Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lilyzanna's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Nook and Pantry Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fruit Salad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Paper (30 May 2010)

    I love how bright & fresh this paper is!



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - Flower and Twig Charmers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company (30 May 2010)

    I really, really like these! Great for Fall!



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company (30 May 2010)

    This paper is really pretty. I really, really like it!



  • Review: K and Company - Citronella Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company (30 May 2010)

    This paper is gorgeous! The colors are stunning!



  • Review: K and Company - Wild Raspberry Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Words and Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company (29 May 2010)

    I really like these. Especially the butterfly!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Vellum and Die Cut Paper Kit - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages (29 May 2010)

    Websters Pages, need I say more?



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Novelty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (29 May 2010)

    Oh my goodness! These are fantastic!



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Pins Collection - Brown and Turquoise Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trinket Pins (29 May 2010)

    These are really unique. The colors are fab!



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (29 May 2010)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (29 May 2010)

    Absolutely gorgeous!! Prima products are truley the best!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Punch (29 May 2010)

    Martha Stewart punches are fantastic! I love this one!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Houses - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Chipboard House (29 May 2010)

    This is such a neat product - I can't wait to decorate it!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Houses - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Chipboard house (29 May 2010)

    This is such a neat product - I can't wait to decorate it!!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Garden Gala Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages (29 May 2010)

    I LOVE everything about Websters Pages. Everything they make is gorgeous!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nerdy Bird Collection - Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nerdy Bird (29 May 2010)

    This whole collection is really fun!!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 3-Dimensional Adhesive Chipboard - Berry Sweet Sock Monkey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard (29 May 2010)

    These are so fun! I absolutely love this whole line! So bright & fun!!



  • Review: K and Company - Girl Scouts Collection - Felt Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Felt stickers (29 May 2010)

    These are so much fun! I love these!



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - Baubles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baubles (29 May 2010)

    I absolutely love these! They are so bright & fun!



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 3-Dimensional Adhesive Chipboard - Berry Sweet Fruit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Berry Sweet Fruit (29 May 2010)

    Very sweet & fun.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (28 May 2010)

    Prima. Who does'nt LOVE Prima? I absolutely LOVE these!!



  • Review: Stickles - Obsession Collection Pack (34 Colors)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (28 May 2010)

    Love this pack! I had never used Stickles before, but I sure love them now!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Fashion Furnishings Collection - Craft Cubby - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craft Cubby (28 May 2010)

    I absolutely LOVE this!! Very easy to put together & makes my room look so organized. Great buy!!