Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Babybok's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Small Easel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small Easel (28 November 2011)

    I just love this product. It allows me to display my pictures without having to buy a frame. Works better if you use chipboard rather than heavy card stock. I haven't used it with grunge board yet but I'm sure it would be good as well.



  • Review: EK Success - Powder Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No more spots (17 December 2010)

    This is the best thing since sliced bread! Those annoying spots of loose embossing powder on your project are gone! My stamps are now clear and crisp. Love, love, love this product!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Cling Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background stamp (10 November 2010)

    The dots on this stamp are just the right size for note cards. Details are consistant and crisp through out the stamp. Love this stamp



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Very Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas card (10 November 2010)

    I've used this stamp for all my Christmas cards I will be sending this year. Text is crisp and even. Love hero arts products.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Layering Papers - Powder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (10 November 2010)

    Card stock has white on the other side, card making is very easy. Non-textured paper makes stamping easier. I love, love, love this product and purchased many different colors.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Layering Papers - Carnation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (10 November 2010)

    Card stock has white on the other side, card making is very easy. Non-textured paper makes stamping easier. I love, love, love this product and purchased many different colors.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Layering Papers - Grass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (10 November 2010)

    Card stock has white on the other side, card making is very easy. Non-textured paper makes stamping easier. I love, love, love this product and purchased many different colors.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Cottage Christmas Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    use on vellum (27 September 2010)

    I used this stamp on vellum embossed with bridal tinsel embossing powder, it looked like real snow flakes.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Hanging Christmas Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas card (27 September 2010)

    This stamp is great for making Christmas cards. I used it with copic markders and glitter. Now my friends are asking me to make them some cards to send to their friends.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Silhouette Bells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette Bells are Beautiful (27 September 2010)

    This is a very sharp, crisp stamp. Beautiful and lovely. I used it with silver stazon ink, it made a wonderful card.