Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Beadcrzy's Reviews

  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mini Holidays 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All the best, mini-sized (21 August 2012)

    The best of all worlds. Tim designs, Stampers Anonymous' quality and mini sized for ATC and Tags! Fab !!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mini Halloween 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Mini Stamp Sets! (21 August 2012)

    The Minis are perfect for ATC and Tags. Tim and Stampers Anonymous cannot be beat!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mini Blueprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for ATC and Tags (21 August 2012)

    It's Tim! And, Mario III. How can you go wrong? Such fun designs..



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 38 clips per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Recommend highly (18 January 2012)

    I needed more clips on my ribbon rack to hang up small packages of embellishments so I could find them and see them more easily. These work perfectly!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Wall Mount Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (18 January 2012)

    I needed a way to get my unmounted stamps organized and stored neatly, and this is the perfect solution. Plenty of room for all my stamps to stay off the desk top!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5x11 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stock up! (22 January 2011)

    As a card maker, I needed paper for the base, and this is perfect! Very smooth and easy to work with.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock - Abracadabra, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (22 January 2011)

    How can you go wrong with this? Basic contrast of black & white - so versatile. Core'dinations is my favorite paper.



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Metallic Cardstock - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the perfect gold color (22 January 2011)

    I need more of this! Love subtle glitz, and this paper is 100% on the money. Love it!



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Set - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (22 January 2011)

    Love Maya Road, love these snowflakes. Needed them for next years Christmas cards, and these are the perfect accent!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Timeworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Grunge (31 May 2010)

    Tim Holtz is my hero when it comes to design. I love all of his things. Slowly building my collection!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Lost and Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wondeful! (31 May 2010)

    Tim has a real winner in these sets. I want them all! So versatile.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Orange Citrus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (31 May 2010)

    I needed this to finish my Halloween cards and could not find it locally. It added just the right touch!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky-gooey... (31 May 2010)

    I love this. Makes for a great border for Halloween pages and cards.