Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Danielle224's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Watercolor Bouquet Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Garden Treasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Paper!! (13 June 2011)

    I love this paper, the picture does not do it justice!! It is so much prettier in person, with the glitter, just love it!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Ornate Botanical Blooms - Pink and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers! (13 June 2011)

    These flowers are so pretty, the picture does not do them justice....and I love the pink and brown together, because of the packaging they do come a little smashed, but if you play with them for a little bit and lay them flat, they look perfect, a little trick is I used my blow dryer on low heat to fluff them up, worked like a charm!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Barefoot and Bliss Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE!! (13 June 2011)

    These are great for any addition to anything you make, I used them in a great summer LO / the "beach/summer" theme is great, I would recommend using a hot glue gun to adhere, they are not that heavy, but just in case..



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (13 June 2011)

    These are the perfect little trinket to add to anything! Love them, they are not too heavy and stay if you use a hot glue gun.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE!!! (09 January 2011)

    What an amazing tool that any scrapbooker must have!!! Once you've had this and tried it, you will never use anything else!! And love the color!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head Kit

    I don't recommend this product

    VERY DISAPPOINTED (03 December 2010)

    I was so excited to receive this product....how great it would be to have that "sew" look but with out the sewing machine but to my dismay, they do not work at all!!!! I have the mat, the handle and all these, I tried each different head, which is not so sturdy and the piercing pegs are made out of hard plastic!! They should have been made out of metal, because the plastic does NOT pierce the paper!! I tried on a single sheet of card stock and it barely made an imprint!!! I would not recommend this product to anyone, hopefully in the future they will make some necessary changes and upgrades!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Distresser-A little Disappointed (18 May 2010)

    I used this product for the first time, it did the job of distressing the paper but I would recommend you used it on a textured paper or card stock, doesn't work that well are shiny or smooth papers, but still kind of gives it that look of distressing, you could achieve the same look by ripping the paper!



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Melon Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (18 May 2010)

    The detail on these flowers are amazing! The color is gorgeous and just beautifully done! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Prima - Tropics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mango Cherries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Tropics (18 May 2010)

    Love all Prima paper! the quality and color of this paper is stunning!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Cappella Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Symphony Blend (18 May 2010)

    Love all the different styles!!! and the color is beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Poppyfield, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Cameo Roses (18 May 2010)

    These are the so pretty with the delicate detail to such a tiny rose! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - 2010 Collection Distress Ink Pads Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE!!! (18 May 2010)

    These inks are amazing!!! Truly amazing! I love the look that they give and you can do so many different things! Highly recommended!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ribbon Iron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon Iron (18 May 2010)

    This is such a great idea and tool to own!! I have so many ribbons that have creases in them and this little tool is perfect for that!!! It's handy, just the right size and does the job great!!!



  • Review: Prima - Debutantes Collection - Miniature Fabric Flower Bouquet - French Vanilla, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Mini Flower Bouquet (18 May 2010)

    This is a perfect touch to any LO! One piece is all you need to add that extra style!!



  • Review: Prima - Madrigal Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Peach Harmony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Madrigal Blossom (18 May 2010)

    Love these!!! They are all so different which is my favorite and the color is beautiful!!!



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Flower Embellishments - Charlotte, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Moulin Rouge (18 May 2010)

    Was a little disappointed when I received this flower, the colors are not as bright and doesn't quite look like a flower, was a little smooshed but still pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grape Twilight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Shabby Chic Paper (18 May 2010)

    Love this paper!!! The pic does not due it justice of just how pretty it really is!! good weight and beautiful design!!



  • Review:

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Stamp (18 May 2010)

    This is a great stamp to add as a background to your LO!! It gives it that personal feel and antique feel!!



  • Review: Prima - Mini Bouquet Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Bouquet - Miranda, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Mini Bouqet (18 May 2010)

    Not as much detail as you would expect from prima, but still beautiful and different!!



  • Review: Prima - Tea Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Peach Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Tea Roses (18 May 2010)

    These are beautiful roses with great color and detail! Highly recommended!!!



  • Review: Prima - Mulberry Rose Leaves - Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Leaves (18 May 2010)

    These are a great to add to Prima flowers to give a little extra beauty!!



  • Review: Prima - Pastiche Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Journaling (18 May 2010)

    These are the perfect touch to any layout page!! Makes journaling so easy!! Love them!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Orange and Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Studs (18 May 2010)

    These are the perfect addition to the prima flowers!! Use them as the centers or just to add a little bling to your layout! Highly recommended!



  • Review: Prima - Exotic Gardenia Collection - Flower Embellishments - South Pacific, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Exoctic (18 May 2010)

    These flowers are beautiful! Great detail and beautiful color!!



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Winter Rose (18 May 2010)

    These roses are so pretty and the detail is amazing! Beautiful color! Highly recommended!!



  • Review: Prima - Tres Jolie Collection - Miniature Vine of Fabric Blossoms - Dawn, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Vine (18 May 2010)

    Love these!! perfect detail to any layout!! One of my favs!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Setter (18 May 2010)

    This tool is a great addition to any scrapbooker!! Makes it so easy!!



  • Review: Prima - Lace Collection - Chiffon Delicate Spool - 30 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Lace (18 May 2010)

    This is so pretty and delicate! Perfect for decorating and edges! Easy to use and adds a perfect touch!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Vellum and Die Cut Paper Kit - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages (18 May 2010)

    Love these!! These are the perfect size!!! and so pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairytale Roses (18 May 2010)

    Beautiful and Delicate! Love Em!!