Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Berylhhh's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    elegant (02 August 2010)

    I just bought several templates and love this one the best. It is simply elegant. It is my favorite template. It works out very nice. I can use any writing utensil to make it look as fantastic as it looks. Thanks, Scrapbook.com



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Capricious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (02 August 2010)

    I love Scrapbook.com templates. This one is very elegant. I really like it and is simple to use with just about any writing utensil.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Capricious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy (02 August 2010)

    I have been wanting this doodling template for a long time. It is so easy to work with and I love it. It makes my scrapbook pages really stand out to be just beautiful.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowing beauty (02 July 2010)

    What an absolutly beautiful assortment of fabric flower ribbons. My page turned out to be a fantastic piece of art. They are gorgeous. Thank you for the wonderful product.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Clothesline Collection - Fabric Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute as a button (02 July 2010)

    These little fabric flowers are the best. They make everything flow on the paper. It makes my mage elegent



  • Review: Studio Calico - Anthology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Compilation, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice paper (02 July 2010)

    I like the quality and the design of the paper. Would buy more.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Anthology Collection - Fab Rips - Sticky Fabric Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting (02 July 2010)

    They are different but a little expensive



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    makes the page pop out! (12 June 2010)

    What a wonderful product. I have used other glitter glues before and fiin this one to be the best. It really makes the page beautiful



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Ribbon - Lively

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful and sweet (11 June 2010)

    Your Dear Spring Collection - Ribbon - Lively are so refreshing. It would be nice to have adhesive ribbons as well. Love the ribbons. Really puts a pizzaz on the scrapbook pages



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - Ribbon - Lovely, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Perfect title - Lovely is the word (05 June 2010)

    These are the most beautiful ribbons I have ever used. I wish they came in more colors Wow, do they pop. I got so many compliments on my scrapbook page. I even introduced these ribbons to a scrapbooking friend of mine. Like I said, please make more colors. Thank you for bringing them out.