Tonysfrenchgirl's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    The Best Adhesive! (02 November 2010)

    Miss my Kokuyo, but this stuff is the best! It really sticks! I will never have to worry about my pages falling apart with this adhesive!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product1 (02 November 2010)

    I used these on a mini-book for my daughter. I love the inclusion of the music stand!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this punch! (15 October 2010)

    I love this punch. I wanted a scallop and the little diamonds add a little special something to it. Like my other EK punches, it is very good quality. I've had trouble with punch handles breaking with the other popular brand. These are good and sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice album (15 October 2010)

    Good quality album. If it had D-rings, I would have given it 5 stars.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big & Pink (30 August 2010)

    I've been looking for something to replace my beloved Kokuyo and saw positive reviews for the ATG, so I decided to try it. I about fell over when I unpacked it and saw how HUGE it is. I expected it to be unwieldy and difficult to use but I was proven wrong. It fits well in the hand and, best of all, it's super-sticky! I am very pleased with the strength of the adhesive and can now stop grieving over the Kokuyo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just right! (27 August 2010)

    These flowers are just the right color! I've been using them to complete an anniversary album and pairing them with the blue pearl bling is just too cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty! (22 August 2010)

    These make flowers look so pretty! They come off as one piece and are easy to place.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (22 August 2010)

    Love the color, love the texture and love the fact that it's a 3-ring album. Fits many more pages than a post-bound album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (18 July 2010)

    This is an excellent resource for those just starting and for those who have been scrapbooking a while a need a little inspiration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (18 July 2010)

    This is an excellent resource for those just starting and for those who have been scrapbooking a while a need a little inspiration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (17 July 2010)

    These quick guides are wonderful! I know I will referring back to this e-book many times for inspiration. Great for those that like a simpler scrapbooking style. Best part was being able to access it instantly upon purchase.