Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cmck's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Borderline Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    small but still usable (31 July 2010)

    I wish that these had been made length wise so they would be 4" instead of 3". They are smaller than I thought they would be, but I still am very happy I purchased them and will use them for my husband and 2 boys pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the best (06 October 2011)

    I have gone to 3 ring binder albums, for the simplicity of putting pages in albums. These pages don't have too much glare (I prefer matte, but I can't find them anymore) so these make me happy.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great leaves, not just for fall (06 October 2011)

    I am as happy with these as with the tattered flowers die. they work sooooo well. I found that after cutting them if I folded them in half length wise and ran them through the Tim Holtz wood embossing folder they looked like they had real leaf veins!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Cutting Pad - Alterations Collection - 1 Pair - For Use with On The Edge Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (06 October 2011)

    I like using these with the edge dies. I have the long ones, but would recommend these for the edge dies!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Train

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very life like (06 October 2011)

    As a railroader's wife I really like this line. A very real life image!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Train Tracks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (06 October 2011)

    Is hard to find railroad papers for grown-ups. This line is great!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Swimming

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (06 October 2011)

    Great color for my daughter's swim team pictures!



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Classic Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Swimming

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (06 October 2011)

    great color for swim team photos or even a backyard pool.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice craft knife (27 March 2012)

    it's so nice to be able to get a good craft knife and be able to put it on my desk without worrying about cutting myself searching through my materials for the cover.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Non Glare - 3 Ring Binder - 25 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like the matte finish (27 March 2012)

    I do like the matte finish and they are so hard to find.