Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pedrosmujer's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Summertime Collection - Canvas Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not the same colors as the pic shown :( (10 September 2011)

    this isn't the first time this has happened to me, and one of the downsides to ordering online. the stickers are pastel, not bright like shown! grrr



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Days Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park never fails me (10 September 2011)

    i love this kit! it's so bright and FUN! this could easily be used for any season or layout. it's perfectly simple! the only thing i am stumped on is how to incorporate some of the stickers (juke box, car, dice)



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect! (05 March 2011)

    i got this for a "mommy's little monster" page and it's just what i needed! i can't wait to get started!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not that impressed (05 March 2011)

    the papers weren't as bright and colorful as i'd hoped, just kinda blah, stripes and plaid but nothing that really jumps out and says, "use me!"
    the stickers i do like alot!



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Butterfly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty yet too bulky (19 February 2011)

    these flowers are beautifully made but aren't good for scrapbooking pages. they are too bulky and don't fit right into the paper sleeves :( bummer



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - 12 x 12 Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stylish & useful! (19 February 2011)

    i am so glad i decided to get this! i debated and debated on if i REALLY needed it & yes! i love how i am now ablet to organize my paper by theme/color and cardstock in the last few sections!



  • Review: EK Success - American Girl Crafts - Chipboard Stickers with Fuzzy Accents - Forest Animals

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    mis represented item (19 February 2011)

    these are not bright as it is shown in the image, but rather a very light pastel which make them "pop" less on my papers :(



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Fourth of July Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (19 February 2011)

    these papers are great for not only 4th of july theme but summery layouts as well!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO BEAUTIFUL (19 February 2011)

    love this paper so much! very versatile as many of them can be used in other layouts w/out it being a "love" theme