Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Medicmom's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LeCirque Paper (19 September 2011)

    Great paper, beautiful graphics.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oz Tags (19 September 2011)

    Gives your projects the perfect finishing touch.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut Oz (19 September 2011)

    Makes the perfect embellishment for your Oz projects.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Over the Rainbow (19 September 2011)

    Wow, where do I start. This collection has the best grahics. One of my all time favorite Graphic 45 collection.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curtian Call (19 September 2011)

    Great paper that works well with many of the other Graphic 45 collections. You'll love it!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enlightened

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Renaissance Faire (19 September 2011)

    Beautiful, elegant paper, great for many diffrent projects. Graphic 45 makes top quality products.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad with Foil Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect retro paper (29 August 2011)

    High quality paper for your retro travel scrapbook. Great grahics, you'll love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Speedometer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monopoly Car (19 August 2011)

    This rubber stamp reminds me of the car out of the Monopoly game. I plan on using it for years to come.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Travel Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Light Tag (19 August 2011)

    High quality, great graphics, beautiful colors. I'm a broken record about this entire collection.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mileage Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Are we there yet????? (19 August 2011)

    If you grew up in the 60's these are the charts that your parents tossed in the backseat when we dare asked the question "Are we there yet?"



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Direct Flight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Airline Travel (19 August 2011)

    This paper woks well for old airline tickets and photos.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Jet Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 D (19 August 2011)

    These embossed tags have a 3 D feel to them. I'm in love with this entire line.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Travel the World

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Visual Punch (19 August 2011)

    This Travel sign adds a lot of punch to your pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolly Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Stripes (19 August 2011)

    Wonderful paper. I'm using this paper as accent pieces and it looks great!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Aboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Paper (19 August 2011)

    Multi use paper, I enjoy the fact that this line adds a lot of visual intrest so I can simply mat a photo and not have to do a whole embellishment.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Punch Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Graphics (19 August 2011)

    This paper has a lot of visual intrest. It works wonderful for simple matted photos. You could also cut this paper in a least four diffrent ways for other pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Motel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Route 66 Vintage (19 August 2011)

    This entire line is top quality and perfect for travel layouts. I sound like a broken record, buy it, you won't be disappointed.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Travel Log

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Travel (19 August 2011)

    These products are wonderful for road trips, This collection reminds me a lot of the travel posters from the late 40's through early 60's.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Greetings From

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling Postcard (19 August 2011)

    The lines are a little close together but it works so well with this collection.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Game Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monopoly Travel (19 August 2011)

    The minute I saw this paper I knew I had to have this entire collection. It's perfect for so many diffrent layouts. The foil accents add a little bling.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Luggage Lining

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Travel (19 August 2011)

    This collection reminds me of my parents, dressed in their Sunday Best getting ready to go on vaction. These papers have multiple uses, vintage as well as travel.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Street Signs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ffic sign stamps (19 August 2011)

    These come in handy for a lot of diffrent projects. I have plans on using these on my travel pages as well as some of my son's baby pics as well as his drivers Ed photos.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Light Collection (19 August 2011)

    This cardstock pad works PERFECTLY with the Travel Light collection. You'll love it, HIGH QUALITY!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Travel Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Travel Embelishment (19 August 2011)

    Adds a lot of visual intrest to your layouts, especially journaling pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Foil Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Retro Travel (19 August 2011)

    I bought these and LOVE them. They are the PERFECT accent pieces for your travel pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    retro travel (19 August 2011)

    I love this whole line! High quality with wonderful graphics. Buy it you'll LOVE it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Meet Me in St. Louis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Heritage Paper (27 May 2010)

    I love Grapic 45 Papers. The quality is wonderful, I love it!!!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple as Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grandmas Cookbooks (15 May 2010)

    This paper reminds me of the cover of some of Grandma's cook books and the kitchen wallpaper. Graphic 45 is by far one of the BEST products I have ever worked with, the paper is thick and sturdy and holds up nicely. I look forward to there new designs.