Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jeannettesbenson@msn.com's Reviews

  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 paper pad (04 March 2013)

    The papers in the kit are terrefic for many different themes. Super colors.



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Bare it All - Chipboard Album - Lattice Booklet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard album (04 March 2013)

    I haven't made an album with this yet. Quality is good, Anxious to start on another mini album.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Craft Tags - Size Number 8 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    craft tags (04 March 2013)

    The tags are useful for many projects. Will use some for making tags. Others for mini albums.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Craft Tags - Size Number 8 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    craft tags (04 March 2013)

    No better quality than Ranger/Inkssentials. Will use these to make mini albums.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Craft Tags - Size Number 8 - Manila

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger craft tags (04 March 2013)

    These are useful for many things. I will use them for mini albums. Good quality and good size.



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 6 x 6 Assortment Pack - Licorice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper pack (24 February 2013)

    This paper works well with other paper chosen for a mini album. Quality is tops.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Basics Collection - 6 x 6 Assortment Pack - Red Devil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper pack (24 February 2013)

    This paper kit works great with other papers for a a mini album. Would highly recommend.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Expandable File

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    expandable file (24 February 2013)

    Rarely am I disappointed in a product ordered from Scrapbook.com. This item was not what I had expected from reading the description. I did the wrong by assuming the pockets would close in some manner. They don't. This might be just what someone is looking for. It didn't for me.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ballpoint - Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Steward ballpint tin glue pen (10 February 2013)

    For me nothing negative can be said about Martha Steward products. The small tip works great for adhering small embellishments.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte - .5 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Multi-Medium-Matte (10 February 2013)

    I really like to use this small size when working on small project. This product is one the best to use as a glue or sealing.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Multi-Medium (10 February 2013)

    LUV< LUV this product. It works great when working on larger projects. Thanks.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - One Inch Silver Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter bind-it-all wire (10 February 2013)

    This makes assembling a journal so much easier. Thanks for all your products.



  • Review: Sizzix - Solo Die Adapter - Wafer Thin - For Big Shot, Vagabond, Big Shot Express, Bigkick and Big Shot Pro Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Solo die adapter for Vagabond (10 February 2013)

    Certainly wish I had been informed this was a needed item when I purchased my Vagabond. It was purchased from a different source other than scrapbook.com.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Fragments - Clear Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Idea-ology clear charms (10 February 2013)

    As of this writing I have not had the opportunity to use the product. I feel certain I won't be disappointed.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Jump Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Idea-ology Jump Rings (10 February 2013)

    As of this writing I have not had the opportunity to use these. I am sure since it is a Tim Holtz product I won't be disappointed.



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Wood Embellishments - Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Priman Wood Embellishments (13 December 2012)

    For that extra embellishment on a project these tickets from the songbird collections were what I needed to complete my project.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Paint - Satin Finish - Pink Carnation - 2 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Paint (13 December 2012)

    The texture of the paint was great. Color matched other products. Will buy these paints in the future.



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima metal embellishments (12 December 2012)

    The bird cages really dress up page, card, etc. One of the latest, best embellishments I have found.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Painterly Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Claudine Hellmuth acrylic paint (12 December 2012)

    This paint is great. Color matches paper I was using very well. Will look for more CH paints/products.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Handmade Quilt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handmade quilt pattern -- Basic Grey (25 November 2012)

    This paper was my lucky find. Needed a piece to add on a project for a quilter. Perfect!



  • Review: Prima - Laredo Collection - Leather Flower Embellishments - Nuevo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima leather flowers (02 November 2012)

    The flowers add that special touch to western themed cards or layouts. Will buy again.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ZIG two way glue pen (17 October 2012)

    I have used various methods of adhering paper, embellishements and ribbons onto a project. These glue pens work great on all of the above. I would recommend anyone doing paper crafts to keep some on hand.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sponge Daubers (17 October 2012)

    These daubers are the best to use when distressing or inking small areas. Wouldn't want to not have some on hand.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Remember When

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory Work Generations Collection 12x12 double sided paper (02 October 2012)

    I highly recommend this line of paper. I plan to order more for future projects.



  • Review: Vintaj Metal Brass Company - Metal Embellishments - Garden Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintag metal emblessishment (02 October 2012)

    This was my first time to use the Vintaj products on a project. It won't be my last.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory Works Generations Collection 12x12 double sided paper (02 October 2012)

    This paper made my project complete. I highly recommend this line.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Mini Blossoms - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Velvet Mini Blossoms (02 October 2012)

    I was not able to use the flowers on my project. Doesn't mean I did not like them. . .super flowers as is the color.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Serenity Collection - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Serenity Collection - Card Kit (02 October 2012)

    Though I have not had the opportunity to use the kit, I am ready to make great looking cards.Super embellishments enclosed.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Generations Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home Sweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory Works Generations Collection (02 October 2012)

    The paper worked wonderfully on my latest project. Thanks!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Tea for Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 "Tea for Two." (02 October 2012)

    This paper made beautiful tags, cards, cut-outs for pages. Plan to order more!



  • Review: Echo Park - Just Married Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park "Just Married" collection (02 October 2012)

    Fabulous paper for cards, scrapbooking a wedding book. Love it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Zinnia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo floral embellishments (12 September 2012)

    I cannot say enough about the quality of these flowers. The colors worked perfectly on a journal for a future bride. Thanks!



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Sage Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo floral embellishments (12 September 2012)

    What a blessing to find these flowers. Color was perfect to use on a book I was doing for a bride. Woud highly recommend.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Self Adhesive Lace - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts self adhesive lace (12 September 2012)

    I would give this product a 10 rating is possible. Wonderful to find a product that I don't have to worry about "taping." Will be order more in other colors. Thanks!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Times and Seasons Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park double sided paper (12 September 2012)

    I was pleased with the quality of this paper. Will order more in the future.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Elusive Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphics 45 Elusive Wings pattern paper (12 September 2012)

    Another great find from Graphics 45. Cannot go wrong with the company.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delicate Details

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Ladies Diary Collections (12 September 2012)

    Paper will work great in a wedding book I am doing for a friend. I would recommend the brand of paper to anyone who loves crafts using paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jaquoya

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Jaquoya paper (12 September 2012)

    This paper is great for shabby chic projects. Quality is tops.



  • Review: Prima - Mistable Collection - 12 x 12 Canvas Sheet - Floral Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Floral Elegance mistable sheet (12 September 2012)

    This is a fabulous find. Plan to order more. Experimented with the one I purchased. I have to get serious with a project now!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Brag Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants brag book (10 September 2012)

    This journal worked great for project I was doing. I probably will be ordering more.



  • Review: Prima - Fabrique Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Persimmon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fabrique flowers (10 September 2012)

    The colors in these flowers are fabulous. Perfect for my project. Will probably order more.



  • Review: Paper Accents - Create Your Own Journal - 4.5 x 6.5 - Lined

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper accents journal (10 September 2012)

    Unfortunately, I didn't check the size of the journal before ordering so it didn't work for the project I had in mind. The size is great for carrying in a tote bag/purse for making notes while shopping.



  • Review: J and V Enterprises - Premium Red Line Craft Tape - 1/4 inch x 5 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Line craft tape (31 August 2012)

    This tape is good to use on ribbon. My one negative comment would be--it tends to not lay flat which causes a rise underneath the ribbon. I have considered running a brayer along the ribbon to see if it would eliminate the rise. Otherwise, I have no complaints and will continue using.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Gray and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adhesive flower centers (31 August 2012)

    Need I say more than "I love, love these embellishments." Perfect for wedding pages/cards.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flower centers with bling (31 August 2012)

    The pieces are bright and seem to adhere well to the center of flowers. I am glad I made the decision to buy.



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Altered Art - Letter Press Set - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphabet letters (31 August 2012)

    These alphabet letters are light enough to place on journal covers without weighing down the cover page when opened. I am looking for more projects where I can use more.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Weekend Market Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press metal embellishment trinkets (14 August 2012)

    Have enjoyed using on cards, etc.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima wooden door embellishment (14 August 2012)

    Super cute to use on many projects.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Vintage Bicycle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Shabby Chic vintage bicycle (14 August 2012)

    Delightful embellishment to use on many projects.



  • Review: Prima - Sun Kiss Collection - Wood Embellishments - Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Sun Kiss Collection wood tickets (14 August 2012)

    HAVE USED THE PRODUCT ON SEVERAL PROJECTS. PRIMA PRODUCTS ARE TOPS IN MY BOOKS.



  • Review: American Crafts - This to That Adhesive - Red Tape - Double-sided - 5 Yards - 1/2 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts--adhesive tape (14 August 2012)

    Love this tape even though it can be difficult to use at times.



  • Review: Prima - Laredo Collection - Leather Flower Embellishments - Buckskin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Laredo collection (14 August 2012)

    Beautiful embellishments to use cards and in scrapbooking.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Magicut - Ribbon Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce ribbon cutter (20 April 2012)

    The cutter works very well on some ribbon. I have had trouble with organza ribbon cutting cleanly. The concept is great and I would recommend though stating it has limitations.



  • Review: Bazzill - Swatch Book - Monochromatic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzil swatch book (17 August 2011)

    This is a great tool when wanting to match papers. Glad I chose to order it.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holz product catalog (17 August 2011)

    I tend not to use this since I have to go on-line to view. Terrific ideas and products in the catalog though. Would love to have his Vagabond die cutting machine,



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Birds and Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    birds and holly punch (17 August 2011)

    Fantastic punch for edging letters, cards, scrapbooking detail. Will buy more EK punches in the future.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - English Ivy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    english ivy punch (17 August 2011)

    One of the neatest punches I have found in sometime. Plan to buy EK punches from now on as they never fail to give a clean punch.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Green and Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In Stitch'z Collection (11 May 2010)

    Great addition to embellishing scrapbook page. Quality is good