANDLE fell of !!
    I superglued the velcro on and that helped but too many problems with it
    and It really does not work as well as a sponge