Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Janetfromanotherplanet's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Typewriters and Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Wooden Minis (05 April 2013)

    These little clocks, typewriters, etc. are just the right size for Altered Trading Cards, for embellishing scrapbooks, or even a card. The box itself is sweet...and can be a showcase for little tidbits you can't bear to throw away because they're just too cute, but don't know how to use them. I'm thinking Plain Jane Baseboard spritz and some vintage glam!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Vintage Collection - Rubber Stamp and Ink Set - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Grow" Your Own Family Tree! (02 February 2013)

    Our embroidered family tree was totally outgrown in the last generation, and now with the next generation appearing (2 already!) there was no room! Then I saw this product and realized it was going to do the trick! Big, big canvas, so we can start the tree at the top and be able to add several more generations. This is amazing...and I don't say that lightly!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub it on, rub it on...easy as Apple Cider! (20 September 2012)

    If you love rub-ons, and you love journaling and scrapbooking with the Apple Cider collection, then these are a must. They coordinate with everything and add just a little more fun. I'm "nuts" about this collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Cider Journaling Cards ARE Noteworthy! (20 September 2012)

    Clever, clever journaling cards to scrapbook or add to cards with a stamped image. How can it get any better? Why, I think I'll even use them to make placecards at our Thanksgiving dinner. Cool, huh?



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall Flowers, Fall Flowers -- Bo Bunny Apple Cider Collection! (20 September 2012)

    Okay, I really didn't "need" these, but I couldn't resist. I'm going to combine them, distress them, bling them up, or spritz them with distress ink...they'll take it and like it and be beautiful no matter how you use them. Trust me.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 Apple Cider paper pad...I can almost taste it! (20 September 2012)

    I love the scale of the 6x6 paper pad, and Bo Bunny did it for me again...how did they know I'd love the soft fall colors and the so-varied designs? This is the one thing in that collection that I couldn't do without!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It isn't "the thing" without the Bling! Yay, Bo Bunny! (20 September 2012)

    No bling, no fun, and Bo Bunny Apple Cider Collection jewel bling makes it a hit for me!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Apple Cider Chipboard Stickers - So Cute! (20 September 2012)

    Admission: I am predominantly a card maker, and finding chipboard stickers that will work for both card making and 6x6 scrapbooking is difficult, particularly when you want seasonal...Bo Bunny did it again! Love those pumpkins and acorns. The journaling tag with the cat is oh so cute, too!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - County Pumpkin Chowder Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Soup Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Country Pumpkin Chowder Soup Stickers! (19 September 2012)

    Instead of pot stickers, we now have "Soup" stickers that go so well with the 6x6 pad of the same collection. Just right for scrapbooking your fall activities or for that great card you need a little extra for. Got it for my friend...don't tell!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - County Pumpkin Chowder Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ready for Country Pumpkin Chowder with Jillibean? (19 September 2012)

    This is an adorable 6x6 pad that I bought for a friend. She loves it...just the right thing for backing her photos and journaling cards for scrapbooking. Go from boring plain fall colors to pizzazz in a jiffy!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Wood Embellishments - Clocks and Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Craftsman Collection goes with Wood! Really! (19 September 2012)

    Not only are these wonderful for cards for the men in your life but they are awesome for Steampunk layouts and cards. Just look at them! Adorable yet manly, too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny gets a "5" for Apple Cider Collectin Brads (19 September 2012)

    These are the perfect size for cards, layouts, and yes, ATC's for fall. This is my second one this year already. Grab several because you'll love them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Apple Cider Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Cider Was Never This Good! (19 September 2012)

    This is my second round of "Bo Bunny Apple Cider Collection." It's my go-to for fall projects.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craftsman Cardstock Stickers and Alphas! Yay! (05 September 2012)

    These are just the right size for my 6x6 Craftsman paper...not to mention using as a border design, adding to tags for just the "right word", etc.



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Journaling Notecards Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craftsman Journaling? Tags? And more! (05 September 2012)

    These notecards are great for journaling, but I'm going to use them for focal points on cards, for tags, and altering. What a fun item!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craftsman in 6-x6 -- Delish! (05 September 2012)

    I like the smaller 6x6 pads for quick and easy scrapbooking or adding to cards. Love the smaller prints!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Craftsman Trinket Collection -- YES!!! (05 September 2012)

    I don't think I'll use these for the masculine cards, but they sure will go with a lot of other papers and they'll be a smash hit!



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clever and very decorative buttons! (05 September 2012)

    These buttons are the cutest ever, and masculine enough for that special man's card! Should have gotten more!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Marker Buddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marker Heaven with this little Buddy! (31 August 2012)

    I was amazed at the space this little marker buddy saves. I originally bought 2, but once I filled them up, I realized that I had tons of other markers just lying in a drawer and so now I have four. I attached them to my ink storage tower, and it couldn't be more handy! Thanks, Scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Space Saver Ink Stand! (31 August 2012)

    I''ve purchased the revolving portable ink stand from Scrapbook.com, but needed more storage for different inks. This one fit the bill. It fits right on my desk in a small space, accommodates all my reinkers, and is now full of my favorite ink pads. At last...it's all at my fingertips!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Rub-Ons That Rule! (07 July 2012)

    Quite simply, I can't get enough Steampunk and this is a must-have. When you need just one more embellishment in a particular spot, there's something here that just makes it perfect. They are easy to use...it helps, though, to cut out the piece you want (along with the backing) so that you don't accidentally rub onto another icon. Enjoy! I do!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Dual Swivel Traveler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Caddy For Ink Pads! (07 July 2012)

    My hubby put this together in minutes, and it was so nice to be able to load most of my Ink Pads into it...I say most, because I have so many more and wish there was a way to adapt this one to accommodate all of them. However, I may just have to buy another...and the price is less than other organizers of the same type. I love it...could you just make them with 4 sides, maybe?



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say It In Pearls Collection - Brown (03 November 2011)

    These are perfect for vintage art...soft browns and lovely pearls...can't resist them...really can't resist them! I stocked up as soon as I heard that these would be discontinued. Oh no! Say it isn't so! If they are merely replacing them with new colors, that's okay. I will be getting those, too!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Orange and Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Orange and Blue Studs Collection (03 November 2011)

    Colorful, pretty, and perfect for any art projects, and I will miss them if they are discontinued. If you can find them, buy them now, because they are like no other embellishments I've found. I was lucky...I stocked up!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say It In Pearls - Blue Flower Centers (03 November 2011)

    I can't believe these will be discontinued. I absolutely love this bling, and use them in so many ways...cards, flowers, scrapbooking, etc. My question is "why?" unless you are going to come up with different colors. I just had to stock up on these!



  • Review: Prima - Trick or Treats Collection - Halloween - Vine Embellishments - Jack Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Jack Vine Embellishment (03 November 2011)

    I should have gotten more of these fun vines...they'll be an integral part of next year's Halloween decorations since I didn't have a chance to do it this year. Of course we need bats and pumpkins on a bare branch! That's the ticket!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 18

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Crystals Assortment 18 from E-Line Prima (02 September 2011)

    This is perhaps my favorite set of pearls because of the different colors of aqua. Certain colors just speak to you, and these have spoken several times...I've bought about 3 sets of these already and probably will need more. It's so much fun to have a box full of bling to look at to inspire your layouts or greeting cards!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Crystals by Prima - Mix 20 (02 September 2011)

    What can I say except, wow? From tiny to big, they're so handy for that little extra pizzaz your want on your layouts or cards. This is a very pretty set of the "Say It In Crystals" collection. Yummy...



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Crystals (Mix 13) by Prima (02 September 2011)

    These self-adhesive jewels are super cute and great for just about any project. They're stunning in color and will be fun to use. I've already got a project lined up for them. I'm a jewel junkie and proud of it!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How Could You Not Love Angel Eyes? Moulin Rouge by Prima (02 September 2011)

    I love these little angel eyes! I've used them to make pins, put them on cards, and the rest will certainly be used to add to a shadow box, a necklace, etc. If you can think of it, you can do it. They are delicate looking but very well made. Perfection!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Mix 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Stencils Mask Set - Mix 7 (02 September 2011)

    These little 6x6 stencil masks are just perfect for that empty spot on your page, cards...anything at all that you need a little accent. I'm going to get other sets soon. I've overspent my allowance already this month. They are not expensive and they will last a long time.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    E-Line by Prima: Self-Adhesive Pearls & Crystal Bling - Asst. B (02 September 2011)

    These are my go-to pearls! I've got them in every color and I keep getting more to replace the ones I've used. They are dependable for staying put once you place them, and the different sizes make it easy to choose just the right pearls for the job. Oh, my...I feel a pearl binge coming on.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Madeline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Madeline Ribbon Borders from Say it In Crystals by Prima (02 September 2011)

    Yes, Prima wins again! When I actually was able to see these in person, feel their delicacy, I just about drooled over them. How can I possibly give these away? I will have to, but it won't be easy. They are gorgeous.



  • Review: Prima - Angelica Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Bonnie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angelica Roses by Prima - Bonnie (02 September 2011)

    It is very difficult to find shades of blue in roses, but these are perfect. They look so realistic and there are enough shades that you could probably match or complement any shade of blue cardstock. I can't wait to put them into use, but then I won't be able to look at them in their pretty glass jar. Does that mean I might be buying more? Probably, even though I have hundreds of flowers of every kind, shade, and texture. I'm hooked on Prima's flowers!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Chandeliers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Clear Acrylic Stamps - Chandeliers (02 September 2011)

    I have a large single chandelier stamp, but I really needed something small, as well. These fit the bill absolutely to a "T"...the added corners and adhesive jewels gave me more ideas of how to use these great little stamps.



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima's Vintage Trinkets Collection! Wow! (02 September 2011)

    These are definitely going to be hard for me to use on something I have to give away. They are probably going into something I'll make for our home. I'm into vintage and these are great. Most likely I'll just have to get more!



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima's Sultan Collection Flower Centers (02 September 2011)

    They were really cute, but not exactly what I expected. For me, they're too much, but that's just my opinion. I gave them to someone who really loves bling, and she was crazy about them. I'd recommend them to anyone who loves bling!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Bond Tool - Cordless Hot Glue Gun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce I-Bond Tool has Boundless Uses! (30 August 2011)

    Glue guns are just for crafts, and I've found all sorts of projects I can use this for...particularly since I'm not tethered to a chord. Replacing batteries is easy, but be sure to buy good batteries that will last. It's so good, it doesn't need it's own stand, and when using it for small iems, like scrapbooking, card making, putting trim on small items, it is best to use a craft mat. Absolutely love it.



  • Review: Maya Road - Acrylic Collection - Acrylic Mini Set - Noah Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Mistaken Order turns out Great! (29 June 2011)

    I was going for the chipboard letters, so I was surprised to find that they were acrylic and was disappointed. But what do I know? I started playing with them and decided I had a gem of an acrylic alphabet that lends itself to alcohol inks...so I'm going to get more alcohol inks for my "stash" and will get more acrylic alphabets. Great stuff.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - Mini Motifs - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Masks Make Marvelous Backgrounds! (29 June 2011)

    Using soft color mists on shimmery white cardstock can make your card look absolutely awesome. Try it with scrapbooking and collaging, too! I do!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Candy Gems (29 June 2011)

    The Candy Gems sprays are fun to work with...separate them, add them to vines, use them in a display. As a matter of fact, they are so good looking, you'd be tempted to eat them!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Bubble Gum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Candy Gems (29 June 2011)

    The Candy Gems sprays are fun to work with...separate them, add them to vines, use them in a display. As a matter of fact, they are so good looking, you'd be tempted to eat them!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Caramel Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Candy Gems (29 June 2011)

    The Candy Gems sprays are fun to work with...separate them, add them to vines, use them in a display. As a matter of fact, they are so good looking, you'd be tempted to eat them!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Melon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Candy Gems (29 June 2011)

    The Candy Gems sprays are fun to work with...separate them, add them to vines, use them in a display. As a matter of fact, they are so good looking, you'd be tempted to eat them!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Aspen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine Vines! (29 June 2011)

    All the Cinderella Vines are so beautiful. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Cypress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine Vines! (29 June 2011)

    All the Cinderella Vines are so beautiful. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Bird Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine Vines! (29 June 2011)

    All the Cinderella Vines are so beautiful. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Barberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine Cinderella Vines! (29 June 2011)

    All the Cinderella Vines are so beautiful. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vine Borders are Divine! (29 June 2011)

    All the Cinderella Vines are so beautiful. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Botanical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sweet Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Madeline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Angels Eyes (29 June 2011)

    The Angel Eyes are absolutely gorgeous. I plan to use them for cards, scrapbook layouts, collages, and even make pins out of them! I really love them...every single color!



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolultely Angel Eyes! (29 June 2011)

    These Angel Eyes, no matter what color, are great for cards, scrapbooks, pins, collages...whatever you like. I plan to do all of the above! Love them!



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker - Empty Case - Holds 72 Markers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    This Box Lid Does not fit! (05 May 2011)

    The acrylic box is sturdy and attractive, but the lid does not fit...not even close. It's too tight and doesn't fit down over the box. It does have a nice divided tray in the bottom for the markers to stay in place...that is the best feature.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - C3 - Cool Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great markers, but....Expensive (05 May 2011)

    I ordered all Copic Sketch Markers, and got 7 Copic Markers instead of the Sketch Markers. That was disappointing.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Apple Cider Collection - Sticker Stacker - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Happy Harvest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm Stuck on Sticker Stackers by Imaginisce! (30 March 2011)

    I got some of these last fall and used them all, so when I found them on clearance, and because I had some of the Apple Cider paper left, I ordered them again. Fun little stickers for fun autumn cards!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Binderie - Board Book Kit - Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luv, Luv, Luv it! (30 March 2011)

    7 Gypsies has the right idea...make something we can really use our creative imaginations on to make something that becomes a treasure...for someone special. I can't wait to start mine, but I have so many projects lined up! I know that if I don't purchase something as soon as I see it, it just might not be there later, so hurry...don't get left out in the cold. Get them while they're hot!



  • Review: Prima - Gwendolyns Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Woodpecker, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Fabric Flowers by Prima (30 March 2011)

    These are so soft, so delicate, so delicious that you'll want to keep them just to look at...but you can always get two packages (they're worth every penny and more) and keep one and use the others to let others know they are special, whether it's a card or a scrapbook page, or collage. Unlimited imagination will allow you to make a gorgeous pin, too!



  • Review: Prima - Roses of Spain Collection - Flower Embellishments - Anais, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima's Flowers are Prime!! (30 March 2011)

    There is nothing so beautiful on a page or card or collage as a flower...and Prima does it with such panache and varying colors, textures, sizes, and shapes that you can't help but buy them all, and then order them again. These are particularly lovely and I almost hate to use them on things I send to others because then I don't have them to look at. Here's an idea...buy two sets: one for enjoying for yourself, and one to use for gifts.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Creme de Cocoa Glimmer Chips - Self Adhesive Chipboard Ornaments - Regal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Are the Sweetest Things! (30 March 2011)

    I had already purchased the original cream colored chips that you could use any color ink or mist, etc. on, and then I saw these with the exact color of Creme de Cocoa and glimmer that I needed for a project. I love the brown tones and they fit right in with your elegant projects. I'd go for them in a big way!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Heart Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punching Around with Martha (30 March 2011)

    I bought this for a friend because I ordered one for myself. It is a great looking punch, but difficult to align unless you practice first. Starting with the corners is your best bet...follow instructions and you'll get better at it!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Apple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Limited Edition - Apple (29 January 2011)

    This is a fabulous product, and Scrapbook.com has the best price for it. I'm collecting as many as I can for various projects, and love the colors. They are just so vibrant, or mellow, or shimmery, depending on the color...and there's a color for everything. It's best to buy them in groups, and start with the ones you really fall in love with...those are the ones you'll use again and again. They last a long time, but make sure you get the color catcher, too! It's a bargain, and you don't have to worry about getting the mist all over your workspace. Kudos to Tattered Angels!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Jack Frost, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Limited Edition - Jack Frost (29 January 2011)

    This is a fabulous product, and Scrapbook.com has the best price for it. I'm collecting as many as I can for various projects, and love the colors. They are just so vibrant, or mellow, or shimmery, depending on the color...and there's a color for everything. It's best to buy them in groups, and start with the ones you really fall in love with...those are the ones you'll use again and again. They last a long time, but make sure you get the color catcher, too! It's a bargain, and you don't have to worry about getting the mist all over your workspace. Kudos to Tattered Angels!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Granite, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Limited Edition - Granite (29 January 2011)

    This is a fabulous product, and Scrapbook.com has the best price for it. I'm collecting as many as I can for various projects, and love the colors. They are just so vibrant, or mellow, or shimmery, depending on the color...and there's a color for everything. It's best to buy them in groups, and start with the ones you really fall in love with...those are the ones you'll use again and again. They last a long time, but make sure you get the color catcher, too! It's a bargain, and you don't have to worry about getting the mist all over your workspace. Kudos to Tattered Angels!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Autumn Nights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist - Limited Edition: Autumn Nights (29 January 2011)

    This is a fabulous product, and Scrapbook.com has the best price for it. I'm collecting as many as I can for various projects, and love the colors. They are just so vibrant, or mellow, or shimmery, depending on the color...and there's a color for everything. It's best to buy them in groups, and start with the ones you really fall in love with...those are the ones you'll use again and again. They last a long time, but make sure you get the color catcher, too! It's a bargain, and you don't have to worry about getting the mist all over your workspace. Kudos to Tattered Angels!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pomegranate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Limited Edition - Pomegranate (29 January 2011)

    This is a fabulous product, and Scrapbook.com has the best price for it. I'm collecting as many as I can for various projects, and love the colors. They are just so vibrant, or mellow, or shimmery, depending on the color...and there's a color for everything. It's best to buy them in groups, and start with the ones you really fall in love with...those are the ones you'll use again and again. They last a long time, but make sure you get the color catcher, too! It's a bargain, and you don't have to worry about getting the mist all over your workspace. Kudos to Tattered Angels!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - Rub Ons - Colour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    English Rose Colored Rub Ons! (26 January 2011)

    You don't have to use these for scrapbooking...they make elegant cards with just the right touch. How can you go wrong with these beautiful florals and borders?



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - Die Cuts - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    English Rose Die Cuts...to die for! (26 January 2011)

    Elegant, and perfect embellishments for the English Rose papers. You can't find anything prettier in pink!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    English Rose Acrylic Stamps by Kaisercraft Delightful (26 January 2011)

    Delicate, intricate, and perfectly matched to the theme of the English Rose paper. Wonderful for Mom, Grandmother, or favorite Aunt...or anyone who loves the soft colors of this paper...embellish to please!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Decorative Mixtape - Evergreen, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy Decorative Christmas Tape (15 January 2011)

    This was a freebee, and so I can't complain. Well, I can...the silver and red tapes are going to be useful, but the third one just didn't thrill at all. We may let the kids play with it. Give me real ribbon with a real feel every time. This one is good for the kids to decorate packages with, though. No hurt feelings if they goof.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Noel Rub-Ons from Bo Bunny are Bo-licious! (15 January 2011)

    You'll be tempted to frame these rub-ons...they are so pretty and festive. But if you do, then order two, because you will also want to rub them onto everything...scrapbook pages, greeting cards, place cards, etc.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Acrylic Noel Christmas Stamps! Hooray! (15 January 2011)

    These wonderful stamps are the perfect complement to Bo Bunny Noel papers...especially if you want to make Christmas Cards, as well as scrapbook. The right look, the right words...what more can you ask for?



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Traditions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grab the Bo Bunny Noel Collection Cardstock Stickers! (15 January 2011)

    Perfect, with so many ideas on how to use them, I didn't know where to start. If you like a traditional Christmas with these wonderful colors, get more than one. You won't be sorry!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Noel Collection - Christmas - Ribbon Wraps - Holly Berry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Ribbon You Won't Ever Get Enough Of! (15 January 2011)

    Once you've seen it, you will want to save it for yourself, so you had better buy more than one. It is delicious and oh, so pretty.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny does Christmas Up Right! (15 January 2011)

    Each sheet of 12x12 is gorgeous...the only problem is that if I had known, I definitely would have gotten more. Story of my life. You can't ever go wrong with Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy 3 Dimensionals - Cardstock Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Noel I Candy Dimensionals are Gorgeous (15 January 2011)

    These cardstock 3 dimensional stickers with glitter galore are absolutely gorgeous. I should have purchased more!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Class Kit - Canvas Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Christmas Family Project (15 January 2011)

    Loved the rich, rich red of the canvas. It was made well and stretched perfectly. We're going to make a family collage of Christmas pictures if all my siblings and their kids will send me their snapshots. Imagine it with happy faces, and a lot of Bo Bunny dimensionals, bling, etc. A family treasure, for sure!



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tempting For Christmas Tags and Journaling! (24 December 2010)

    These came in so handy for journaling on Christmas cards and as tags for presents. Put a ribbon through the hole and you can put a "love" note on it and put it in a card for somebody special to hang on their tree. Lots of uses, lots of tags, and a great price!



  • Review: Prima - Little Darlings Collection - Handmade Animal Art - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Furry Owl Friend for Nature Lovers (24 December 2010)

    My sister loves owls, and when I saw this one, I knew she had to have it. It was much bigger than I expected, and absolutely adorable. Made well and will travel to his new home in Northern Wisconsin where he'll have lots of company!Watch out, Mice!



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Poinsettia and Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poinsettias and Holly in Just The Right Size (24 December 2010)

    I should have purchased more, because when I got them, they turned out to be even better than the picture. I ordered them for next year's Christmas cards, but I'm just going to have to start making them in January because I can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Emma Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Poka-Dot Adorable Florals! (24 December 2010)

    They're just the right colors to match polka-dot ribbon from Bo Bunny and this was my third order for them. I can't get enough because I keep thinking of more ways to use them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - Bling - Jewels - Crazy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Crazy Love Bling! (16 November 2010)

    I've got to get more...they're not just for Valentine's day...the colors are great and they're terrific on cards, layouts, and anything you want to decorate, like those Tim Holtz boxes.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - Cardstock Stickers - Loveable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Strikes Again -- at the Heart! (16 November 2010)

    Perfect for your young and old Valentine, or whenever you feel like sending a little love to someone dear. Not just for kids anymore! Crazy love is for anyone crazy in love.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Crazy Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Crazy Love for your Valentine (16 November 2010)

    For young at heart or just the young, these are adorable. How could you not love these little stamps--and you don't have to wait for Valentine's Day.



  • Review: Prima - Sugarplum Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cinnamon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar Plum Roses are Really Prima! (16 November 2010)

    This is my third purchase of the Sugarplum Roses, each in a different color...I want them ALL! They are gorgeous and complement any layout or card.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Honey Bling! (16 November 2010)

    Add a touch of sweetness to your project with these gorgeous colors. Yum!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Bling for the Buck! (16 November 2010)

    Great combination of neutral colors in several sizes. Can't go wrong on the E-Line train!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blingalicious! (16 November 2010)

    I'm glad they come in several sizes because sometimes you need little ones, some times larger ones. Good quality for the price.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 13

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima E-Line Pearls & Crystal Bling Wow! Need Shades! (17 September 2010)

    I'll keep this simple. I'm a bling magnet and I now have at least one of each of these assortments...and going back for more--just in case I run out of half of a package. I just couldn't handle that! Since I don't want to type this over and over and over, please note that every single Assortment in this E-Line by Prima is fabulously rich in color and you can always find the size you need! Hoorah for Prima!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Gray and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Studs Bling Bling-luscious! (17 September 2010)

    Okay, I'll tell you the truth. I am buying these in every color---on the sly, because my spouse thinks I have too much bling and he hates seeing all this big boxes come into the house. These come in small enough packages that you can get several in a small padded envelope and pass it off as "just a little something" because they are "just THE little something" that you need to liven up a flower center, a ribbon, or anything your little old heart wishes. Go for it!



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Mint, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini-Mint and Silky Flowers by Prima (17 September 2010)

    Another coup by Prima in the Louisa May Alcott collection. The colors are fabulous and I can't say enough wonderful things about them. Maybe I should try...don't buy any...I want every single one of them! No, that's not fair...I've got mine, but you'd better hurry and get yours. They're so precious and delicate and yummy!



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Periwinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Precious Periwinkle Posies (17 September 2010)

    The Louisa May Alcott Collection of fabric flowers are the best delicate flowers to come along to add just the right touch to delicate cards, scrapbooks, hair jewelry, or even decorate clothing or make a necklace. I had to order double so that I would always have some to look at!



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Cornflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Please, don't buy these --- I want them ALL!!!! Just Kidding! (03 September 2010)

    They look even better when you get them in your hot little hands. I hate to part with a single one, but I know that's exactly what I bought them for. Now I have to buy more so I can look at them in my little glass jars while I use the rest. Soft, dainty, beautiful, and just the right size. Fit for the Queen of Crafting. I want them in every color!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors in Pearl and Crystal Bling! (03 September 2010)

    These colors are like nothing else I've seen, and have such a deep lustre to them. It's almost like the real thing...there's nothing better than bling to dress up a page or a card or a project. I need more bling! I'll be back!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Studs Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Said it In Studs and Won a Contest! Thanks, Prima! (03 September 2010)

    These are the most gorgeous studs I've seen in pastel colors. I couldn't resist them, and now I'm glad I didn't. Each one is so pretty, it's hard to part with one. I used one for the center of a flower and it made such a difference! Thanks again, Prima!



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima...you should have named these "Precious Pink" (03 September 2010)

    These are delicate, lovely flowers and just the right size for delicate papers with delicate designs. A princess would love them...and I do! I want them in every color!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Annalee -- Prima's "Prima" Paper Pad (03 September 2010)

    Absolutely beautiful paper...now if only it would come in 8x8 size, too! Fresh, soft, and lovely prints and priced perfectly. Yummy!



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Chipboard Pieces! (03 September 2010)

    Storing a 12x12 page of Chipboard pieces is difficult when you have just a 6x6 pad of paper to go with it, so when I tried to remove them from the board, the backing didn't come off completely on most of them. I had to cut them with an exacto knife and bag them. That's a drawback, but otherwise, they are beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigger, Better Bling! (03 September 2010)

    Prima's pearls are slightly larger than other brands for a bigger "bling" and are softly luminescent. I can't get enough of them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Boysenberry Delight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Boysenberry IS a Delight! (30 August 2010)

    Saw it! Had to have it! End of story! Ooops...want more!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Grape Delight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divine Grape by Bazzill Basics! (30 August 2010)

    It doesn't get better than this...the texture, the pure grape color, and it's luscious enough to want to eat...but please don't...save it for your projects!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Dotted Swiss Texture - Plum Pudding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Dotted Swiss Plum Pudding is a Real Plum! (30 August 2010)

    Purple lovers everywhere have to have this one in their cache of papers! It goes with so many collections you have to keep buying it and buying, so start with a lot so you don't run out!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - 12x12 Paper - French Topiary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Wisteria Collection -- They Did it Again with Topiary (30 August 2010)

    The French Topiary 12x12 paper is absolutely gorgeous...my favorite of the Wisteria Collection. It looks as though it should smell like a fragrant boquet. So many accent colors to choose from!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Pink Black and Clear Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hot Rocks Gems are Hot! (30 August 2010)

    You really do need the tool to remove the gems from the compact unless you are extremely nimble-fingered, but the gems are great for adding pizzazz without thickness!



  • Review: Cricut - Cartridge Storage - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut Storage a Real Storage Saver (30 August 2010)

    You know when you get those "special" Cricut cartridges in those blister packs, and discover you don't have a way to save them with the rest of your cartridges? Here is the answer! It's perfect...and you can store up to 4!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Collection - Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Cosmo Cricket Halloween Ribbon (23 August 2010)

    Boo! It's not scary at all, but goes well with all the Halloween papers and embellishments. Love the way it looks -- should have ordered more. I can think of more people to make cards for now!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Ribbon - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Vintage Ribbon! (23 August 2010)

    The Ribbon is beautifully presented, but alas, I'm going to have to buy more. There isn't a lot on the card and I've discovered many more uses for it. Love it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Sensational Sunset Rose is all that needs to be said! (29 July 2010)

    First, it's dotted swiss by Bazzill. Next, it is the lovliest shade of rose, and finally, I don't know if I can bear to cut it! I will have to steel myself to do it...I'd rather frame it and put it on my wall. That's what I call minimal collage and that's my story and I'm sticking to it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Sandbox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate Dotted Swiss like warm sand between your toes! (29 July 2010)

    I didn't realize how pretty this was going to be until it actually came. It's light, delicate and so, so pretty. I'll have to order more just so I have some to look at after my projects are finished. I've learned my lesson, Bazzill!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - Sugar Daddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Color is Good Enough to Eat! Think Chocolate! (29 July 2010)

    Oh, how I wish I had ordered a ton of this wonderful color. It is fantastic and goes with so many colors and prints I already have. Sugar Daddy, you're my fave!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Pansy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty as a Pansy (29 July 2010)

    My all time favorite color in a paper that looks elegant and perfect for formal cards, scrapbook pages, or use in die cuts. You can have it all in Bazzill Basics, you know.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right bling! (29 July 2010)

    These quiet colors were perfect for some antique paper I wanted to use, and it was a beautiful match.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abbey Road Truffle

    I recommend this product

    Delicious as a real Chocolate Truffle! (08 June 2010)

    When I bought the Abbey Road Collection, I made sure I had plenty of the "Truffle" paper. It is so beautiful, I'm almost reluctant to use it...I had to get all the other papers first so that I could savor them all before using the "Truffle" paper. What can I say...I'm a Chocoholic anyway!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Mini Edgy Album with Acrylic Cover - Scallop - Chiffon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Edgy Album Edges Out All the Others (26 May 2010)

    If I had only known how wonderful this album was (I ordered it for a friend) I would have ordered several more. It is perfect for the Mini-Edgy paper packs that Bo Bunny sells, and when we purchased the paper (unfortunately from a different seller before we learned about Scrapbook.com) we didn't know they didn't stock the album itself. Talk about disappointment. Now my friend is happy with her Jazmyne mini edgy paper pad and her album and will be able to complete it. Three cheers for Scrapbook.com!!!